(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

sheryl, fri is always bz for me...but will try to post more
wat hav u been doing at home during this holiday?

tea, yup...countin down liaoz...gettin more n more excited...hehehe...

btw,for those who bred dogs, how do u define their cries.. kept hearing my neighbour's dog producing sounds like wolves' cries, very pathetic type..very long-winded sound??

Anyone gg to Zoukout tmw nite???
I swapped flt so will be gg w my hb & some frens.Never been to any zoukout bfe.Quite excited.Heeheehee!!!

me cannot take the loud music.. so seldom step into pubs etc.. even ktv, my ears cannot take it.. sigh..
do enjoy urself, dajie.. in fact help me to enjoy too.. kekekeke....

sheryl> my neighbour's dog had been crying for the past few days cos he is lonely, whole family went overseas.

the grandma only come in morning to bring him go walk, feed him, then at nite keep crying......

so it's crying? have been like that almost every morning.. only stop abt afternoon.. but other dogs if they hear cries like that, shouldn't they communicate etc..to ease their boredom?

Gd morning! mad rush to NUS and now back home starting my research... no rest!

Sheryl, dunno much abt the way dog howls.. i m sure u can find something abt it... Tea might know more abt it... My neighbours lock their dog in the balcony and it howls and howls at nite! i can't slp!!

Dajie, have fun! dun try to swim in the waters though... got ppl drown before...

Jannie, oooh u nv wear anything! heehee.. gd start to making baby pigs!

Thx sheryl & ah bear,
i wont be swimming lah.Think the guy who drowned the 1st zoukout muz hv been intoxicated lah.Go there to dance & enjoy the atmosphere like ppl watch.My sis gg too so 1st time we hanging out so can see how gd a dancer she is.Alwayz wanted to go clubbing w her.She so sweet,help me get tix caz my gd lucky hb got free tix fr his fren.
I've been to the full moon party in koh samui bfe,dancing on beach is tough.

sheryl,
ur pupils also damn noisy bunch right?

anise,
it shd be btw taipa & coloane.

Besides the Barrier Gate (Portas do Cerco), the visitor can access Mainland China through the COTAI Frontier Post. Immigration and Customs are located in the reclaimed area between the islands of Taipa and Coloane.

For more information about Macau and all it has to offer, visit www.macautourism.gov.mo

bear, cannot dun wear lah...me n hb not alone at home leh :p dats the disadvantage for stayin wif in laws...feel not very at home...

sue, the dog so poor thing...how can they juz leave it at home? shld at least put at some1 else's place 1st mah...

dajie, gg zoukout ah? me also no go b4...but do b careful if its crowded n alot of pushin ard starts... :p ENJOY...

sheryl, i tink their cries will make ur hair stand?

maruko> not really.. just pity them.. holidays???
sigh.. doing work too lor..

queenie> pupils.. 1 tone of noise only.. so can use another pitch to make them shut up.. but music mah.. cannot leh.. too many pitches and tones.. kekkee..

Bear... heard from friend that it's ended today leh... I did saw long queue at singtel shop.. really long queue lor... u may like to go n c...
My hb said free N80 with line eh...

Sue.. The Premiere is a kind of EC?? what make it so ex???

hi ladies... so long nv come in n post soooo many things to read... din read thr one by one lah. Juz roughly scan thr then e 'wearing nothing' caught my eye. opps... lolz...

btw who got something growing in e stomach???

Bear not in bear suit but in bunny suit??? hmm...

I agree wif tweety, sometimes it's really a bit inconvenient to stay wif in-laws. esp when u n ur HB wanna try out 'something'... *evil grin*...

Aeris u finally back!! heehee.. glad u had an eventful day.. wat bear suit? i told ya, i had to pick him up from the airport!! hehee.. miss him loads.. dunno how that 20 days passed man...

Tweety, i dun want a new line leh... i wanna renew my plan.. also wanna get the new flip Nokia phone.. dunno if i shd do that... see how... ur hb gg Zoukout but not u? nv go and keep an eye on him ah??? Joy's hb has a growth in his stomach, near the small intestine. Please pray for him ok?

Sheryl, wat musical pitch u talking abt??! i didn't know scolding ur kids got different tone one.. wahahaha.. to me volume is more impt..

Anna, ya i m very busy, BUSY looking for research articles! Its so tough finding the relevant article on a subject totally brand new to me. having been searching for the past 2 hrs.. now my eyes seeing stars liao...

Jannie, u close ur bedroom door and do all the experiments u want on ur hb!! heehee...

no lar.. scolding kids only 1 tone..must be higher and sharper. kekekek.. so glad ur hb is back..
can imagine how u survive the 20 days..
my hb also out of country till sat then come back.. maybe coz we are still in contact thru sms
that's why me didn't miss him much..

Sheryl. too high and too sharp will seem that u are losing control. normally when i m shouting at my kids, its very deep and very loud. whahaha... that tells them i mean business..

Ya my hb didn't have network in the Aus bush so he didn't contact me for a whole wk... anyway he is back now, that's the most impt thing.. he got very sunburnt!! my col, who went for the same reservist training, had peeling arms!! all of them look so chao ta.. now my hb looks like wat he was at 21 yrs old.. so tan and young looking.. a bit freaky if u know wat i mean...

hahaha... bear.. the fact that e kids claimed tat my voice is sharp n high.. in fact, no need to shout at them.. coz nowadays kids, u shout at them, they shouted back at u, saying u shouted therefore they shout.. dun care if u are of higher authority.. anyway, why bother to shout at them and torture my vocal, rite?
reasoning and use eye power will do.. ekekek..

bear, better get aloe vera gel to apply for ur hb b4 the skin gets very "jia lat"...
close the door ah? haha...me dunno can do wat kinda experiments leh :p

anna, me not sexy enuff to seduce my hb leh...still not very sure wat "sexy" means to him...hehehe...

sheryl, u still workin during holidays ah? tot can relak while the kids r not ard...

tweety> its not EC, its the pilot launch of the DBSS, in short its a HDB flat , build and sold by pte developer. No facilities etc n not enclosed.

jannie> aeris n wx staying with parents still lei... I am exactly 6 mths away from my AD.....getting scary!

Aeris.. u back arh.... slowly do yr work k... since it'll nv ending one...
U learn exotic dance rite... u must be v sexy in seducing wx by yr dance lor...hahahaha...

Bear.. I said i will go chiong myself if he didn bring me there.. he said he not gg liao..hahahaha...
so yr hb is back hor... happy lor... my hb gg to Taiwan in Jan too... I'll miss him badly...

Sue... if that's the case, v ex leh...
try to relax k... go according to yr plan slowly..

aeris,
did u read the new papers abt the premiere,lucky u decided not to get it or else u wld knw ur neighbours very well.Hahahaha!!!!!!

Gd aftn! just woke up.. so lazy hor...

Ya i got aloe vera gel but he doesn't wanna apply leh.. anyway he is past that peeling stage liao.. now just looks super black. only the face, neck and arms!

Jannie, i think if i do any sexy moves, my hb will burst out laughing instd.. i m so awkward and gangly.. how can it be sexy....

Sue, fast hor!!! how's ur preps?

Tweety, so ur hb not gg? why dun u go with him to Zoukout?

Dajie, wat abt the Premiere? sorry ah, i haven't been reading the papers...

so many posts. din log in ytd nite coz was at my gf's AD at Orchard Parade hotel.

anise, how much is the package there?

The groom's bros were all drowning the couple with martell. Even sabo the sisters also. had quite a bit of drink last nite! so was up so late today.

The guest list that the couple did was the worst i cld imagine. the names of the guests were in alphabetic order but it was not according to surnames. It can be like ah hua, Mrs XXX, tony etc. So it makes it very hard to find their names! anyway this couple is not those planning kind. their things r always done last minute.

Dajie,

din been to Zoukout before. but went to new yr party at sentosa few yrs back. was crowded but the atmosphere was good.

bear, wont b so bad lah...ask aeris for help lor :p

dajie, how com no go zoukout liao? due to flt change?

aeris, me too blur liao...pai seh...tot u n wx had a place liao...

sue, exactly 6 mths away? mine is exactly a wk away now...

juz finished wif guo da li today...so tired...juz pei hb go c doc...he down wif fever...bad timing...tink he too stressed lately liaoz...gotta force him drink more herbal tea :p

Jannie,

u n hb muz have enough rest before yr Ad ya!!after i been a jiemei, i understand how tiring it is to go thru AD.

Morning!!!

Reached office super early today at 8am. WX went for reservist today
will onli get to see him on Fri..

Bear, i tink will be more suprise when u do sexy moves for ur hubby. Cos u r not e girlie type, he'll be more turn-on??

Cherz u got watch e Ch8 last nite at 10.30pm? well, i tink tat's more tiring ah.... and look at e WG!! OMG it cost 30K!!!

Maruko, u tink so highly of me ah?? haha... ask me to teach Bear...

Dajie, ya loh, dun wan this kind of ppl to be my neighbour. My mum was saying, those ppl r fighting over wat we dun wan.

Bear.. my hb just recovered from fever n stomach flu.. so i force him not to go...

Jannie... do take a good rest ya... can understand the stressness n tiredness in preparation...

I went to my first fitting yesterday.... tried few gowns, but not all to my liking... will go again once they got new gowns... fix the PS date liao... mid of march will be going... cant take picture of the gown.. so cant show u all..

Need to ask u all,... does u wear yr MTM gown for PS?? or only for yr AD???

aeris: aiya. i missed the ch8 show. keep telling myself i wan to catch it and i forgot all about it.

tweety: so fast you do fitting already??? which BS are you using?

Tweety, how cm they dun allow? so niao one ah?? which BS is tat?? If new gowns still dun have any u like how?? I wore my MTM gowns for PS as well.

Tea, I tink e WG looks like those royal princess gown. And their theme is something like royal wedding... Then e HB still design e rings n other accessories on his own and get them made at italy. Wa lau... damn rich sia!!!

They oso auctioned an vintage kinmohno (dunno spell correctly not) to change it into a cheogsam!! OMG!!! If i rem correctly e price is USD6000!! I tink it's a waste loh. e kinmohno loses it's authentic favour. e cheogsam oso din turn out really 'wow' like tat... original looks better... then her guest commented tat it looks so elegant on her blah blah blah.... i tink it's FOS loh.

Anywayz,forgot to add tt on fri i went to donate blood agn & caz i've gained some weight,i was able to donate 1 full bag of 450ml blood this time.When i was lighter,it used to be less.Felt really gd & proud of myself.

Dajie, e couple commented tat money isn't everything and they dun mind spending so much money on the wedding blah blah blah. wa lau, of cos lah, to them, money is wat... they filthy rich mah. kaoz.

I dun dare to go... I'm scared... tat time i went for blood test i already scared like dunno wat liao...

Tea & Aeris.. My BS is in JB.. so yesterday went in to c their photographer work.. so at the same time try their gown lor... If cant find what i like then maybe do MTM... coz i was thinking of getting OTR is can find one.. if not, then MTM.. i don feel like MTM, afraid not as nice as what i want lor...

what show is that?? i sleep like pig last nite.. hehehe...

Dajie.. u donate blood arh.. me also scare of needles...

tweety,
been donating blood for awhile now.Nx wld be my 10th time.My parents used to donate blood,now my mum donates apheresis.Which i may not be able to do caz the nurse said my veins r too thin or s'thing.Will hv problem returning the blood.

Dajie... y hb also regular donor of blood.. me too timid.. scare of needles...

Is my PS too early??? they told me that March is the best time for Desaru PS.. as the weather is nicer on that time...

my hb also on reservist tdy but he is nt in police force........ bad day tdy...my staff left on fri, so one person less, then one awol today....

Went to my classmate wedding tdy, gosh....another restuarant who turned off the aircon like at 10pm.....n the sound system sucks. food nt bad tho, big portion, also maybe cos we are eating 10 persons share when there is only 8 in the table. They had another function going on.......we were shocked when we saw some guests ald eating....then my hb ask me why they can eat ald....

haiz. i am feeling a bit uncomfortable. hope i am not caught in a 'fishy' deal.

this lady posted on the forum to sell her tang vouchers. i contacted her, transfered the money and was told the vouchers will be mailed out via registered post on tues. waited till thurs, still didnt receive anything. sms her on fri to check with singpost and she said husband sent out the voucher only on thur. sms her again today and she said will transfer the money back to me tom morning.

i find the whole episode a bit fishy.. how come she is not checking with singpost on it... anyway, i already decided on the course of action. if i don get the funds back by noon tomorrow, will make a police report and also inform Chin Leng on it. got her bank account number and HP, should be able to trace to someone if the police classify this as a scam.

keeping fingers cross. damn, been buying things online all these while and all went well.

anyway, this is the link to the post.
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/194/433200.html?1165209686