I tink I got too stressed that I puked n LS, on mc today. I used to feel guilty getting mc, nt anymore, make ppl upset only!
Hi all, yeah really wanted to change job, but I held on to it cos I tot not as bad, tahan a bit n see hw it goes after my wedding. Then things liddat, tink I need to discuss with my hb. Maybe take a break after my wedding n nt go back to work, then find other jobs. Nt as tho I am highly paid or wat! My hb tinks I am too paraniod, maybe nt as bad as what it seems etc. But the favourtism is far too much ald lo, everyone can see, can feel it. I have 7 mths more to my wedding....
My bro's gf got family prob etc, my parents dun like her n of cos me too cos she uses my shampoo (not cheap ok, I use loreal professional range) n nvr replenishes, she hogs the loo n I was late a few occasions cos of her! I told my mum she must be thinkin can stay at our hse n leech on us issit? Tho i support cohabiting but pls lo, nt at this age, too young ald, somemore living at the expense of ppl's parents. Till nw when I stay over at my hb hse my mum will call me to go hm, dun impose ppl etc. Had to remind her that its my family too, wat impose???
I finally asked my mum what my bro talked abt to dad, she said cos my dad had been workin late n lookin gloomy, so he asked him what happen. Dunno true or nt!
MSN really siao