man_tou_bear
Urgh.. i feel like puking!!! my cols made me eat tulang, i.e. sheep's marrow!! now i got the smell on my fingers and when i burp i can smell it... YUCKS!!! it tastes gross too... feeling damn uncomfy now...
Thanks gals for ur input.. i think i'll have to speak to my mum lor, cos she said she wanna give.. if she gives then i won't... Sheryl, how did u spend 1.5K just on AB? each kid u give $10 and more? i also dunno how much to bao also... Give MUA, VG, PG how much ah??? do i have to give angbaos to all the unmarried cousins? all this i dunno leh. better ask u now.. I think for door money, hb and i decided either $288 or $388 cos i only got 5 sisters.. heehee... like very cheap to sell me off hor???
Anyway i m planning a buffet for my Muslim cols cos i m not inviting them to the dinner... that's another large amt of $$$!!!
Thanks gals for ur input.. i think i'll have to speak to my mum lor, cos she said she wanna give.. if she gives then i won't... Sheryl, how did u spend 1.5K just on AB? each kid u give $10 and more? i also dunno how much to bao also... Give MUA, VG, PG how much ah??? do i have to give angbaos to all the unmarried cousins? all this i dunno leh. better ask u now.. I think for door money, hb and i decided either $288 or $388 cos i only got 5 sisters.. heehee... like very cheap to sell me off hor???
Anyway i m planning a buffet for my Muslim cols cos i m not inviting them to the dinner... that's another large amt of $$$!!!