(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Wah WX, each time u appear u write tonnes!! heeheee...

My new camera is fine.. haven't been using it though... heehee.. take pixs liao nv download.. i think it would come in most handy during my AD and HM..
ya i know u are the type that doesn houswork! heehee.. even saw u cooking before. heh! Aiyoh my hb complains at any housework. sometimes i wish he spends the time complaining by doing his chores.. u guys rem food prices ah? my hb rems prices of floor cleaner, detergents and such... heehee.. foodwise, he just buys watever he eats so he not too conscious of the $$$..

My hb told my MIL that i said NO to having his aunts over during my AD and having the tea ceremony at my place. I cannot imagine me leaving them havoc in my house! plus we are staying 2 nites at the hotel, by the time we get back the roaches and the ants would have had a gd feast!!! i dun think they will clean up aft themselves to the cleanliness level i want!

Anyway its FRIDAY! anybody going to Comex??

yo.. i do hope so!!
sigh.. sad to say.. now in school..
not only me, quite a number of colleagues too..
not that we like to come back but is hard to access intranet stuff from home and quite lucky, our environment are cozy enough to let us do our work in peace without students.. hahahaha..

me gtg comex tomorrow with hb to buy laptop and sound system.. hehehe.. then i no need to pay.. hahaha..

Morn ppl, veyr tired ....work till 9 plus ytd,

gotta go for d & d tonite somemore, dressing up like a waitress. its at expo!!!! gosh, luckily comex is there and my hb can pick me up tonite..

anyone went there and knows if there are any gd buys?

Woo hoo!!!!!Me last poster!!!kekeke!!!!!We can hit 10k posts by end Sept lah!

sue,
u dressed like waitress working in which restaurant ah?Can be really cool mah.

sheryl,
i never liked school.
Anywayz,when is the 1wk hol?

ah bear,
our lunch pic still i no hv leh!

dajie, ohhh maybe cause we're not always at home so even if they ring e doorbell also no one to open hee... e one week holiday starts this coming monday.

sue, how come ur d&d so far? anyway can go early to scout ard in comex.

sheryl, happy teachers' day!!!

morning peeps hehehehe
its friday liao wor!!!!!! so fast another week went by and all of us is married for a year(according to month) so fast!!! and in another blink of an eye i would be a 2yr old member in here liao haa haa haa and that would means we would have known each other for 2yrs. gosh it certainly did not occur to me that this is happening hehehehe frankly speaking when i initially chance upon this thread i did not expect myself to hang in here for so long. we all are really fated to meet each other. in this big round globe with so many ppl coming and going around us and of all places we meet in a forum thread haa haa haa

me going expo with my colleagues and boss later hehehe gonna get some stuffs for the office^^

bear, should play around more with the camera hehehe fully utilize it mah. you might enjoy taking pics of everything hehehehe anyway i write so long becoz got alot of posts mah so naturally got alot of things to write in respond lor hehehe
there are times when i dont feel like doing also mah hehehe will feel lazy sometimes hehehe last night was actually discussing with my dad about who gets to wash the clothes first coz i got to wash the clothes and my beddings and he got to wash the clothes for the rest. haa haa haa eventually work out to letting me wash my stuffs first hehehe find it quite funny, 2 guys discussing about this LOL

da jie, im also eating post's cereals but its the whole grains one and i take it with sobe soy milk hehehe is nature harvest really that nice. prob next week i will try it out. ^^ i guess i can bite the bullet for awhile more hehehe but prob after i spit it out then go on a relaxing vacation ^^ juz hoping...

sue, dnd at expo ah. heard that the food there quite nice leh ^^ your dnd theme is wat? how come need to dress up as a waitress....wat if really kana mistaken for a waitress!!!

sheryl, thought you will be at home resting hehehe guess that all school holidays are only for students and not for teachers^^ or are you too hardworking liao^^

next week 1 wk holi.. but on course for 3 days.. left thurs and fri.. so lots of work to catch up too..
at home only myself and music and very bored.. at least in sch got colleagues.. if tired, still can chat..heheh

btw, today is holiday for students, not teachers.. coz we still need to set papers, mark books etc.. dun believe, go orchard or any shopping centres, more students than adults and yet parents are complaining that we gave too much work when they didnt think of their kids did 1 piece of work, we are gonna to mark 40 pieces.
sigh..
anyway, is our BIG day.. who cares abt students.. should let our ears and mouth and brain rest.. always scold and nag them.. only today so serene and peaceful..ahahah

cacphin, Happy belated teachers' day! been so bz these few days so no time to post...

anyway recv a call from BS to go c my photos liao...will b gg on sun...

sue u dress like a waitress for ur DND? is dat the theme?

bear u get which new hp? did i missed out readin dat post? :p

Hello!!

Wah today we quite active ah?? heehee gd gd.. i like....

Sue, u dressing up like waitress? Why? i can't think of any theme that has anything to do with waitress, unless.. its IR!!! U can dress like the gals in Hooters!! heehee.. have fun.. me not sure if wanna go Comex.. dunno wat to buy.. wanna get a flatscreen monitor but hb told me not to waste $$$..

Oops Dajie, i will send it promptly.. sorry.. i keep forgetting abt it..

WX, ya i can imagine 2 guys standing beside the washer and debating who goes first! heehee.. so cute.. no lah i m not a techie lah.. camera can take pixs can liao... i m not too fussy abt the rest...

Sheryl, without the kids around, i m sure u will achieve more.. Got lotsa presents yesterday?? heehee... i always gave my teachers red pens! useful mah! i think u will be able to have more rest time during the dec hols. now its near exam period some more.. I m feeling the heat too!!

Jannie, try to beg for one soft copy to show us hor!! heehee.. wat's ur budget of topping up?? aiyoh i didn't buy a new phone lah.. i bought a digicam... heehee...

bear> only got 1 red pen from vendors.. gifts from students.. forget it lah.. kids nowadays only have themselves.. where got like us that time.. if got a few pressies or handshakes happy liao for most of us..
the best few presents i got were from ex-students..
some came back empty-handed but is ok.. at least they still bother to come back to talk to you is enough to show that they still remembered u... especially they "make fun" of me, saying those usual phrases that i always nagged at them.. told me they quite missed my "scoldings and nagging"..
sigh.. kids... funny.. never treasure when around..
but hard to say, we adults too.. so it's ok for students not to treasure.. hahahah

can someone check... are we the longest thread in the whole forum?
heheekekek.. in ROM threads, we are( at least 1 think)..but the rest?

bear, me try to get...tink we dun intend to top up... :p will choose juz our favs...pai seh u bought a digicam not hp ah? haha...

cacphin, yes me realli blur sia...been so bz oredi lost track of the date liao...

Not my week this week... soooo many unhappiness going on n I wonder where my lady luck gone... My surname is "HENG" but dun seems I m lucky... 1st.. last week sue lost her phone in toilet rite.. i believe u all can guess, i lost mine too.. i didn't misplace it or drop BUT kenna pickpocket.. Somemore in my friend's shop.. His shop abit cramp n that period of time was veri crowded.. All coz of my carelessnes... ARGH!!! I got a veri bad habit.. always left my bags unzap n guess that attract pple attention.. I realised it when my hubby called my other line.. HAIZ.. sad.. i keep sayin I wanna sell off my this new phone n in the end, it ran away from mi...

In work.. meet with lotsa stress.. so SUAI... power trip here n there.. operators all against me tinkin i m the one that caused them to become the scapegoat due to some mishandling issue. and my stupid colleague din voice out since he saw the operator who mishandled which is not those in MY shift.. goodness.. Initially I dinno all this till they voiced out when I started scolding them. CAn u simple things like packing up for mi, they dun wanna help. saying they scared they mishandled.. All sorts of crap they can list.. So fed up till I told them they all need to be re-certify before they can touch my machine.. After knowing what really happen to them.. being the scapegoat.. I feel sad. how can they dunno wat kind of person I am.. I am always the one helping them to clear lotsa rubbish.. giving them full support when they in doubts.. n yet... i keep telling myself i cannot burst out in front of them tho my eyes started turning red.. I m an engr.. i got to be strong.. i managed to hold back my tears. but when i saw my fav opr, tears just started rolling.. I feel so si bai u noe.. anyway tho those are not my so called "can click" operator BUT... haiz.. anyway its over.. i told myself, i wont be merciful to them anymore.. to that particular dept.. I guess I will become a nasty engr n follow everythin by books... Dats the best right!!

Other then dat, my stupid shift buddy.. He PMS again.. as if my fault.. i m always the one to clear his shit.. keep throwing all kinds of shits to my shift. I helped him cleared n in the end, my boss asked y my shift always so many problems.. which i totally dun agree.. I wont be running shift soon n the person that gonna take over mi will suffer since he is still new.. SO i finally decided to voice out to my boss during my appraisal performance review.. n good to say my boss started monitoring him.. Luckilt the rest of my colleagues supported mi.. His night shift was like heaven, he can stayed in the office and PLAY games.. did not even step into the line at all.. POWER right.. there is one new gal with him n poor her.. got to go down to the production line and suffered alone... haiz... sorrie i guess i m venting anger here... I just feel things are going SUXZ for mi

dun worry... i m an optmistic gal.. things will be already soon.. I just wanna complain in this way i will feel betta..

weixiong.. when is the tampines gonna release?? i guess for the BE this rd.. hopeless... anyway i did go pray juz to seek for abit more hope.. good hubby whom can help in housework.. i guess my hubby will oso.. normally he will wash his own dishes at home so not a problem.. =)

joyousonline.. so gonna see ur photos soon huh. must be real excited ya.. rem to post if they give the softcopy wor...

ah bear, where is the photo.. i oso wanna see.. so long liao.. my neck already dropped off.. hehe..

cacphin.. happie teachers day wor..same to bear oso... =) this yr no students wish mi.. kinda sad hor.. but as u noe, nowaday kids where got bother abt all these esp when they are in the upper sec.. too bad i dun haf small kids.. anyway its the kind of satisfy u will feel when ur kids started wishing u.. My sis are into teaching small kids.. she showed mi their handmade card for her.. those wordings inside really can brighten up ones' day

btw... give ourself a pat on the shoulder... our thread is alive and always going.. tho we dun really know each other for long but at least we are here to lend each other a listening ear.. *wink*

hello peeps.... it is finally weekend liao.. wifey asked me just now i never check out this thread ah .... she felt that i will surely have something to comment. Indeed!!! Other than weixiong & cacphin hubby i am also one guy that helps out with housework .... i'm primarily responsible for cleaning the floor and i do help out with washing the clothes and making breakfast for wifey...keke...apols for not posting for a while as i've been busy with office moves this week by the time i'm back home already deadbeat..too tired to surf web

weixiong> don't have to be envy lah you'll get yours very soon... btw just saw an advert that balloting for queenstown, bukit merah and jurong west now open

ah bear> in-charge of spending is a fabulous role leh.. hehehe ..for me i don't remember the grocery prices but i do buy those items on offer if they are useful for us... i don't think you are unreasonable lah... for me and wifey we had tea ceremony at my parents place then go to our new place, sit on the bed.. take some photos and we went to little guilin park for photoshoot, lunch at my parents again before we go back in my in-laws place for another tea ceremony... our friends and relatives did accompany us to our new place and there were a little gossips lah.. no big deal lah.. remember it is your day so just ignore everyone and just concentrate on be the happiest couple .. remember to have a coordinator cum time keeper that runs the show for you.....

cacphin> you must be a robot lah!! hehehe ...after work still can go home and cook and somemore work again... how often do you do housework?? for us is typically once a week except for laundry.. we do it more often and we seldom cook...really not easy for you ah... re house warming i would think which is the timing that best suits you (same comments as ah bear).. then next cater to most people timing.....i will feel very bad if i see alot of food go to waste...btw happy teacher's day!! luckily still intime.. hehe

Wooo cheers to 10K of posts!! We should ask Chin Leng to give us a plague or something..

harlow anise, we are all around to listen to you pouring your heart out. though you may be weak at that moment in time but you got to be strong again. things like misunderstanding happens all the time and juz got to keep your cool and clear it all up. your colleague is one kind not to stand up for you when you are clearly innocent. but im glad things are at least turning better for you. be happy k coz weekend liao!!!

jannie> saw your photos liao.. you looked so blessed.. hehehe...i recall that tree... hehe i think we went there also

anise> i'm also "HENG" leh.... so we came from the same hometown eh....but i also not lucky leh .. anyway put behind all the unhappy experinces .. its always like that at the work place.... tmrw will be a better day!! enjoy your weekend..never see u at bugis liao leh hehe

haha... DH we will sure haf chance to meet again.. dinno we r both from the same hometown.. hehe... anyway thanks guys.. i m ok.. juz wanna voice out then i will feel betta...

Busy ah u guys? Dajie will be so happy...

Anise, u got a tough wk eh? nvm its over... i totally understand the colleague part.. last wk my whole dept had an argument with ONE person and guess wat? my big boss sided with that ONE person cos she threatened to transfer.. now we all no respect for my big boss liao.. haizzz.. cheer up! go out and party... we will always be here to listen (at least i will)!

DH, thanks for the advice.. do come in here more oftn leh.. u always MIA nowadays... still need ur wife to remind u... i think u and WX both are SNAG lah... heehee...

Sheryl, no presents? last time i would save and save and save just to get my teachers presents. even one red pen also $$$ cos i didn't have much pocket money then. ya all my tuition kids, only one SMS me to wish me happy teachers' day. heehee... Anise u also tutor right? Happy teachers' day...

Went to collect my album... happy with it
heehee... Anise said i dun sound too excited abt my wedding.... heehee...

My D&D got weird themes, we are divided into 6 sections. So in my section I choose to dress like waitress. Jus put on the apron only.

Jus back from the D&D, so tiring, heng my colleague change duty with me, so not working these 2 weeks. Phew!

Anise> I remember naggin abt the loss of my hp rite to u, dun be sad, sometimes its to lose some in order to gain some??? So maybe its a small losss in return for a big gain.

Going for my yoga class tml,gotta sleep soon, nites all

morning peeps!!!
back in office today hehehe got some reno works going and happens to involve the pcs too so im back for the pcs LOL
think wifey still in bed sleeping bah haahaahaa
yest nite i went to catch devil wears prada. interesting movie.....or isit becoz its been a long time since i went to watch movies with witty lines LOL. enjoyable movie with a touch of emotions and like wat i said witty but sarcastic oneliners hahahaha so diff from other comedys hehehe
think im gonna d/l again LOL

sue, so you will be able to get lots of rest. good good hehehehe nothing like being able to let your body relax and juz rest ^^ did you manage to get the maroon phone?? juz a note, i have feedbacks that motorola not very user friendly leh.

bear, your boss attitude is like my wifey's leh. poor attitude to the core. wifey said EOS(i think) coming so i ask her to juz trash it out and write the truth. even asked her to take pics of her boss's misconduct haa haa haa too extreme liao i guess. hearing about her boss really makes the blood boil one. her boss is one kind prob will get her to tell you all one of these days hehehe.

anyway wondering when will out next gethering will be hehehehe. these coming months i think some of us will be busy. at least me and bear will be haa haa haa

have a great weekend peeps!!!

DH, u also went to dat tree ah? guess its famous for couples to take pics there...realli huge...initially the photographer wans me to climb up to one of the branch...haha...lucky me wearin abit of heels den the idea was abolished...

anise, wat an "interestin" wk u got for urself...guess all these bits n pieces r part of life...it shows how "cruel" this world can b BUT it also shows how wonderful it can b...so dun get too upset when things dun go ur way

me also wanna complain...me workin on some freelance for my ex company n of coz dealin wif my ex HOD...dat idiot uncle if u all recall...he called me on wed to inform me he passed me some files to work on n requested for the files to b done n submitted to him by thur or fri...so i told him most probably on fri lor...guess wat? he called me on thur n asked "Why I haven recv ur files?" i told him he juz passed me the files on wed n he himself said i can pass him on fri mah...den u noe wat he said? this is exactly wat he said:"I passed u the files on Tue leh...now oredi Thur n u haven passed me the completed files." gd heavens...i told him the files r ONLY given on wed but he insisted on tue n even said "Im not dat old to forget I passed it to u on tue"...I realised no pt arguin to him so I went to my email n forward him the email he sent me on WED...in the end he admitted its his mistake n said he is too preoccupied liao...wat the h***? oops...tink me complain too much oredi...

cacphin, my PG is Jiali...

ah bear, im sure we can hit the 10k posts by end of sept...rite ppl?

wx> I used to have a motorola hp b4 I switch to my sony ericsson so need some getting used to lo. I cant get my maroon fone still, then M1 got promo end up I got the razr v3x in pink. Big n bright wont lost kekkeke

Woke up late missed my yoga, gotta make it up another day, ate too much ytd

Jannie, dat uncle old already so forgetful.

Nowadays its very impt to keep those emails as evidence. U know I suspect my email got doctored by someone from another dept coz when dat scheming person replied my email, one impt line that I wrote I wrote was gone! Anyway the whole incident blew up quite a bit n my boss like juz pushed the blame to me saying I am new.

Anise, I guess we all have our fair share of SHIT at work! Cheer up k n be more careful with yr hp next time. I lost my hp in citylink years ago and now I am super careful with my bag, make sure that its zip and I hold on tight to it in crowded places.

Dajie, initially we wanted the theme of our house to be black and pink. Bit realize later its damn hard to find pink furniture. So change it to red instead. Any suggestions for another colour? I am a more colourful person so my hse cant be those zen type. Muz have colours.

Sheryl, Bear & Anise, Happy belated teachers’ day!!

jannie... wah ur dat "uncle".. yup definitely still rem.. hehe... luckily u still got the email.. must make him realise his mistake.. hehe..

thanks for all the encouragement.. anyway i m fine liao.. juz dat was kinda frustrated + sad dats y i juz wanna post =)

N93 is out.. waiting for the price to drop abit den get dat for my hubby n i can use his n73 =)

cherz.. wah i can imagine after u get ur house renovate.. guess sure very colorful n bright.. true dat its hard to get pink furniture...

sue... tsk tsk tsk, miss ur yoga.. ate too much is an excuse wor.. hehe.. juz kidding.. actually i never tried yoga before.. should haf join u n go..

cherz, tink u gotta b careful wif dat schemin person...u noe there r black sheeps ard dat will make our lives miserable...

sue, u missed ur yoga ah? haha...its onli the beginnin.. :p

me juz got my new ultra slim hp n im "bioing" another of its series liao...hehehe...tink me abit spendthrift nowadays...

anise,
u can share with us anything & at anytime caz we r alwazys here & tt's the great part of belonging to this thread.
It's ALIVE!
Anywayz,i dont treat cols as frens,i put them at an arm's length.I dont put my full trust in them.

jannie,
yeah rem tt stupid uncle.In fact,he sounds like my hb's boss.My hb's boss will NEVER admit mistake & i think apologies dont appear & his dictionary.When u search jerk or ass,his name appears nx to it!

cherz,
go thru decor mags for inspirations.I too wanted red or bright colours but my hb wanted dark stuff.So maybe u can hv red cushions,red vase,red mat etc instead of the main furniture.These small items can make a big diff.

wxyang,
i watched the devil wears prada too fri aftnoon w my frens who took half day leave.Hahaha!!!It was fun,all gals outing.
In my work environment,tt kind of sarcasm like in e movie was very common esp abt 10 yrs ago but now there's much less.I used to get affected by it but now i find it funny.Doesnt get to me anymore.

I also went to the Mulberry's opening at Hilton & saw some of our local celebrities there.They got free bags k.So lucky!Some of them looked really gd in person but some looked so normal,wrinkles & varicose veins.

Too bad i had to pay for the accident or else wld be able to get a new bag too!Argh!

yup yup, went for yoga n my hb went window shoppin and grumbles when the carpark is so ex kekekek. I reimburse him by treating him to orange julius... Since I paid ald and ask to start in sept die die I also will go.

Cherz> wanna join me for the 3 day free pass thinggy, when u wanna come huh? Its till oct tho hee

Gd morning!! can't seem to open my eyes this morning.. i slpt through breakfast and feeding of my pigs.. still yawning my head off now... dunno why so tired....

WX, wah Aeris's boss sounds like a terror.. must ask her to unload to us! heehee... so that u dun have to be the only one that listens to her and curse along. ALL of us in here will curse with Aeris and may be, just may be, the curses might come true.. heehee....

U want to have another gathering?? heehee.. u plan lah.. its always Dajie who plans! consult Dajie for her available dates... heehee.. i think she is flying to Frankfurt this wk... Ya with less than 5 wks to my wedding, things are getting a little more interesting...

Jannie! i rem that Ah Pek!! heehee.. u quit the co to avoid him, how come still must see his lian she??? haizz.. better dun even freelance for ur ex co.. so how was ur photos? did u top up much?

Cherz, ur col quite mean hor? u should keep ALL email correspondence with that particular person then. Like that col we are against, everything i email her, i got a soft copy.. she once said very loudly for the whole office to hear, that i didn't do something for her, when in fact i sent the damn thing to her and waiting for her to give the go-ahead. Lucky i kept the email i sent, and she has nothing to say.

Red and black deco? will it be too hot? i realised that dark colours might be very warm and it can affect ur mood too, being such strong colours.. may be like wat Dajie said, have colourful ornaments and accessories to brighten ur house instead... if all black and red, ur house might be a bit too dark.. my opinion only.. heehee...

morning peeps!!!
wahhhh even during weekends also quite some post worrrr......well on sat i work until 6.30pm so there goes a sat for me hehehehe but at least i got a day off-in-liew

sheryl, got see my review further up?? hehehe interesting show^^

jannie, that ah pek is really one kind leh. so suay do freelance also can bump into him. you sure he is not tracking your movement hehehehe juz kidding. good for you to keep all the relevant emails if not you sure in for a tough time by that ah pek

bear, yup her boss is a terror and i think its because he simply got too much free time to do those extra stuffs and thinks that he is doing a "good" job. haizzzz so full of himself thats why i feel that should voice out and make them do a full review on the job scope of each posts. and im sure that "pretending to be smart" and " is certainly not on the menu LOL
you colleague is a real pain in the a** leh. this world is full of all sorts of ppl. i juz happen to watch a show "human trafficking" on sunday. and show is about trafficking human to other parts of the world. very interesting story though this sort of things is already happening since way back. anyone wanna watch i will be happy to lend it hehehe^^
the gathering i think after both of our AD?? then we can share our pics taken on that date with the rest hehehe.

da jie, tummy growing.....you dont look like the sort that will grow horizontal leh hehehe
wow did not know that you encounter such sarcasm at work. but in the end those are juz words and will have no effect if you juz ignore them.

hi pple, sorry, mia for a few days. will continue to mia cos into end of quarter liao. busy busy busy. will scan and read post but may not be able to post a lot. will try.

bear & weixiong, how's all ur preps for ur wedding next mth leh... heehee

jannie, how much u top up for ur pics? any new pics for us to see?

WX, ya my col is a bitch.. i really really hate her and i dun hide my feelings.. she knows that i dun like her hence she dun dare to dump her work to me. My other col, who is pretty quiet, has been doing her work for her while she complains to the boss that she got so much work to do and takes the day off to do and cut her hair! everything she draw the lines very clearly.. she does wat she supposed to do and that's it.. everything not her prob liao even though she is the 2nd most senior person around. if anything goes wrong, she will push the blame even though she is the one in charge. talking abt her only makes my blood boil!!

Tea, so fast another quarter liao hor?? heehee.. i m doing 07's budget and its killing me! cos i dunno wat's happening!

Anna, my preps ah? i m sending out invites lor... that's abt it... starting to do the seating arrangement liao... other than that still got to confirm wedding favours, theme, PG/VG, have a hen's party etc etc.. did i miss out anything? Oh ya, haven't buy some of the an chuang and GDL stuff too...

Hi all, talking abt irrating coll and bosses keke. I have a senior whom I totally cant stand at all, she is a senior cos she joined longer than me n she is the ultimate bitch whom ppl fr other sections cant stand cos she is a bootlicker, always buy bfast for big boss, give presents etc to show appreciation. She is only an A'lvl grad n I hate it when she teach me hw to do things! My new supervisor came and she was bringing him ard, n u noe wat cos he will be seated next to me, she go n tell him that he can share the trays with me! She nvr even ask for my permission and once she took my biscuits n offer to ppl fr other dept!!! I was so damn pissed!

I tink I got so sick that I couldnt wake up tis morning and my body is protesting as well. Took mc today again n I dun care what they gonna say to me tml abt me

anna, still feel that got alot of things to do. dunno about bear but im getting pretty scared that i will leave out some stuffs. and our good timing is from 9 to 11 so actually will be quite rush. need to do a run through of the events that will unfold that day and i still have not order the catering for that day......
anyone got any cheap good deals for buffet. im looking for those high-tea menus hehehe
i also have not bought the stuffs for GDL and the stuffs needed on AD. VG, wifey ask one of her relatives and PG through an uncle's of a fren's fren. animation montage is slow, but hopefully can see it soon. seating arrangement have not do, roast pig have not order, ang pow money have not decide. gosh like alot............

bear, i wanted to say that word but dont sound very nice hehehehe anyway she is like my wife's boss lor. haizzz guess as for prep wise you and me still got some work to do hehehehe

WX, u are not the only scared that u will leave out stuff lah.. I also.. plus i got a failing memory.. heeheee.... i leave it to my hb to rem lor.. just dump everything to him.. cos i sick of doing the wedding stuff liao.. until now my hb hasn't even done the montage.. i nag until i got pissed and dump everything for him to coordinate.. let him see how 'easy' he thinks it is..

Itinerary done liao... quite lucky for us cos that day, the whole is considered gd for marrying. i think u should type out things to bring when u go to ur own place for tea ceremony, another list for things to bring when u go back to Aeris's parents' place and one more list of wat to bring to the banquet. AND pass them to ur helpers!! heehee...

Buffet ah? i dunno.. i think my PILs are considering Neo Gardens.. Very yummy.. I used them for my house warming... here's the webby http://www.neogarden.com.sg/hightea.cfm

Its very frustrating to get married.. wish i didn't have to do it and just get one with life... frens who said they wanna come, last min give excuses say cannot go.. i m having prob meeting my min no. of tables liao... damn frustrated...

Sue, everywhere also got bitches lah... i stay out of their way lor.. they dun irritate me can liao...