If we going to continue this way, i doubt we will even hit 20K let alone 45K... haizzzz.... come on ppl.. do come in and post...
Anna, no i m not excited, YET.. i dunno lah i think its a hassle. last nite my parents hinted that they want abt 12 tables.. i asked my dad if he would return my the 2 extra tables (cos we agreed he gets to keep 10 tables' angbaos), he compared to my cousins that gave my aunt 13 tables... that's bcos my cousins got a 30K angbao from her inlaws mah!!! haizzz... so mah fan.. i can go on complaining endlessly abt wat my parents are putting me through.. so bloody irritating... my mum said she dunno how to do the seating arrangement for her guests and relatives. I told her i can't be organising HER tables too! i have my own stuff to do! If she insist some more i will put those 'enemy' relatives tog!! and if she protests, i m gonna remind her that she doesn't know HOW to do a seating plan! AARRGGGHHHH!!
WX, wah, u like every 2-3 mths exams leh.. so siong ah?? heehee... anyway Neo Gardens is gd.. Anna was the one that intro me to them.. i love their eclairs.. rem to order them hor!! my sis ate one sixths of the eclairs cos she loved them! heehee...
Who's the assasins ah?? The person that MUST go is ANISE!! she missed so many liao.. Tea and Jannie too!
I suffer wat? i not suffering lah.. everything dump to my hb lah.. suffer wat? heehee.. i really can't wait for the day to be over... u know most brides will be happy and excited.. i m more like dreading it...