Hi, rachel :> me have been staying yishun for over 10yrs liao, so wana choose a flat near my parents lor... my blk near chong pang market, a 4 storey flat and downstair is shophse... might be noisy lor, and i pd 84K for the 3room repurchase flat from HDB... saw from the website that there are still many flats available in yishun area mah, so should not be a problem lor...
I have not seen the interior of the flat, need to make arrangement with the office for viewing...
Bear, thx! quite excited that at last got a flat, but hor 3 room so very small lor... I applying for the additional grant from the progress package for low income family cos my hubby a freelance, so cpf contribution very little... and in order to have the additional grant, we need to submit the income proof for the past 2yrs (less than 3K) and after i calculate myself, i might exceed by alittle lor so might not be able to get extra 5K grant from the govt.... kekeke
But i bought the flat quite cheap lor, cos its old flat liao...
Hi tea, I thought your flat is 4rm lay, cos from the photo that you sent that time living room look so big...
Tweety, thx! criteria for 3rm is both combine income cannot exceed 3K per mth lor.... and if you want further grant from the recent progress package, HDB will check on your average income for the past 2 years, it should not exceed 3K and at least 1 person has to work for the past 2yrs... The grant range from 5k to 20k...
anna, me also wana see your lovenest lay :>
[email protected]