(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Hrmm u guys go into hibernation aft lunch? heeheee...

Ya lor Tea u so cute.. saw the wrong word.. the funniest thing is that u ask a potato to translate chinese for u... :P heehee.. i so scared i gave u the wrong info.. :P heehee.. so what will it be 21st Sept or 28th?

Gosh I'm so sleeepppyyy....Just got back fr hkg nitetop.I got there,makan & had afew drinks til the guys decided to go hkg side Lan kwai fong.Got there at 2+am,hit the bed at 4+am & had to be up at 7am to work back.Dying......

hi bear,
not hibernation ar...is the site not working at all..

oh cacphin,
u top up only 3 photos??? i hv about 45 photos..28 +1 pages ..the rest are all poses..total top up is RM1400..plus they gave me a i-flash..something like montage with music using my bridal photos.

bear... not dat i dun wanna make it =( the timing seem not right... Guess if can make it earlier den i can join u all.. if not i stay 1/2 hr den leave like no fun, chatting half way n i got to go.... even my tuition all push earlier liao...

I still got another nite to go not includin tonite.. so fast.. my one week working is 1/2 gone.. yeah so happie =)

So anna ur AD confirm next yr 21st huh,, dats good.. mine still dunno yet..my hubby's mum says 'tong shu' not out yet.. so cant choose a date yet.. mi really wondering wat tong shu lei.. So u can call WL n inform them abt ur AD..

queenie.. wah u damn happening wor.. so damn tiring.. haf a good rest ya

joy> can't remember got how many photos.. have to ask hubby.. getting very absent-minded recently.. too many stuff... work and personal.. dun even have time to go and collect the prints..sigh..

i think i'm getting crazy.. just imagine honeymoon, i decided on backpacking in Europe..
siao, rite! where got time to read up.. sigh..really pei fu myself for doing a lot of ridculous decisions recently..

sheryl,
i can roughly imagine wat u r gg thru,gal.Trying to kill so many birds with a tiny stone.Oh well,when everything is done,U can truly sit back & relax.Then u may feel lost & too free & feel tt r u missing something or forgot to do something.Happened to me.

anise,
u cant make it on Sat ah?Wat kind of timing better for u?See if we can accomodate?

Not hap lah.It's hard to find the right kakis to chat,relax,have afew drinks with.So when got the right ppl though short flt gotta seize the opportunity as dont knw when will fly with these bunch of ppl agn.I dont like putting things off.Why do it tmw if we can do it today?Caz tmw may not come.I love to fill up esp my days off with all the things i love to do.My off days r alwayz tight or else i feel tt the day is wasted.I meet frens & family.Pamper myself alot like u all already knw.Mani/pedi,spa & shopping.So when my hb prefers to laze ard at hime doing nothing,i felt the day is wasted.I'm not easy to keep up with.Can be tiring for some ppl.

Sat 1st Apr 2006
Time:Tentatively 4pm
Venue: Marche (Heeren or Suntec)[to eat CREPES]

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Maruko (not confirmed)
8.Weixiong

anna> ur AD will be my hb's bday next yr kekekek!

I had so many difficult customers, tink need to go n get holy water to sprinkle my seat ald. My dept shifted seats, so sway u noe ever since we moved there!

queenie> I am so excited tho I havnt book my tix n hotels yet, will settle them by this week. I will happy to even go batam. I cant stand stayin in Sg cos my office will call me

tweety> got any thing to recommend or nt to buy fr indonesia? I can only tink of those jamu stuff ahahhah, wonder if got the scrubs or nt

I'm here to post again... Having gathering ?? Opps.. I dun think I can make it this round
My hb is leaving S'pore 04 April for a month. So need to spend more time wif him.Or u gals dun mind change the date after he left..hehe! Juz kidding,it too selfish !

Hi Suelynn,

I think u can buy lots of Polo Ralph's shirt fr Indonesia.Its quite cheap compare to S'pore cos it "Made in Jakarta".In Bali,die die muz go massage !!!

Queenie,
Ya hor.. I should sms u at tat moment.Nvr came across my mind.Dun worry,next time will sms u when it happen again.Have u heard any feedback fr ur frenz on derma product??So far I use it for a week,seems like not bad.Averine is a cosmetics tat w/o lanolin.Currently u r using Decleor product,any comments on the product?

Nihpcac,

U juz get 3 extra photo??? How u able to do tat?? Normally photo selection takes the longer time & hard to make decision.How many photo does ur package come with??

Bear,

I think Gown 1 looks better on u.... Hope my comment not too late for u!!! Y u bought so many plates??? When I move into mu house, I didn't buy any plates/pot...etc..except rice cooker & deep fryer. I got some plates fr my parents(To save cost).Sun juz had house warming,most of our relatives & frenzs give shopping vochers.. This sat we r goin to use it for our kitchen appliances.

Tea,

My AD photographer was Sam Wong,his pricing is $680.His work is great but u need to wait for abt 2 mths to get the photo.Before u sign up wif u,he'll inform u abt this before hand. I have email his package to u.Hope it do help u....

hi cacphin,
yeah lor..i've got so many photos i like..u only managed to choose 3 extra ar..i took 3 hours to do that!

hi sue,
think maybe ur fengshui no good..hehee..try to relax..customers are always so hard to entertain one.

morning gals...

joy, ya in 07 lor... urs coming soon hor excited???

anise, ya some ppl they like to wait for tongshu to chose date lor... my fil went tat one no need... ya gotta inform WL abt e date haven told them yet...

sue, ur hubby birthday on 21st april ar??? so qiao... my brother's birthday is on e 20th... haha one day after his birthday my wedding =P

rachel, can e-mail ur sam wong pkg too me also starting to source thanks... my addy is [email protected]

hi ppl, its eat snake time...hehehe...

tweety, did u wait by the rd yesterday after work? tink i saw u leh...hehehe...

as for this sat's gatherin, pai seh i cant make it...gotta settle some stuffs...sigh...

sheryl, u got onli 3 extra photo ah? so how ur pics turn out? upload n show us if u can :p

Sat 1st Apr 2006

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Weixiong

hey dun leave me out leh..hehe
Sat 1st Apr 2006

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Maruko (not confirmed)
8.Weixiong
9. Joyousonline

but will only join u all after 4.30pm coz got baking class.

ya anna,
getting excited now..hehehe scared will hv hiccups

Sue.. I would advice not to take too much Jamu leh.. My family n I don really dare to drink that. saw too much unhealthy baby lately. afriad it's cause by Jamu..

As for the Polo Ralph mention by Rachel, I not sure if it's authentic of Ralph Lauren. I know those from Batam or Bintan not really Ralph Lauren like in SG leh... this is what the sales person told me..

Bali's massage is good.. shld try.. If you like kerupuk, then u can get plenty there. it's cheap n nice.. those local snack that you could hardly found in sg.

Jannie.. ya.. i was waiting for my hb to pick me up yest.. u saw me again.. y nv call me.. OMG i think i really blind liao.. haha...

Gd aftn.. something cropped up this morning and i had to rush back to settle it before coming back for a meeting.. sian... haizzz...

Sheryl how u managed to control urself? choose only 3 photos? or was it the photos weren't up to ur standard?

Joy how many more extra did u choose? i m looking at ur photos now.. u look great even those are ur reject photos!! the dark purple EG looks great!!

Rachel, no its not too late.. still need to go down for one last trip to confirm design and material... i bought a lot of plates cos i like to host parties lah....heehee.. already on the 14th we will be having our first gathering at our place... heehee...

hi bear,
oh i chose 19 extra...actually still hv more one..but then scared hv to top up a lot..hehehe ya i m quite pleased with it..though looks simple.

Rachel> thanks for the tip, will look out for it.

tweety> I m looking for jamu scrub lei, sg dun have. I like the jamu scrub that rustic nirvana did for me, tinking of finding fr Indonesia myself kekeke

Bear.. yr lovenest also Jurong west arh?? Look forward to view yr nice house.. hehe..

Joy.. Bear is rite.. u look great.. I thought normally JB's BS quite fanciful.. but after saw yrs, it's not leh.. and it's simple n nice.. did u request them with simple background??

Sue.. U wan body scrub ha.. I used once b4, but i don think it's a jamu leh.. i forgot the brand liao.. sorry...

joy, saw ur pics liao nice nice... especially ur EG like wat ah bear liked too... wow u also top up quite little pics leh also control ar? haiz...

hi tweety,
thanks! i din request anything...coz they hv about 80% sg customers ar..i like it simple background too!

hi bear,
but some frens thought my EG a bit kua zhang..hahaha MIL thought y my EG so dark colour ar..

hi anna,
huh few ar?? quite a lot liao leh..hehehe.. i would love to add more leh...but scared hv to top up a lot ar..

Joy u got self discipline!! i think i will go crazy if the photos are nice!! heehee.... i like it simple too! aiyoh dun care lah.. i dun think ur EG is kua zhang.. the most impt thing is that it suits u...

Tweety, i dun have nest lah.. can't squeeze into a nest.. bears only have dens!! heehee.. no my love den is in Bedok.. opp of Jurong.. Anna and Dajie are the 2 in Jurong West..

hi bear,
yeah my hubby lo..say cannot choose too many..if he is not around..i sure choose more..hahaha..yeah not bad..i love all my shots!

bear, i also stay in jurong west too

Joy.. than i can consider get mine at JB liao.. it's nice and cheap. just that abit ma fan...

Bear.. hehe.. coz i remmeber alot of us stay there mah.. so i thought yrs also there...
So, it's Joy who stay there.. hahaha

bear> hahaha.. not that my standard is high.. he took abt 400 plus photographs and we chose till 100 plus.. but really, we had already spent $5000
on the package liao.. so have to restrict lor.. though he offered to sell everytihng to us at 1.5k, which is quite tempting..
maybe both of us know that photos will be inside store room so dun really care much.. esp after we went thru the reno stage.. more stuff means harder to clean up next time.. now already got problem cleaning up.. no time and too tired to clean..

queenie> then how??

joy> i think we took abt 4 hrs plus.. b4 that we were at the NATas fair and hurried to choose photos then back to Natas again..

makuro> will upload once i got the CD.. still need to process.

Btw, when ur BS return u the photos, do they return u the editted or raw type? mine is raw.. say that edited is copyrighted..

Oops Joy sorry i forgot u are in Jurong West too.. sorry sorry...

Tea, u must invite me to ur AD ah? heehee.. i helped u to choose the date hor... :P heehee...

Sheryl wah 1.5K for everything is really very gd leh... much much cheaper.. u should have taken it! heehee... it should be edited version.. raw version ppl can't see their skills too? where got such crap? copyrights? tell him ur faces are copyrighted so dun they dare use u as their promo material!!!

for those not chosen photos, think if u wanna buy, is raw ones..they where got time to edit for you?? waa cacphin, yours really a lot of photos!!!

hi tea, okok will send you the link..

hehe bear, it is ok..no worries!!

ya tweety,
if u dun mind the distance, can consider Msia BS.

joy,
can see tt u both had fun during the PS.More bonding hor?

sheryl,
er..how wat ah?
Ur PS ah?Whether u shd take up the offer?U shd knw wat i'll think lor.For me,$1.5k just for pics is ALOT of money.$5k on the pkg is already alot leh.I think ppl in the wedding biz has overpriced their products.If u really think the amt is worth it then go ahead lor.U cant ask me caz i only paid $380 for both pics & video on my ROM/AD.Anything more,then I wld expect to be able to look like some top class super model in all the pics.Aft all,the pics r jz hb & me in all its natural state.Of caz some pics incld family & frens but who cares how they look like.
Rem tt u still hv AD pics/video.

me and hubby decide not to do the pre-wedding photo. will have a AD photographer and get him to take a few posy shots for the bedside table. think will probably save some money from there.

super sian, had a bad fall from skating.... knee badly bruised.... haiz. Time for road tax again.

Joy: got your photo.
nice. hee. your WG shots make you look so slim. ;)

sianz......hb jus called to say he n family on way to see his godgranny....Well, duno if we can go ahead to book our trip or nt

Morning gals...

hi sheryl, wow ur pkg originally got 100 pics already??? i also feel tat 1.5k for everything is very worth it keekee... =P

Gd morning! first and foremost HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAJIE!!! heheee.... Hope u have the most wonderful day ever today!

Aiyoh Tea, are u ok??? how come fall down? u were staring lovingly into ur hb's eyes while skating ah? How much is ur road tax?

Sue hope everything will turn out fine!!
Sat 1st Apr 2006

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Weixiong
8. Joyousonline

Can we decide on the venue please? Marche where? Suntec or Hereen? Please vote!

Happy Birthday dajie.
Stay cool.

my vote: Marche: Heeren.

Bear: sure, will invite you for wedding. ;) aiya, paid road tax 2 days in a roll. first day hit knee with slight abrasion. second day, my wheels hit and i fly forward. Kena my hipbone and knee. bad bruises on knee and hip bone and slight abrasion on elbow.

Sat 1st Apr 2006
Venue: Marche (Heeren)[to eat CREPES]

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Weixiong
8.Joyousonline

Does everybody has each others' hp nos?We meet outside Marche 4pm.See y'all!

sheryl, tink when i asked abt it they said the photos given to me will b edited ones leh...not the raw ones...ur package 5k plus include 100 photos ah? wow...dats alot...me abit worried they take alot of shots den me tempted to top up alot...haha...

DAJIE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

joy, saw ur pics liaoz...very nice...can c u both very happy...

tea, how com so careless? b careful hor...

Hihi.. busy since morning..

Happy BirthDay dajie...

Tea.. aiyo.. u fall down.. are you ok now?? next time must be careful leh...

I change my gathering to today liao.. so can meet u all liao.. hehe...

Sat 1st Apr 2006
Venue: Marche (Heeren)[to eat CREPES]

1.queenie30 aka dajie
2.anise (not confirmed)
3.Tea
4.Ah bear
5.Sue (not confirmed)
6.Anna (not confirmed)
7.Weixiong
8.Joyousonline
9. Tweety

hi dajie,
happy birthday to you!!!!

wa tea,
so careless ar..must b painful. take care ok..

thanks jannie,
yeah take photos must b happy ma...hehehe..cannot wait to see how they gng to design my pages.

queenie> i meant abt the stress i'm gtg thru.. killing many birds with one stone.. how u manage?
both of us so busy till we dun really have time to talk to each other.. at most try to say crap thru phone..

joy> nope.. they said the CD that is given back contains the pictures we chose but not editted ones... else we can print ourselves.. something like that..

anna> got the wrong idea.. i meant after seeing the photos, we choose over 100 shots out of 400.. but we restricted ourselves till what is given in the package instead and top up only 3 pix.

btw, queenie> happy birthday too..

maruko>hmm... funny.. may to confirm again with them..