(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Rachel.. thks.. do i look like Japanese?? hehe... this is what my primary teachers always called me.. what u mean by outside photos?? u mean outdoor one ha?? hehe... I cried after hearing Dr.Phua's golden words to us.. and I know i gonna miss my parents alot.. so cried lor..

Jannie.. Me at unity centre also leh.. hahaha.... where u saw me?? ai yo.. can meet u for lunch liao lor..

Bear.. I think it's abit plain leh.. and it shows that it's v hard to move ard.. my small comments..

Anna and Tweety, thanks for ur comments... i m lousy at choosing such things... haizz...

Tweety, ur comments not small lah.. everything u gals say helps me in getting the right dress... i appreciate it... now u can finally meeting Jannie for lunch heehee...

Jannie u didn't see the wrong person.. heehee.. gd eyesight!

Anna so ur AD how? got new dates?

Hey,
how come these days our thread is sooooooooooo quiet ah?
Nothing to chat abt already?Everybody busy with their own little lives?
Got sick & tired of one another?Day in & day out it's the same old routine?
Nothing to comment abt ah?
The chatty ones r gone?
Wat is it?Share lah!

Ya lor why so quiet.. Dajie scold liao. heehee... come on ppl come back to chat.. those who can only log in at nite, we are counting on u too...

Dajie, ur bday coming liao.. how are u gg to spend it?? heehee...

Joy and Sheryl how was ur PS? I m splitting my PS into 2 days.. cos i dun want it to be too rush plus i want day shots instead of nite shots...

I am going mad at work, today is a madness day, one on leave, 2 on course, left 3 of us to slog for half the day....

I am so stress I cant even eat properly during lunch!!!!! Very very sad...no time to go loo again....How anyone got any job lobangs??? I busy till go n red0 my resume oso no time lo

Yup. Agreed with dajie! Lets make our thread alive again! I can only contribute at night coz don’t have internet access at work. So restricted right!

Weixiong, done with yr tests/assignments?? Saw yr msn nick that you are damn pissed off with Java. Hang on man! You can do it! Jiayou jiayou!

Dajie & Bear, I din get invited to joy’s hse lah. Jus pop by her hse to take a look since I am ard jurong west area. Wanted to drop by Anna’s place also but she is not at home.

Bear, I am a pink person, so u can’t ask my comments for blue colour! Haha anyway I think EG colour should be more unique like yellow, sliver…. Don’t go for those normal colours that your guests will be wearing. Ya the gown is very tight fitting leh. But don’t worry coz yr figure is good lah. Did you try other cuttings? How abt empire cutting or cheongsum type? I saw the channel U programme on wed abt wedding. They feature one gown dat is like those salsa dance outfit. Very sexy!!!

hi ppl, pai seh me nowdays cant post msgs in the office...can only post at nite...if me can eat snake occasionally den u will c my posts in the afternoon...hehehe :p

dajie, me applyin something for the dark rings every nite...hope it helps...ya muz force myself to sleep early liaoz...

bear, make sure u get a gown dat u r comfortable in...

tweety, so coincidence ah? hehehe...but dun tink me can meet u for lunch...coz my lunchtime is best to b in the office...dun wanna leave the other coll alone eatin by herself...saw u at the level 2 canteen dat day... :p

bear...
the color is cool but den I also feel it's too tight fit.. juz a comment dun take it too hard ya =) if i wear, my fats will be even more obvious lor.. haha... ya i rejected my offer.. they offer mi ok, but i got feedback from my frens that the dept is a veri stressful dept. so i decided to stay in my current co. Plus coming april there will be increment for my side thus i will see how much i will get.. Afterwhich change job can ask for even higher basic.. haha..

cherz...
mi din even really tink how long i been married.. hehe.. recently din really meet up my hubby coz he stay too far away from mi.. plus too lazy to travel.. now no transport, seldom meet up as often as we used to.. Haf a good tok with ur hubby.. at time, small quarrel will strengthen bonds.. At time we also quarrel but den we are be ok on the next day...

someone send mi the outing photos.. mi wanna see..

Gd morning!

Post more post more! Lai lai lai!

Sue, aiyoh no time for the loo? oh dear.. dun burn urself out ya? take time to R&R...

Cherz, our Pinklady eh? heehee... i dun want yellow simply bcos the ballrm is yellowish and cream.. i will look like the carpet.. not silver cos the colour is too similar to my WG.. so thinking of blue (cos my kerbaya is hot pink) or dark red... Tea suggested lime green but i hate green.. also thinking of royal purple... Anyway I am keeping my fingers crossed that Dajie will be able to come with me this Fri... i think she will give me her most honest opinion.

Anise, no probs.. i want to know all ur honest opinion.. i know i look FAT in it.. heehee.. actually asking u guys for opinions is the best cos u will think like what my guests thinks..

Ya u should jump aft the increment.. clever gal hor.. heehee.. see u did well in ur interview, even thought u think otherwise. How come nv spend time with hubby? must try to make the effort.. cos if small small things u can't be bothered to do then slowly, by and by, this will lead to bigger things that u won't do for ur hubby... Like me, i used to tell him i love him daily when we just started but slowly i stopped.. now when i wanna say it, its so tough!!

Jannie, can u please eat more snake and post during the day?? keep poor Ah Bear company lah.. now like left me.. Anna so busy... haizz....

morning ppl...

cherz, so sorry tat day when u wana pop by not at home cause out for dinner to celebrate my mum's birthday went to e no signboard at esplanade very nice thanks for directing my tat day...
will be at home this weekend if u happen to come over give me a msg...

bear, this friday going to chose ur EG again rite tat more pics than we can give u our opinions =P

Bear.. but from pic i can c that u v slim.. hehe..

Dajie.. don angry k.. will try to contribute more..

Jannie.. u mean Benglok ha?? I v blur de, nv notice ppl ard me.. haha.. next time saw me must call me k.. I intro u the malay food at Kopitiam.. it's nice.. hehe

Oh ya.. i wanna c the outting photos too leh.. someone can send me?? thks..

Yes Anna, i will try to take more photos. if i rem that is.. :P heehee...

Tweety, slim doesn't equal to tone leh... so i m as wobbly as a jello everywhere.. sigh.. time to hit my weights again...

Bear.. i know that.. but slim easier to tone up rite.. don worry.. just do more exercise..

Anise.. forget to thks for the information.. But my hb prefer woodlands and punggol/sengkang there.. woodlands coz near his parents and sengkang/punggol coz the flat newer n nice.

haha, ah bear just reminded me to post. havent post for a while. hands are full with the puppy. Now that she is gone. life is back to normal for us.

That crazy indecisive friend of mine decided to take the puppy back a week on sunday. Reason: his gf is back and he wants to give the puppy to his gf.

damn pissed off with him. but we didnt want to argue or whatever, just told him straight. once the puppy leave this house, she is never coming back. And we will also not offer any form of help to him in future as well. (damn, he can still tell me, 'don worry, i seldom ask pple for help...)

anyway, damn pissed with him. Guess it just take a sick dog and 1 week to know someone well.

The puppy has recovered liao. no more lao sai. appetite is good and can initiate play liao. very heartpain having to let her go... but we know we have to... Hope we will be happy at the new place.

tea, wow u can bear to let e puppy go ar... really pei fu u leh... if me i cannot lor... cause i'll be too into loving tat puppy for ppl to take it back... =P

Lai lai lai.... wo lai le.... apologies been mia for quite a bit due to house renvo and AD preps... anyone missed me? kekeke *thick skin"

Hope all of you had a great gathering last tuesday..dajie, can share the photos with mua? [email protected]

bear> Agree that ps in 1 day can be very rush sia... you gotta pay extra for another day shooting?? Can alos consider taking evening shots.. personally like shots in the evening.....dusk..

also think that the gown is too plain.. not much details leh... did you mentioned before you don't like embroidery or laces? hmm can consider a gown with embroidery, laces or crystals as well..

tea> pei fu you also.. i'm sure you will be very heart pain sia....hope that your friend and his gf will take good care of the puppy

joy & cacphin> How was your PS?? Joy did you do your outdoor in Malaysia as well?

cherz> Can see that you like pink leh.... if i remember correctly your forever friends photo album also pink in colour right? time really flies sia.. ...the rom/marriage ceremony was in Sept and now already March... was talking to my friend over lunch then realised that time really flies .. like supersonic planes..

tweety> The 3 As eh..... A for Appreciation, Attention and i will let you know when i recall the last A. ah bear> did dr phua give you 3 As as well?

anise> happy for you..hopefully you'll be pleased with your increment going to be april liao..hand in there... its good ah.. get increment liao then move on =)

definitely se bu de lor... but we know it will be endless pain if we keep her. kinda guess our friend's character. another reason why we let her go is cos we cannot keep her legally in a flat. so we will be in constant risk that ava might take her away one day.

after they left, hubby asked if i am ok. At that moment, tears just keep flowing down....

thou she is only with us shortly, she has brought about a change in my hubby's attitude towards dog. He used to refuse out front about having a dog. But after wolfie, he is more receptive. We will definitely have a dog a few years later....
we are glad we had wolfie even for that little while.

bear, me hard to eat snake lah...unless super free n low morale lor... :p coz calls sometimes com in at 1 shot...its like they noe each other den "gang up" to call at same time...but of coz me will try to com in n post when i can

tea, u gotta return the dog back ah? wah...this fren of urs is not worth ur "kindness" at all..pity the little doggie...hope it wont b passed ard again if ur fren's gf not ard...

tweety, me dat day also by coincidence den c u...actualli we r juz next to each other...hahaha...but me not very sure so dun dare to call u...wats ur actual name? haha...dun wanna shout ur nick in case u pai seh... :p

DH, finalli c u post in here after so long...so hows ur reno comin along?

Anna, aiyozz sorry for what? I will pop by another day ya. I like the no signboard seafood at esplanade too, better ambience compared to other branches.

Tea, yr frenz very indecisive leh. I pity the puppy. Hope the gf will treat the puppy well and not change home again.

DH, glad to see u here. Kekeke the album is not by forever friends. It’s precious moments.

Wow!!!
That's more like it people!So now we know,sometimes all we need is a little wake up call.
I not scolding u all lah.We r all adults here,we dont want to hear scolding right?We just need a little push sometimes or some encouragment right?

DH,
long time no see ya huh?Wah,u miss me til u thot u saw me at Centrepoint ah?Hahaha!!!
For me,i dislike to go to the city to shop or eat in the evenings as i find it too crowded.It's not as bad in the day though.If i really dont have to go then i try to do my errands in my neighbourhood or Holland V,my fave hang out.In fact,i'm meeting my frens there for lunch tmw.Heeheehee!!!!!!

My turn to MIA.. meetings the whole aftn.

DH, Finally! when's ur PS? heehee... which BS are u with ah? I only like those sunset shots.. hate those photos taken at Fullerton etc... cos nite shots like not very colourful.. me wanna go to places with a lot of colours like the orchid garden. how's ur reno coming along? finishing yet? i just finished last wk.. aft 15 wks! What 3 As? he nv tell me leh.. but hor i just came out from the hospital can't rem things well aft that illness.

Jannie, aiyoh u so smart can find a way to eat snake!! heehee...

Dajie u are back! heehee...

Tea, must post more lah... ya u know what? the person that suffer most is the poor doggie. ur fren, the idiota!

Dun worry,I won't MIA... juz tat i have internet at my mum's place.My hse yet to have phone line.

Queenie,

I didn't receive the photo leh..can resend to me at [email protected] , Tink my hotmail dun like to accept photo!! Tat time tweety tried to send to my hotmail acc & it failed again & again.During ur Narita trip,u contribute alot to 100 yen shop??I oso bought alots of things fr 100 yen at Aeon shopping centre.And do find the quality quite gd.

Bear,

I do find ur gown quite tight & plain. Do they have any halter neck dress?? I think u wear tat type of dress will look very elegant.

suelynn,

I think u should change a new job leh... Too stressful .seems like the dept bonding not strong.

juz "saw" ah bear on msn and she asked about me. told her that im really tied down with my work and school that i can sleep standing(thinking that it will keep me awake during work) things have really been tough nowadays. use to post during work hours and kana called eating snake by you all but now im hardly at my desk!!! only manage to click a few buttons to forward mail. now doing my assignment dunno wat time to sleep coz tmr due liao and still not finish.....
feel so guilty and bad about mia for such a long time. kinda makes ppl think that im juz here when i feel like it. this busy period also not a good period for me and wife. got into a fair bit of small quarrels and even shouted at my mom at one of the occasions(felt so bad) things juz seems to go so wrong that i even started thinking negatively......not complaining juz updating you all hehe
becoz of my negative thinking i cause wifey alot of heartaches.....but manage to got it all sorted out recently. its really having a toll to juggle marriage/work/school at the same time. there are times i feel so exhausted that i juz wanna let everything go and relax....but cant...this semester not over i already worrying about next semester liao......almost thought that i got depression......
i browse thru today and yest posts....
cheryl, its tough to act as if nothing happen and being force under situation. but when things happen, there is only one way out and that is to face it and solve it. im sure you can do it one as i always feel you are very strong in nature.

bear bear, you look very nice in your EG. personally i don think too "kua zhang" coz that day ppl will only notice the pretty bride and not much will be commented on your clothes as they are the "accessories" to make you the most outstanding!!!

da jie, sorry that i mia-ed for so long. hope you don think that im sick and tired of all of you. in fact i miss you guys and tues gathering i wanted to go down but had a quarrel with wifey....as i mention the bad period..... here i am now to make it up thou i might mia again coz still got tons of stuff but i juz wanna let you and the rest know that you all are not forgotten even thou i may forget names but faces i will rem for life!!!

tea, happy to know tat your hubby is more receptive towards dogs now. hehehe i always wanted to have my very own jack russell(almost put daniel LOL) but wifey dont like doggy so got to dump that thought. everytime i see a JR, i juz dream about playing with it instantly.

ok peeps i really got to go back to assignment liao....will try not to mia too long....!!!!!
MISS YOU ALL!!!!! TAKE CARE!!!!!

rachel,
i went to Aeon as well.I like it there so conveniant as can get everything under 1 roof & not affected by the weather.At 100 yen shop,i controlled myself alot & didnt buy unneccesary stuff like i used to but i let myself go at the supermarket.My trolley was overfilled.I had a total of 4 big bags to lug it up the htl shuttle & squeeze amongst the Tawainese tourists.

Oh ya,my sunburnt is peeling though i applied tons of moisturizer.I look like i got some kind of disease on my shoulders.

Gd morning, just a short post.. will be out of office the next couple of days cos of some sampling thingy.. tmr some more its a 24hrs sampling!!! me trying to worm my way out of it but it seems i kena the noon to 8pm shift.. well can take the chance to get a tan!

Weixiong, i think whenever we are stressed, bogged down, we get irritated by the smallest stuff, simply bcos we don't have enough time to for such stuff... i also argued with my hb last nite aft chatting u all... that guy keeps telling me to shut up in front of his frens that his frens had to tell him that they dun mind me asking them qns! i also have face! u know why he does that? cos he doesn't want ppl to think that i m kay poh! wah kaoz! i dun care what his frens think! he worries what his frens say instead of my feelings! AND he keeps telling dun need to do anything abt our AD yet cos its still faraway.. come on even u are taking ur PS 2 mths before me when ur wedding is aft mine! he likes to wait until the very last min before doing stuff and that worries the hell out of me!

Arrghhh!!!!!!!!

Dajie, i told u once u burn u peel liao, moisturiser or not... heehee....

Rachel thanks for ur comment! i will change the EG anyway... not too happy with it.

hey dajie,
cherz just popped by to see my house..haha

hey cherz,
thanks! we wanna a modern yet cosy place..so just make it simple lo..oh ya u told me u wanted a more retro look hor..

hey sue and DH,
oh my photoshoot went on smoothly..the indoor ones are fun!! haha..but the outdoor shooting is tiring coz almost evening time. we went to denga bay and the govt house. we reached there at 10.50am and finished shooting at 8.20pm. by the time we reached home, it is already 10.30pm. more tiring than going to work! 5 costumes and 5 different styles.. at first so excited about the hairdo and makeup for the 1st 2 costumes..subsequently more impatient as need to redo the hair for different costumes..haha the first makeup took about 2 hours leh b4 our first shoot..they say we can call them one week later to check with them when we can see the photos.

hey i've finally bought the pc at the recent IT show. dell computer!! so excited!! coz it is coming this saturday!! finally man!! and i've ordered the pc table and chair too!

morning peeps...

see tat these few times alot of ppl very busy hor... but remember to posts hor if not dajie will give wake up call again ar...

hey pple, hee, i'm on leave today, :P finally get to sleep till now.

WY: endure. it is tough but once you are over it, things will get better for you. imagine once you get your cert, you can probably get a better job... better pay. Think all of us crack a little when under stress, your wifely will understand.
i also tend to shout at my hubby when i am up to my neck sometimes.

Jack russell!! haha, you better think twice even if your wife allows. I have one. now staying wiht my parents. he is such a dear and devil at the same time. you simply don know to get mad or love them.

bear: yeah, i agree with wy, go for something more dressy on your wedding. (as long as not long ge tai lah) You are the star that nite... and how often do you get to be one? hahaha. go for it man.

Joy, I also want to see your house leh.

Hee, i never go thru the reno process. so very curious how it is like. :P

okie. got to go.

Hihi... Go back to busy day again.. so sad.. so today cant post much ya...

Jannie.. u sit beside me?? haha.. i really blind liao.. nv notice.. hehe.. u call me Nancy lor.. If you wan to call me tweety also can lah, but prepare that i may not so alert.. hehe...

DH.. heard that yr BS is thomson ha?? how is it ha?? someone intro thomson to me leh..

Dajie.. just add u in friendster yest.. waiting for yr approval ya..

Hello... back from my field trip and i m so tired.. sitting under the hot noon sun is really no joke.. very sapping... plus now aircon quite cold.. think i m gonna fall sick. tonite still got tuition..

Did u guys get a mail from Coco? she says that she is changing job and finally found a place to stay. And her co doesn't allow her to go online... so Dajie, she din fall off the face of the earth...

so tired.....

Hi Bear,

I find this afternoon weather okie ,last few days were super hot.Even dun feel like goin out for lunch.Luckily this few days do rain.Better take care yourself,its get sick very easy between aircon & outdoor.

Tweety,

Mine BS was Thomas wedding.Thumb up for their works but service.... so called not bad.

Tea,

2day on leave?? Muz b resting as much as possible.I oso wish to be on leave too....:p

Joy,

Glad tat u enjoy ur PS.During my PS,my hb & I love indoor PS instead of outdoor. Even our photo album has more indoor photo than outdoor.

queenie,

i received the photo ,thanx!! What type of things do u bought fr supermarket till the trolley got filled???But anyway can keep all things neatly in carton box,hehe
You've to b more hardworking in applying moisturizer

tweety, me not sittin beside u lah...walked past u... :p

bear, hard to eat snake lah...always got work piling up at my desk...gg to b mth end soon...means more work to b done...

dajie, the emails r cool rite? got from a fren...he always got alot of these "funny" emails... :p

weixiong, endure ya and jiayou! though u hav no time for yr wife, a simple sms will show yr concern also so dat yr wife wont feel neglected.

joy, yeah u got yr comp!next time we can chat at nite!

tweety, ya DH's BS was Thomson but he decide to change his BS to Divine Couture. Not sure if he sold his package??if not, mayb u can get fr him at a lower price...

Gd morning.. seems like its an overcast day.. meaning i won't be sunburn liao... Rachel i can assure u at noon yesterday at Kranji the sun was DAMN hot.. my thighs kena burnt even though i used sunblock... other parts of my body slightly better as i m always under the sun so not burnt.. Dajie, that makes 2 of us with peeling skin..

Jannie, hard to eat snake ah? oh well, nvm then.. may be take 5 mins of ur lunch hr to come in lor.. heehee...

Cherz u actually rem that DH's BS is DC!! i can't rem leh... heehee...

morning gals...

dajie, thanks for e pics...

bear, ya think cherz is rite DH changed to divine i think...

haiz... so tiring soo much work leh... but tmr friday le... saturday not going to come in so very happy haahaa...

Hihi.. so tired.. yesterday work till 9pm+..

Bear.. must take care ya.. hot n air-con easily get sick..

Rachel.. which branch u gg ha??

Cherz..thks.. i think i heard from Sue too...

Hihi.. so tired.. yesterday work till 9pm+..

Bear.. must take care ya.. hot n air-con easily get sick..

Rachel.. which branch u gg ha??

Cherz..thks.. i think i heard from Sue too...

how come i never receive the photos??? queenie u never send mi huh...

So fast it's my off day again.. So fast but kinda tired... rest is always not enuff.. Later gonna take my makeup exam result.. hope i can make it thru... keeping my fingers cross...

Weixiong... dun put too much stress in urself.. Tell urself u can do it.. u sure can.. At time when everythin starts coming in at the same time, it will make one gonna burst.. U must hang in there.. come in to post when u feel tired in sch work... give urself a break will helps ;)

bear... ur job required u under the sun.. wor.. if mi, i sure melt.. whenever there is sun, i will try to hide.. hehe

tweety... dun mentioned.. I see got flat release, u r the same that flash thru my mind.. ;) I went down to get the q no in the morning at 7.45am.. by then the q already 106.. so fast rite.. wonder how these pple noe soooo fast.. gosh!! anyway i din take in the end. was considering bukit batok but it left with onli abit and I dun like the the shape of flat.. rooms in pointed shape..

nihpcac.. rem to let us see ur photos if ready..

Anise.. I'm sure your exam will pass de.. I pray for u k.. don worry..

my friend did went there at ard 9+ the queue also goes up to 200 liao.. I believe those bukit batok are those DH having now rite??

Hello.. me back and even darker than before liao...

Tweety i m back in the cold aircon.. haizz think got 10 degrees diff btw outdoor and indoor... some more got not enough time to et lunch, so i gobbled a piece of choc down.. make me even more heaty...

Anise, u made of sugar and spice and everything nice ah? will melt!! so cute u.. me like the sun.. but sitting there at noon is no joke.. i also hide in the shade during noon.. but in a small boat no place to hide... still can't find a flat? slowly lor... dun stressed ya?

gd luck for ur exams! passed liao then can make up my jie meis lo...

Bear.. u got to drink more water and eat more fruits or herbal tea leh.. My MIL normally cook herbal tea for us, else i'll cook myself.. else i'll easily get heaty..
BTW, what u working as ha?? y need to go outdoor everyday one??

Anise.. u took proffesional make-up ha?? good leh.. next time look fo u liao.. hehe

Yeah!!! i passed liao.. but nearly failed for my theory exam.. haha.. but at least my practical i scored A-.. no bad rite.. hehe So happie.. can call for a celebration liao =)

So bear... i can help u jie mei liao.. hehe =p I dun like hot sun.. Nrmally will haf headache straight after staying under the sun.. So i will juz hide.. hehe btw how come u in small boat?? out to do testing??

tweety.. ya i took up professional bridal makeup course =)

Hi gals, been so busy lately n stressed up....So tired... Tat stupid useless male colleg on MC ytd again! Kaos!!!!

I was so stressed up that I quarrelled with my HB over a plate of fried prawn noodle....So dumb, I got so grouchy easily these few days.

I won a free makeover at Naughty by nature. Got 2 styles that I can choose. Suppose to go down during april fool's tink must change date already...

I like the sun. tan tan nicer!!

Bear, haha my memory still cant be compared to yrs lah!

Anise, din know u wanted flat in the west area. I got the q no. for my frenz but is was 155. shd be no chance also. I tot they will release on mon so my frenz went down on sun but the security say no WIS. Who knows tue they release liao.

Congrats on passing yr exams!

Sue, me also quite stress up wif work,esp when my financial yr end coming. Duno how will it be like since I am new. Need to wk longer hrs nowadays. On top of that I muz keep my cool when I am wif hb.

Queenie,

Were you at Wisma last nite??? I think I saw u leh... Dun dare to approach u... scare recongnise the wrong person ;P

Suelynn,

Y quarrelled wif r hb over a small tiny things?? Think u r too stress in work.Mayb during weekend chill out east coast park?? i'm sure it'll makes u better...

Anise,

congra... next time can get u make-up for events... but of cos not bridal makeup for me...dun wish to get married 2nd times,hehe!!

Tweety,

I'm wif Tanjong pagar branch. But for the indoor PS & seeing photo layout was located at Thomson.Tanjong pagar dun have any studio... juz the bridal shop. Their D-gowns very nice but not for e-gowns,e-gowns limited.Anyway they allow u to choose the gowns between both outlets.Fyi,my gowns were OTR & it first hand. No wan has wear it except the Mannequin.

Poor Bear,

Used sunblock still get burnt???mayb try to wear a thin cardigan to cover ur arms while at sites. North area burning hot but heard fr my other colleague tat west area rain heavily.

Is anyone here using Dermalogica's product??
Like to share with ur gals,i've been using lancome & Estee lauder for the past years. Recently juz heard abt this product & tried cleanser & skin refining mask.Quite happy with the product as it dun have any artificial colors,synthetic fragrances & etc.
I'm oso changing my make-up to Averine,under derma's company where the cosmetic dun have something called D& C colouring to prevent congestion & breakouts...
Mayb u gals would like to try