wow super so many posts leh..read until i siao..
me super busy with office reno..finaly shifted on friday..so tiring leh..the stupid packers din help me to unpack..in the end, i've to unpack for my boss leh.over 15 boxes ar..then at nite both my arms and legs ache like hell..lucky hubby beside me to massage me..think i really long time din go exercise..but start to go liao..
hi dajie,
oops wat happen??? how come kanna suspended??? they shld at least let u know the reason ma..
hi anise,
happy belated birthday!! glad to hear your hubby is on the road to recovery..must b tough on you to take care..
wa tea, you lost ur phone..must be heart pain man..i know that kind of feeling..
hi jannie,
oh uyr birthday coming soon?? heheee so fast..mine is almost mid of the yr. haha holiday mood..me too ar..but still hv to work!! hope this yr will be a better yr for all of us.
hey cacphin,
wooo congrats on yr house ready!!! hey u hv any curtain contacts?? how much does your curtains cost? my house will be ready on tuesday..but definitely not enough time to shift in..coz i still need to clean up my house after all those dust..heheee so will only shift in feb..so excited!!
hey my sis eye is better..got mc until 26th feb..but her eye is less red than when her infection striked..she needs to go back to hospital for checkup..the doc says for her right eye she can never wear contacts lens again as her cornea is thinning and risk getting infection again.