(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

hehehe its ok sue, will confirm for you ^-^ my first stop will be chinatown liao hehehe coz its abit diff to go there thats why i put it as my first stop.

hmmmm tweety, i dunno leh. i know for my solemmnization table rite with all the deco included and the table plus 5 chairs and the table piece in total i paid 150 leh

hehehe anna, hopefully you will get your last laugh haa haa haa coz i know i confirm laugh along side with you one hee hee hee. this is actually my first time hearing a real life story of such a girl leh haa haa haa. cant imagine they really exit then again, all sorts of ppl also got.

jannie, can see you are those kind of ppl who uphold justice one ^-^. slap her right thru the face ^O^!! hehehe can imagine her face being slap in....can fill water i think LOL

yay hit my 400th post liao hahahaha by the way jannie over the weekends i also not in town so how to catch up to you??? but you going out of junior soon leh. jia you jia you!!! then soon my turn out of junior liao. where is da jie....i think she sleeping isit? too tired from the trip liao.

i keep on seeing repeated posts by the same ppl... heehee...

Angry also no use.. trying talking to my boss? i rather bang the wall. My boss is a very nice lady, but sometimes she goes one big round or suggest impractical ways to do things which drives us nuts. Then when we do liao she said not what she want cos her instructions are super vague.. she just says "u know that right? do that can liao" but she nv told us what 'that' was!!! Sometimes we will be talking abt topic A then she will divert to topic B all of a sudden, then we all have to abandon topic A without any instructions from her. Aft a few days then she will say 'hey u finish doing topic A or not?" when no instructions were passed down to us.

Congras Weixiong, for hitting ur 400 posts! heehee.. u must be quite free... :P

Tweety, gd luck! when will u get to choose? Hope the unit u want will be still available! Just make sure abt the loan shark thingy.. a lot of horror stories...

Weixiong.. Is your table from florist or event company?? can give me their contact?? The $95 only table n chair leh.. no deco at all..

Bear.. It's next Monday. Will check teletext or internet on sunday to c if the unit still available. else go there also waste of time.
My Fh said ok leh.. coz his friend also encounter this kind of flat before. they put a big note outside the door, telling them that it's a new tenant, if u still carry on with this thing, will be report to police. after then nothing happen liao.

This house, hdb sell at 174.5k leh.. It's 1 4 room (94m2), design plus unit.

wxyang,
yes so smart!So zzz lah.Lon to Sin is abt 12hrs flt time only but start counting backwards,all the time need to do ground duites,getting ready to look "glamourous".Never get enuf rest.Sigh...
Yes,i'm eager to meet u all at any venue caz i think the plc less impt,it's the company tt truly matters.But roughly when ah?Only wkends or wat ah?

anna,
dont really knw wat this bitch do to u but sounds like she's a very jealous woman & isnt shy to show it.If i were u,i'd be very gracious to her caz no point behaving the way she does.I'm sure u can handle it.

dajie, ask u ar... wat type of ground duties do u all do? cause me not sure wats e job scope other than serve during flight... can share?

anna,
hmmm...diff work positions do diff stuff.In economy 1 gallley usually got 4 or more crew.1 wld be in charge of the f&b.Checking how many trays & meals,chilling the drinks,make sure bread rolls r hot etc etc.Some wld be in charge of dressing the toilets,putting toothbrushes etc in lavatories & heating the towels,another wld be in charge of dressing the magazine racks,newspapers,menus,headsets r all sufficient.I'm in charge tt they do all tt in the time given & also gotta check my duty free sales cart & chill the wines & beers etc.Then we all also gotta check tt all the safety equipments r in working order & tt no unidentified stuff in the cabin etc lor.Make sure the cabin is neat & tidy bfe the pax comes.They sound easy but when we come on board,all the things catered to us r in a big mess so we gotta stow all those stuff quickly & it's tiring caz mags & newspapers r so heavy.So r the heatset bags etc.Usually we hv less than 30mins to complete our duties.Then s'times we hv a quick drink,touch up & smile while still panting to greet our pax & it's non stop fr there.

Tweety, hope u get yr choice unit!

my hb frenz also bought a repurchased flat and the loan sharks came a few times even though they put the notice on the door. N the previous tenants are Malays!their door ganna sprayed paint a few times.mayb its juz their luck.

hey cherz,
my roster these days verrrrrryyyyyy tight so not tt many off days.Feb only got 4,18,19 & 25 wkends off but also depends wat time we meeting caz nx day got early flt & wld like to spend time with hb as well.Mar roster not out yet.
Hopefully,u all ok with these few dates.

just got back fr chinatown n visiting my bil. Hb gotta buy Lim Chee Guan's bak gwa for his client 24 kg!!!! But its out of stock. My mum gonna help hb buy tml...

I am so sad cos we receive news to freeze leave fr mid feb to end mar..........Must be bad news again aghhhhh!

tweety> hope u get ur choice unit!

MOrning ppl..

dajie, thanks... wow finally got to knoe e inside scope... interesting... wah but 30mins like abit little hor to do soo many stuff... u guys are super...

Yeah yeah friday... tmr need to go chinatown liao hubby need to get cny goodies for my parents... u guys bought already???

Gd morning! yes its friday!! YAY!! but still haven't finish clearing the shit yet... sian...

Dajie, heehee.. u are off on the wkend of my bday.. :P

Sue, Chinatown must be really packed! 24kg of bak kwa??? wah! that's a lot. eat until nose bleed man!

good morning peeps!!!! me at the airport now hehehehe going soon. will miss you all!!! take care ahhh...
wahhhh the airport really change alot!!! even got giordano haa haa haa.
da jie, wat about having it on the weekend that ah bear's bday falls on??? can sabo her worrrr haa haa haa

wahhh sue you buy 24KG of bak kwa so much ahhhh. your hb's cust bak kw siao arrrr???

bear bear, fri liao so don fret ok. faster clear then can enjoy your weekends!!!! ^^

hehehe juz now at airport saw a old couple who bought the "yin liu". only avail during cny one, the long brown branch with white buds in case you all dun know wat im toking about. i wonder hoe she gonna bring it back to her country ^^

okok got to go liao, don miss me hor!!!!hee hee hee

Morning.. it's Friday..

Cherz.. thanks..
wah.. hear abt yr hd friend make me scared leh.. ai yo.. headache.. everyone's experience is different.

Sue.. thanks.. wah.. 24kg?? that's alot leh.. i like bak kwa too.. yummy.. hehe..
Is chinatown v packed?? thinking of gg there this sunday..

Weixiong.. where u gg ha?? enjoy yr trip ya..

hi everyone...

So fast, it's fri.. i have not post for 1 week already.. hehe.. tweety, weixiong go BK.. dunno for how long.. i oso going in mar with my colleague.. cant wait for it to arrive,, i need a break..

seems like u all damn active lately lei.. getting more post.. guess i oso wanna target n upgrade from junior mem to MEMBER.. hehe.. mi tinkin of going chinatown oso but sure veri pack.. must reconsider.. hehe

BTW, who is asking abt my hubby's condition.. Anyway he is getting much betta already.. now can walk and turn on bed.. onli when trying to turn to his right side of body, he will feel sharp pain.. but his skin color for the affected area, like arm, veri diff... one look can tell he got injury.. Anyway he is a guy, wont affect much.. Thanks for all ur concern.. another good new is that driver finally report liao.. guess he can run to nowhere since police already waiting for the company boss for a reply.. so no choice.. or maybe he is too guilty.. anyway juz glad dat able to catch dat stupid fellow.. thanks god!!

tweety.. i should haf msg u once i saw the WIS early morning.. i heard from radio as well as saw from the mobileTV on bus.. I get to noe its at north area thus din go down.. if not guess i can get pretty good no lei.. wasted.. so u still waiting for selection provided those earlier one din snatch away huh...

anna... can understand ur feeling when pple trying to cope ur ideas.. as wat the rest mentioned, when she asked abt ur furniture juz act blur u din hear.. hehe.. guess ur flat must be quite stylo ya.. hehe

so when is our next gathering?? must let mi noe in advance den i can plan.. hopefully dun fall on my working day huh.. hehe..

Anise.. Glad to hear that yr hb getting better.. it's ok for guy to have some scars.. look cool too.. i think as time pass, it will slowly fade.. but remember don eat dark soys sauce, else it'll darken then hard to fade liao..

got the driver liao.. that's good.. so how's the case now?? did he compansate u?? or did police charge him??

Did u subscribe to sms from hdb?? i didn leh, don know how to apply...

harlow every1...im online again...hahaha...eatin snake now...hows every1 today? its FRIDAY...my frenz celebratin my bday at thumpers tonite...hehehe...so excited... :p

anise, glad to hear ur hb gettin better n the culprit is caught...wat a great relieve...

weixiong, u gg BKK today liao ah? hav a safe trip n enjoy urself...

bear, me gg HKG on mon...muz post more these few days den weixiong cant overtake me when im over there...hahaha...

anise, glad to knoe ur hubby is recovering well... and got e driver too at least can get some justice done.

my flat ok onli lar not very kua zhang use quite neutral colors also... as for tat gal e next time if she come than will see how to handle her.

hehehe.. i'm back..too busy till got no time to read mails and clear forums.
on course for whole day.. kekeke..
now lunch break.. see how i missed u all so much..
hehehe.. used my lunch break to read forum...

Heehee.. Sheryl, on course is the best right? heehee.. relax relax one.. still got tea to look forward too.

Anise, ya me glad everything worked out well for u. Heehee.. thanks for ur offer to clean my house for me.. me very very touch. and also the make up thingy!! heehee... think carefully abt that decision ya? its a lot of $$ to forego. And the car decision too.. need help let me know...

Tweety, keep ur fingers crossed lor. may be the loansharks left liao and that u will get ur dream flat! ROM is less than a mth away. everything done liao???

Jannie u dun feel like working ah? Mon going to HK liao ah? for how many days? When's ur bday ah? 25th Jan?

Jannie.. u are back..
miss u so much.. hehe

cacphin.. i'm also wait till my ladyboss go out then i post here.. haha

Bear.. The flats are taken.. the 3 units that we eying are gone.. so sad...

As for ROm, more or less done. got my MUA, dress, heels, ring pillow, wedding bands.. the guest list finishing soon. found the caterer too.. but i still cant find solemnisation table n chairs.. haiz..

Anise> congrats, the culprit is caught

Wah, guess wat, I bought more bedsheets fr Aussino today again!!!!

I bought a comforter set n new sheets for hb's new rm! hee!

ah bear,
sorry but when's ur bday?I knw sue bday also ard the corner.

jannie,
happy bday in advance!!!!!!!

Gonna get wasted?????
How young r u?

wxyang,
hope u'll enjoy ur trip,take care Mr Breado!

jannie,
u also enjoy ur trip ya.

anise,
glad tt ur hb is recovering well.I can understand tt u need a break.U deserve it!

Can really see who r the survivors of this thread hor.Think the rest permanantly absent liao.Miss them though...

Queenie> I am excited over buying things hahhhaha. Bed ah, havnt get yet lei. Weird rite, but I bought sheets ald kekek

Jannie> Happy bday in adv, u older than me by abt 1 .5 weeks.

Am in office waiting for hb to pick me up cos too big n bulky the bags...

anise: good to hear that your hubby is recovering well and the culprit is caught.

Weixiong: enjoy yourself.
do lotsa shopping.

Bear: The person have not reply me about the discount voucher yet, will let you know when she replies. hee, then we can go shopping liao.

Sigh, i lost my phone today. left it on the toilet paper holder in the toilet, so careless. haiz.

went to chinatown last sunday at about 9pm.
so surprise, there was not much people except for a few junctions.
hee. had a nice walk around and bought some deco stuff. Still have not bought my nian gao. anyone here likes fried nian gao?

everyone so happie for mi =).. today went for doc review. waited so long n in the end, the doc juz clicked the x-ray and mentioned, wah quite a serious accident.. a no of bones fratured including ribs.. seems like those doc din really let us noe the details when he was hospitalised dat rd. anyway he is recovering.. so =) he got another 3 weeks mc.. dats long...

tea.. so careless of u to leave ur phone inside the toilet huh... wat phone is dat.. dun sad ya..

wah seems like alot of us here born early of the yr.. yesterday was my bday.. in the end, celebrated most of my time with my colleagues coz got company dinner.

sue... wah u really into bedsheets huh.. wanted to get for my hubby but simply no time to go see. hehe..

tweety... great u haf almost everythin done liao.. most be getting pretty excited huh..

bear... ya if u need help n i m free, sure go help u.. juz hope i dun mess up ur place instead.. hehe... As for car.. hmm tinking of getting one with my hubby after his accident but must really considered.. buy car easily but fed car is damn tough.. hehee.. shall see how.. seems like my hubby oso dun wish to commit into dat..

btw.. my boss wan mi up to normal shift to standby her thru everyday opr.. which mean i dun haf to work shift.. but I pending... coz if i go normal, there will be a decrease in pay as well as i wont haf sooo much off days to enjoy.. sigh!!! dunno wat to do.. in a dilenma.. diff in term of 8k per yr... haiz.. it's a good thing as least my boss tink high of mi but den.... ;(

alamak juz realise dat i onli 380 posts... mi oso must add oil.. like weixiong n jannie... hehe.. tmolo having theory makeup exam.. got to go n study liao ;p

tweety,
i got my gucci bag already.Frankly,even if it's fake,i wont really be able to tell.It's really nice lor.Now,make me wanna buy afew more leh.Mati lah like tt.So convenient!Just type & MAGIC!

sue,
not eluxury.Tt's an american website.Also got lots of nice stuff.Got fr designerluxury.

Today my hb bz with work & gotta service the car so i'm left to my own devices.HAHAHA!!!!!