(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

hi ya all.. anybody did research on rom photo albums liao? those that can fit 4R photos, slot in album, with black background wan...

freya> maybe u can try citylink? Its like a scrapbook. Quite nice. U got photographer ald or frens n relatives doing it?

minne> u can wear both together, like stack them

oh.. think there are two shops selling those scrapbook thing rite.. one is call Iprint huh... .. will check it out..

i using photographer too..... can check with you how much is the package with jayce?

queenie,
dinno u having ur AD and ROM together.. hmm so u wearing pants?? Not intending to wear gown?!?

suelynn,
congrats in winning 4D. So good.. Must be quite abit huh.. Planning to go honeymoon, tis havin cross my fh and mine mind.. perth (got free stay) should tour ard the rest of aust. sure fun.

minnie,
every month end, there is sure so release of flat.. Dnno wat is install for this month must check.. mi aiming clementi area...

joyousonline,
all the best for ur efiling.. rem to standby all the details, past 12 den click for selection of date.. rem...

bear,
i haven't got my flat yet.. Still searching ard.. dun intend to choose resale coz i dunno wat the previous owner did.. New one better...

annabella,
where to makan, i still dunno lei.. fh simply bochap like dat.. sian.. I believe i will sure c u at the rom there...

Freya> Tot fotographer will throw in album one? Who u using? Jayce is charging $200 for 2 hrs, 80 prints with touch up n effects, all fotos return in cd, those not printed ones oso.

anrise> no la cos all along ald plan to go honeymoon lei but previously was jobless, $ is more of an issue, now working, leave is more an issue. I jus went melbourne lei, back end apr. So now our trip only limit to abt 6 days trips. Jus tat with the 4D thinggy I got more excuse to go.

oh.. actually the photographer i using will throw in an album... but heard that the album is not that fantastic.. so im am looking for an album to play safe... he he....

Freya> he's gd oso, din noe he does rom fotographer oso! Gd choice oso.

Those who havnt got a fotographer n is having it on weekday can go for him.

Wah u guys go crazy at nite... heehee...

Da Jie, i can't wait to see ur whole outfit! i think u are super duper cool to wear something different. I dun have the guts to wear a pants suit!! heehee.... wah moving again? u must take care ya? New house reno all done liao?

Joy, every end of the mth got WIS meh??? wah.. frmm better go and check my email. Thanks for the tip!

DH, there is no theme in the zoo. what BH will do is a customised colour scheme, so u actually can choose the flowers and colours u want. The seat arrangement u can also choose. I chose red, gold and cream for my colour scheme lor. Ya u better make an apptm with BH to clear the air. Cos urs is on a Sun so more crowded that day. I chose 3 different beanies, 10 each. Got hippo, lion and giraffe.

Suelynn! wah give me some of ur luck man!! i need it. heehee... when we meet up, we know who to get to pay for drinks!

U guys efiled liao? aft the whole FMIL incident, i m holding back to efile. may be in late july or aug lor. Outdoor dun need to file so early any way.. Joy hope u got ur slot!

DH, my FH is younger than his sis by one year... but tats not e reason leh... dunno lar... couldnt be bothered with her anyway... already told FH she better dun ask any favours from me i will certainly not help... (i very petty hoh...)

Joy did u manage to file ur notice at midnite??? cause this morning i saw all e slots gone again leh... u got anot???

wah suelynn u like to go china ah??? me also going for honeymoon after rom but dunno where yet... cause my company d&d i got 1st prize *$2000 travel voucher* so dunno where to go yet... (my FH very happy cause he dun need to fork out $$)

anise heehee tat day sure see u but dunno which one is u leh... sure alot of ppl... muz arrange how to recognise each other... anyway dun think there's flat release today leh...

hi morning,
yo there is hdb release today.. punggol build to order... damn far out.. but quite cheap.. 4 room flat.. anyway interested can go apply.

bear, hmm u holding back on efiled.. hmm can see i really tabuay tahan thus u like dat huh.. hope situation will turn betta for u... ;)

anna, dun understand y older generation got such rule hor.. dat rd i wanted to rom den my bro.. in the end, my ganny says my elder bro got to be the 1st.. no choice he is the eldest grandchildren. but luckily he rom already and getting married on nov lol

Yups there is a BTO released today. too bad its not in my range. but u guys can go check it out as Anna said.

Anise, not really buay tahan, but i really dun wanna efile liao then realised cannot live together. Anyway i dun have to file so early lor. See how lah.. FH is thinking abt things carefully. may be i m thinking too much.

How abt the rest that are holding their ROM outdoors? Da jie, Sue, Cherz, Weixiong, DH? u all file yet?

good morning, i saw the bto already but think will wait for tamp one. im confident that there will be a project for tamp hee hee hee(hope)

bear> have not efile yet co zhardly at home and the piece of paper which the jp signed is at home. need info from there... keep forgeting to go home take hee hee hee going home tonite so gonna set a reminder to remind me to get it then can efile le!!!!! yippee hee hee hee
how many hotel have you reviewed before settling with m hotel. wanna hear your view on those hotels since your budget same as mine ard 600-700nett hee hee hee.

anna> you planning to apply for the punggol one?

anise> i also looking out for new ones coz same concept as you lor. dunno wat happened in the resale flat before....eeerie...

minne> thanks alot, me also looking for 4rms one hee hee hee

weixiong... nope my parents and FH parent all in jurong west... my workplace at joo koon and FH workplace at tengah so muz take west. Anyway jus gotten a flat liao in e recent jurong WIS... taking keys think end august...

Hey Weixiong, I saw only 5 hotels in my budget. those that are not in my budget i didn't bother seeing cos i cannot afford why make myself gian? I viewed Gdwood, Amara, Hol Inn Parkview, Grand Plaza Park Royal and M Hotel. In the end chose M Hotel cos the room is the newest and also the cheapes.. hahaha.. stingy Bear...

Why can't u get your own flat? Me curious lei? I only worked for 9 mths but think i can afford a resale by the end of the yr.. heeeheee...

Bear> Dun feel so miserable la. U somemore ald booked hotel lei, no matter how oso need to continue ald. Try not to tink of things that havnt happen yet. I havnt efile lei cos havnt meet JP.

anna>U so heng lei, got lucky draw! I not like to go china, I wanna go shanghai/beijing, wanna go perth oso but jus back fr mel in end apr. I cant take too much leave so can only go nearby n not too far. Maybe late oct go. or early nov, cos after that probation over mah. Any places to suggest not? Try not to go bangkok again cos this yr ald went with him.......Hk went last yr ald. We try to to go places we been to again lo.

Bear> Dun feel so miserable la. U somemore ald booked hotel lei, no matter how oso need to continue ald. Try not to tink of things that havnt happen yet. I havnt efile lei cos havnt meet JP.

anna>U so heng lei, got lucky draw! I not like to go china, I wanna go shanghai/beijing, wanna go perth oso but jus back fr mel in end apr. I cant take too much leave so can only go nearby n not too far. Maybe late oct go. or early nov, cos after that probation over mah. Any places to suggest not? Try not to go bangkok again cos this yr ald went with him.......Hk went last yr ald. We try to to go places we been to again lo.

hi bear... do u think you can send me the 2006 rates for Amara?

haahaa yes weixiong getting ur own house is very good... but another thing u have to think abt is reno lor... cause it will cost a bomb luckily mine is premium... think less than 20k reno bah...

wah bearbear u muz be earning high pay rite... heehee mine only peanuts... so cannot buy resale... too ex liao than reno for resale flat still muz hack even more ex...

suelynn wah u lucky gal also mah... strike 4D leh... wah u went so many places in this 2 years liao ah? me also thought not going back bangkok cause last year went twice liao... now dunno where to go leh... thought of going australia brisbane leh... went before liked it very much or maybe go korea lor... go shanghai/beijing wats there to see or shop huh???

haahaa yes weixiong getting ur own house is very good... but another thing u have to think abt is reno lor... cause it will cost a bomb luckily mine is premium... think less than 20k reno bah...

wah bearbear u muz be earning high pay rite... heehee mine only peanuts... so cannot buy resale... too ex liao than reno for resale flat still muz hack even more ex...

suelynn wah u lucky gal also mah... strike 4D leh... wah u went so many places in this 2 years liao ah? me also thought not going back bangkok cause last year went twice liao... now dunno where to go leh... thought of going australia brisbane leh... went before liked it very much or maybe go korea lor... go shanghai/beijing wats there to see or shop huh???

Sue, me not miserable lah. Though everything is in motion, money can be forfeited but not my happiness nor youth, if u get what i mean. I love my FH a lot and most prob it will go as plan lor. But i need a definite answer from him before i proceed.

uberrimae, i can forward u the email. but u gotta leave ur mail here for me to do so! heehee :P

Anna, who say my pay very high?? hee... last count i work abt 65hrs a wk. I give tuition mah. Tuition gets me another thousand lor... if u can take one student on wkend and earn abt $200.. use as pocketmoney also gd. down side of my life is i can't go for any hols during term time!

Sue, me not miserable lah. Though everything is in motion, money can be forfeited but not my happiness nor youth, if u get what i mean. I love my FH a lot and most prob it will go as plan lor. But i need a definite answer from him before i proceed.

uberrimae, i can forward u the email. but u gotta leave ur mail here for me to do so! heehee :P

Anna, who say my pay very high?? hee... last count i work abt 65hrs a wk. I give tuition mah. Tuition gets me another thousand lor... if u can take one student on wkend and earn abt $200.. use as pocketmoney also gd. down side of my life is i can't go for any hols during term time!

oh yah bearbear forgot tat u gave tuition too... heehee i've forgotten wat i learned also... so cannot teach... maybe teach piano can lar... studies dun wan lar wait student fail than e parents blame me... ur work got ot pay???

for me i got basic pay and ot pay onli lor very little... u degree holder rite???

oh yah bearbear forgot tat u gave tuition too... heehee i've forgotten wat i learned also... so cannot teach... maybe teach piano can lar... studies dun wan lar wait student fail than e parents blame me... ur work got ot pay???

for me i got basic pay and ot pay onli lor very little... u degree holder rite???

Ya Anna, i work OT no pay... Yes degree holder lor... So normally with OT and tuition i have no life.. can't even run errands... my room is in a big mess cos i haven't packed it since CNY!!! hehee... but its clean dun worry.. cos i m allergic to a lot of stuff so the least i do is to clean my room wkly lor...

Then u go and teach piano lor.. got fren who teaches at a music sch that earns abt 1K a mth. She teaches the whole of sat and half of sun....

Ya Anna, i work OT no pay... Yes degree holder lor... So normally with OT and tuition i have no life.. can't even run errands... my room is in a big mess cos i haven't packed it since CNY!!! hehee... but its clean dun worry.. cos i m allergic to a lot of stuff so the least i do is to clean my room wkly lor...

Then u go and teach piano lor.. got fren who teaches at a music sch that earns abt 1K a mth. She teaches the whole of sat and half of sun....

Hi sue, congrats to u! so lucky babe, strike 4D, maybe this new job can bring you luck! kekeke

Anise, today HDB launch BTO at punggol but I feel its too far lay... how abt u?

Anna, wow! u gals really lucky man! $2K travel voucher quite alot loh... can save so much! you getting your house keys? very fast hor! tats y i want WIS also, but now lately dun have the area i want...

Weixiong, but its seems like you more interested in new hdb flats then resale lay... my fh deals mainly with resale loh.... me also want 4 rm, cos 5 rm not much grant everything also more x... but my fh seems more interested in 5 rm... so siah!!! scared too seong later...

Hi sue, congrats to u! so lucky babe, strike 4D, maybe this new job can bring you luck! kekeke

Anna, wow! u gals really lucky man! $2K travel voucher quite alot loh... can save so much! you getting your house keys? very fast hor! tats y i want WIS also, but now lately dun have the area i want...

Weixiong, but its seems like you more interested in new hdb flats then resale lay... my fh deals mainly with resale loh.... me also want 4 rm, cos 5 rm not much grant everything also more x... but my fh seems more interested in 5 rm... so siah!!! scared too seong later...

Hmmm oic... but teach piano hoh need to cut short my nails leh... anyway didnt intend to teach piano yet maybe after marriage if i wan to stay at home than i teach at home lor...
guessed tat u degree holder liao... me onli diploma holder so have to slog harder lor... maybe doing part-time degree after AD...

anyway i also not much time to do my stuff cause my job not really predictable last minute and always ot wan...

Hmmm oic... but teach piano hoh need to cut short my nails leh... anyway didnt intend to teach piano yet maybe after marriage if i wan to stay at home than i teach at home lor...
guessed tat u degree holder liao... me onli diploma holder so have to slog harder lor... maybe doing part-time degree after AD...

anyway i also not much time to do my stuff cause my job not really predictable last minute and always ot wan...

Hey Minne, i looking for resale definitely unless WIS has a flat of my choice. Looking for 5 rooms, EA or EM.. need a big house cos when FMIL comes and stay with us permanently, i have to find somewhere to hide.. heehee....

Anna, ya my fren also kept her nails short short. before her AD she had to go and do the fake nails thingy... I also wanna do my postgrad studies.. waiting for scholarship to come hahahaha.. lazy bear hor.. actually this bear also very greedy!!! heehee...

Hey Minne, i looking for resale definitely unless WIS has a flat of my choice. Looking for 5 rooms, EA or EM.. need a big house cos when FMIL comes and stay with us permanently, i have to find somewhere to hide.. heehee....

Anna, ya my fren also kept her nails short short. before her AD she had to go and do the fake nails thingy... I also wanna do my postgrad studies.. waiting for scholarship to come hahahaha.. lazy bear hor.. actually this bear also very greedy!!! heehee...

im also earning peanuts and now wanna claim ot still got to go through so many paper work and now even got ot audit so even harder to claim for ot.... haizzzz guess need to go look for new job soon......

bear> so what are your views on the 5? still got their package? can email to me ([email protected])

minne> yupe im actually looking for new flats. dont know how property agents work thought might have new flats, really sorry about that.

im also earning peanuts and now wanna claim ot still got to go through so many paper work and now even got ot audit so even harder to claim for ot.... haizzzz guess need to go look for new job soon......

bear> so what are your views on the 5? still got their package? can email to me ([email protected])

minne> yupe im actually looking for new flats. dont know how property agents work thought might have new flats, really sorry about that.