Wah u guys go crazy at nite... heehee...
Da Jie, i can't wait to see ur whole outfit! i think u are super duper cool to wear something different. I dun have the guts to wear a pants suit!! heehee.... wah moving again? u must take care ya? New house reno all done liao?
Joy, every end of the mth got WIS meh??? wah.. frmm better go and check my email. Thanks for the tip!
DH, there is no theme in the zoo. what BH will do is a customised colour scheme, so u actually can choose the flowers and colours u want. The seat arrangement u can also choose. I chose red, gold and cream for my colour scheme lor. Ya u better make an apptm with BH to clear the air. Cos urs is on a Sun so more crowded that day. I chose 3 different beanies, 10 each. Got hippo, lion and giraffe.
Suelynn! wah give me some of ur luck man!! i need it. heehee... when we meet up, we know who to get to pay for drinks!
U guys efiled liao? aft the whole FMIL incident, i m holding back to efile. may be in late july or aug lor. Outdoor dun need to file so early any way.. Joy hope u got ur slot!