Aiyo!Soooo paiseh...
Not happening or daring or got great bod lah,y'all ah.
I only hv 2 in CD rom.Er...gonna do reshoot then wen done nicely maybe will show y'all k.
I dun hv tt good a bod,pls dun imagine wild things,got tummy k.Old liao,bo pianz.hv to suck in.But working on it if wanna wear s'thing sexy on wedding day.It's no bra but got jacket or scaf or use ahem my hands to cover or face the wall lah.Tt's why like arty.Using angles to hide the bits.To me muz try such things once mah.Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
ah bear,
my eyes playing tricks on me.Sorry...
U go check out the link i posted re the make over cum photoshoot.Can even bring ur pet or frens or family up to max of 6.Since i'm not doing PS,wanna try to get fh go caz it's cheaper but i only got small albums but 2 posters & it's of casual settings.
suelynn,
wah u went jess already ah?Ya my fh wont wanna suit,over his dead body lah.Apparently,she's a fren's fren.Wonder if can pull some strings.
Wanna see ur dress,how long does she take?
cherz,
i guess ur in HKG already.Do come in here wen u can k.Take care!
So who has wat else to do for the big day?I got to do the invites,get my attire & guest book.Shd i do guest book since i dun hv reception table,how to get guests to sign.Cant be passing ard right?So no style like tt.
We've been talking abt meeting up?So wen r we?R we really gonna?I'm keen,who else??Wat abt aug?