Welcome summer!
We chat abt everything under the sun,not jz our ROM stuff.
Raffles marina not too far fr my place.Hahaha!
Gingercat,
where r u eyeing for the pte apts???
Also,all the best to ya examz?Wat r u sitting for ay?
Talk abt leave,my leave ends on sunday.Sianz!Back to work liaoz!Hardly like leave,everyday wake up early & got sooooo many many errands to run.
tea,
my FH used to hv a brush coat JRT too but tt fella so hyper,MIL cant take it then gv away.When we move,I intend to get a maltese but FH dun like "girl" dogs.ARGH!!!
PMs goes to ur email.
bear,
I live in Jurong leh.Which part of Jurong u work ah?
Ya ya,super young at heart.Luckily look young too!Heehee!But organs inside all over 30.Sigh...
U nonya ah?
If I tell my FH once in a life time stuff,he'll say everything also once in a life time.
So no PS for us.
Both of us getting OTR,very casual.No gowns or suits.Photograher & mua r friends who r pros,i think/hope.Flowers another friend.Got a gd gf to organize hen's night(hopefully she can get a male stripper)
Personaly,i wanna keep my ROM a pte event & not hv too many strangers involved.I like to get my friends involved so they feel they r really part of our big day not jz come as guests,eat & leave.
cherz ah,
u wanna be a flt stewardess?Hmmm...muz be very service oriented lor esp with our national carrier.If other airlines,u may be based overseas,not a gd idea.But once you're IN,it's very tough to leave caz of the lifestyle.If u jz wanna experience it then 2 yrs max.The longer one stays,the harder to leave.
I've seen so many who wanna leave but no courage caz those who left aft working for awhile,regretted & wanna come back flying as they told us "tt it's so different out there on ground."
suelynn,
if u wanna jz kill time while waiting for ur nx job then tk it esp if u have the passion for it & also no harm earning some $,can save for tt extra whatever u may need for ROM.
wxyang,
if not 18 sept then which date ah?If outside then need more organizing lor.