wah...see so many advices from you girls. Hmmm..yeah, how come I nvr think of TianPo hor? where got ah? Toa Payoh got or not? Me already bought SDJ long ago, this time only looking for 2 items so that MIL can give to me during tea ceremony. I also scared that MIL would buy those that she likes and suits their generation that kind, so she let me go on my own to choose. But hor, I see here see there still cannot find. tried almost everything in Poh Heng liao still cannot find.
Girlfriend: one case is how many bottles? 12 or 24? I'm only looking at 24 bottles only coz my hotel only give us waiver for 24 bottles. If demand exceeds, we are going to get house wine from the hotel. Coz more hua suan like that, because the corkage is high.
Yvonne: I think the photographer can sit in any car. But if he doesn't drive, then most probably he would take the front seat in the bridal car. My photographer drives, so he take his own car but like what onee said would alight first to capture the special moments.
Girls: May I know whether the photographer goes to the groom's hse first in the morn or the bride's hse? Everytime see the album got the dolling up pics, so that means the photo and video crew would go to bride's hse? what about groom? Also the groom no need makeup and hairdo on that morn meh? only see the makeup artist at bride's hse. The reason I asked is that my hubby lor, pretty vain, also want pple to do his hair and touch up face, he jealous that i got professional to doll me up.