(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

sallen,

Chin Leng is out of town at the moment,but i think u just send him a email,he can help u totake away the posting.just let him know which thread and the day u posted it.

Dun worry too much

hi serenity
i jus pary hard the moderator can help me,i also know why i sudden so crazy go kpo talk about my rom...my hubby la tel me some one might not happy to see my post,make me so scare now..tomorrow i msg u,my hubby say the more i say,the more ppl might know..
any way thank alot... good nite

goodnite sallen...
yawn.gif

Hi Serenity ...

Got your website link ... so how come he page you ler?? did u already knew each other before hand or?? So many ????

Hi sallen ....

Great mind think alike ... my photo shoot is on 6 Aug ... so me got a super long weekend to rest ... heehee ....

Adidas n Moonlight ....

Me just went down to WL to confirm my evening gown colour ... FINALLY made up my mind and re-neg my package .... top up some $$$ ... took out some items to change to mag style for album .... heart pain ar ....

Gd Morning ladies....

hi seabreeze.. actaully how we know each other?? a fren intro me to my FH, (sounds like matchmaking like... hahahaha...)
& donkey years ago, i was having a pager, & of cosmy fren who gave it 2 him (with my consent of cos...

so thats how we guys know each other & where we started off... as details get very lengthy so nvr include.. if u have more qns feel free to ask...

hi sallen..i saw ur posting abt the ROM at the thread, i feel is ok, will not make ppl unhappy.
Not to worry.

Everyone got their own way of doing.

Babysheep:
Which ballroom did u take in Marina Mandarin ??
We took the one on the level 1 (dun remember the name of the ballroom)..

Lynn:
My FH always suan me for being bah-bah and definitely will crush this rabbit ..

Weekend is here, gals ..

seren...thks for sharing ur website, although there is no pic upload but is meaningful.
Do u need to pay for the web, what is the charges like.

morning!

baobao~ flu ah? must take care ah... drink lots and lots of water... rest well today lor, it's fri liao, take it easy.

hayashi~ saw the other day in funan tt philips hving sale on their plasmas. v cheap. about 4999 for a relatively big one. original price abt 7999...

Me? Hehehe... original original plan was for end of next year. But after reading so much about several couples taking up to 18 months to conceive, we've decided to just let heaven decide lor... means we don't have protection and don't specially abstain from intercourse during the fertile days.
Those articles were saying the probability of striking actually only 20%!

morning..

ya.. HP, thread very busy now, esp at night! hahah, next time, do join us in our gathering ok!

Hi Seabreeze,
My PS is on the last friday on July and if not wrong, Adidas mentioned to me that hers is one week in advance, and yours is one week later, hahahah

morning Moonlight~!

ya, thread very active. me also night owl, but these few nights too tired due to too much work during the day, so slept early. will join u gals tonite

Hi btb04 and hayashi,
so you two are living very near to each other.

my house is still renovating, have not shift in yet.

have not done much preparation work. Havent even collect the invitation cards yet. My FH is taking exams in Jun, suppose can only start serious preparation work by then.

Hayashi,
I choose my photos during end of mar. So have to wait about 2.5 mths for the album to be ready.

Hi Sallen,

I think you can go and edit your post, try it, Every post can be printed and edited,the icon is just beside the printer icon on the post.

moonlight ....

mine can be even later just that we didn't want to cut the dates too close lor .... wan the LONG holiday ... hahahaha .... anyway our wedding are like 1 week apart only ....

who is your photographer hur? and who did you choose for your AD photographer? they said that vincent is good ... me have seen his work before ... not bad ....

just re-neg the package with them ... quite heart pain ... whats your package hur?? can share (thr email)? then me share wif you whats my re-neg package ... then we can 'benchmark' each other ... email add: [email protected]

Hi Unicorn

I took the Level 1 Ball room too. My hubby always joke that he can't wait to eat me. He's a tiger, and I'm a poor helpless sheep. Help me....

But he say now that I lost weight, so not so appetising liao, not so bah bah like last time. Haha.

kk

miss u too.... hope studying is ok. Me going to start intense super mugging next week.

lynn

welcome back... glad that u enjoyed the makan. aiyah. biz trip is like that hor, so boring. office hotel office hotel, eat sleep. no entertainment.

Hi Seabreeze,

I can't really remember the package, will write u a mail on what I have remember. hahah..

I haven choose photographer yet.. Vincent gd huh? probably tomolo i will have to choose a photographer, will ask her to recommend and i will see the work of theirs ;P Will keep vincent in mind!

Well, gals, I received the invitation from ISETAN already, the private sale is on 13 May (Thur), anyone going?

hi blim oh i see.
so u are ready for a baby so soon lah? actually i love babies and am really looking forward to having my own next time. but just wanted 1-2 yrs of couple time, doing whatever we wanna do, go where we wanna go without any worries first. and also after wedding need to build up the bank again hehhee.... so your financial considerations are ready liaoz huh?

hi oraia,
not yet book BS. very slow hor. me got called back to work last two weekends, so din manage to go any BS. tomorrow I'm praying hard my boss dun call me back again.

wanna go silverlining to see coz a lot of pple recommended me this BS

Adidas,

U took Ray Ong too? I hv selected him for my Studio n AD!Seen his work 2yrs ago...kinda set heart, lots of impvt since then. Somemore he no-nonsence guy, FH and myself like him.

Sallem, Serenity,

Mine PS on 15th Sept, is it rush? My Photographer say more than enough time.....hmm...heard from frenz tat Ray quite fast...chop chop 1mth enuff to get the pics up.