(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne...</font>
kekkee... this is the simplified version of the history lah... not synopsis of movie or novels... mayb bcos its so dramatic that's y was chosen by all the performing arts groups to present it on stage lor

<font color="aa00aa">c0co...</font>
Flamenco is a spanish dance
very wild, passionate n beautiful... i have long long time ago wanted to learn... but due to time n money constraints... until now still wishing lor... actually i oso wan to take up latin american ball room dance.. like Paso Dobe... but... hai... xin you yu er li bu zu...

oh ya... later part of Xun Qing Ji dat Ting Fang supposed to pose as a dancer.. but she cant learn the dance they teach her so Xiang Shao Long will be teaching her the spanish dance.. which will be a very simplified version of the flamenco

Morning gals..

Hi coco,
So u hv company incentive trip too
Enjoy urself ok? Dun go crazy wif all the theme parks there.. Hehe..
Take photos n show us hor..

I managed to catch the last half.. Nice leh, he got tricked, tts y he lost the battle.. How sad..
Hey, Louis Koo will b on the cover of tis week's U magazine
Makes it a must buy.. Haha..

Hi Ivory,
Morning..
How come u noe tt leh?
I noe cos i read the synopsis.. hey, i saw the vcd on sale, very ex leh.. 3 sets in total, 24 bucks for 1st 2 sets, 38 for last set..
Cannot bear to buy..

Hi bebe,
Hv u uploaded the photos already?
When can we get it? U hv my email?

morning gals,
A lot of catching up to do... this thread is very active over the weekend. very busy over the weekend over the reno stuff again...

amy,
yes, we will do our best to cover the expenses.

sallen
u take care hor.... we all sayang u ok!

Hi cat, yah loh hehehhee... oh no wonder ur bus goes to clementi mah,so it is not very far removed from ur old home.
urs is gradual getitng used, so okie..
yes i love the west too.
me staying quite near my parents also...

cc2, orh okie.... u sick ah? okie liaoz? ah girl sounds familiar.....who huh???

bao bao, no prob, hope it helps.

<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain...</font>
bcos my mum got buy magazines mah... so everytime i go back i just pull out all the mag n start to read the synopsis... then my mum will start nag nag n say like that read i understand meh.. kekekek..

aiya.. u remember some of the shots before the show starts got show Ting Fang doing a dance with a red flower bite between her teeth like those tango dancers? that time i was wondering how come got flower one... n the dance steps look a bit modern... than after reading the synopsis then i understand its Xiang Shao Long again lor... introduce modern stuff to Qin Dynasty again.. hahahahha...

yee? y 3 sets in total?

morning gals!

my jie meis dont mind the wrist band thing ... told them to let mi know which one they like or to match with their outfits. dont intend to standardise the color.

heheh .. for the xiong di, told my hubby abt the floral collar pin. was asking whether they will wear the collar pin or not ... he said just go ahead and bully them !!

btw, what's the thing abt hand bouquet?? i'm seriously considering doing away with it and replace it with something else ... maybe wrist band or something ....

hi sallen,

stay strong okie .... we are here to support you ...

hi adidas,
we bought alot of lamp shades, trays, place mat, coaster from bali ... what did u buy??

we went to this place at the nusa dua side to do spa .... for 2hr plus - full body scrub, balinese massage, flower bath etc only singapore $60 .... did u go to the beach to eat seafood .... the scenery is FANTASTIC ... its a place that I want to go back again lor .... went during the SARS period ... so quite cheap ...

recommend everyone to go there and RELAX ... but warning ... before buying anything ... MUST bargain .... at least can get 50% off the stated price ... i bought so many shawls there man ... and even at the airport ... bargain oso .... hahahaha got like 50% off too ... cos thats the only amt of money me left with ....

3 May is NEXT WEEK!!! YEAH!!

ivory..
no lor ... then hv to source for those cowboyie stuffs .. kekeke ... abit ma fun

now i just want to know the conclusion of the xun qin ji ... sooo draggy ... hee.. just want to know whether did he go back or not ... and did he manage to win back his modern-day gf b4 she marry someone else

Hi morning ladies

Me yesterday went to style wedding and it very interesting... Saw alot of beautiful WG... Now i know wat WG i want liao.. Haahaa :D

Hi Ivory,
Tink he taught her the dance "Carmen".. Hee hee..
I also nono y 3 sets.. So ex wan..
If not so ex, i would hv bought it for keepsake.. Sigh..

Hmm, the thread is rather quiet today..

<font color="aa00aa">coven...</font>
then wil be eye opener for us to see cowboys in singapore mah..

<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain...</font>
hahahha... carmen oso spanish ah... its a kinda flamenco lah...

wah.. then total $86 leh... its oni 40 episodes rite? mayb when not so hot i will buy lor...

HP, it is indeed useful. thanks!

baobao, yah loh. wat kinda of WG do u want now? so i suppose u've decided to go for MTM?
sigh... now feel a bit regret that i din sign up for this wedding show
but anyway, i've juz confirmed my EG design. v happy, can't wait to see the end product!

circusbugs &amp; Doremon ~ Si dian jin is for us to keep leh. During Guo da li she will give to us and it will be kept by the brides not the groom side...

During ceremony at MIL hse, during serving tea if she giving you the gold again that is extra one. The shi dian jin is oni went you go back change yr tea dress eg: kua than you wear to yr mum hse to show all yr relatives wat yr MIL brought for you...

This is wat my mum to told me... That day i was telling her the shi dian jin during tea serving time than MIL give us.. My mum say i wll wrong... Get a story telling tat day... heehee:D

anyway, gals... any nice suggestions for outdoor PS? i'm outta ideas

doremon... where did u go for ur outdoor PS?

hayashi, how bout u? where will u be going for ur outdoor PS?

baobao, my EG is a bustier. my designer is using 2 diff kinds of material to create something diff for the bottom part of my EG. so can see something like 2 colours loh. hope it'll turn out nice

hi chubbyrain,
will b bk on 15th may....

hi c0co,
wow... u're gog to gold coast!?!?! must enjoy urself!!!

hi nickel,
yeah.. think we shall postpone the meetup hor... so pai seh leh.. gotta wait for me for so long..

hi brambles,
standard venues for PS will be those parks loh. more refreshing ideas will be to do it at anywhere u like

someone here did her PS at one japanese restaurant

Hi Gals,,

When r u gals goin to PS?
I 4gt tat i hv Yoga lesson on Tues ,, so i cant make it if u gals meet on Tues .. so we cmf again n C who can or cannot make it.. ;)

fanyong ,,

On fri,, do u make a trip ti CF Tien there??
I meet up with him yesterday(Sun).
I tink he is Oki..so i hv alredi sign up with him...

Good morning gals,

I looking for shoes in the weekend.... really like the vivie brand shoes, very nice. But saw in a thread that the shoes disintegrate easily.... now still wondering what other brands to buy liao... Went to spotlight too... wow... i didnt know spotlights sells those handicraft things, first time there... last time tot they sell lights so never step in before... hahaha.... saw many nice things there that can make into corsages...but dun worry, i will wait till the outing then we buy together... excited thinking abt it liao.

Hi mei mei,

Maybe my mail box is full cos a contractor send me s quote which he scanned....89 kb... now remove liao... can u resend ur gown photo?? cant wait to see it..
thanks... [email protected]

Hey anyone here selling the unbra? May I know how much is it?? effective??

Hi Forest, wow ur office really very near my future home... a pity i dun work in CBD area.... gals, any job vacancies around CBD area? me can consider liao...

Hi brambles,

parks:
1. Labrador Park
2. Fort Canning Park
3. Botanic Gardens

other venues:
1. Sentosa
2. the hotel u hold your banquet
3. beaches

hi circusbugs,
I believe you talking to brambles not me rite???

I also going for places meaningful to me. brambles asking for parks and PS venues

Brambles

My WG thinks it will be bustier with cystals design.. and the back part will be button kind for the top, With flowers on the frills, and long train with crystal on it...

Not very good in describing

Hi Onee

I got my mum her dress from Mico Boutique at Raffles City, u can try, their sizes go up to 46/48 and they have free alteration. Another place to try is City Plaza near Paya Lebar MRT.

Went for my PS last Wed, weather fine except that not much sun near the evening, couln't really get a gd shot of sunset. We went to Fort Canning and Changi Boardwalk. Guessed what , my "dayima" came exactly on PS, I was worried I would stain the gown especially when I need to sit down on the gown ...arrgh.

But enjoyable. My frd was chatting way with Linn Kong, we both chatting away. No pressure lah but so humid, my face was melting away. I dun thk the outdr photos wld look gd. We saw a coke van at Fort canning carpk, was getting into the car ,then Linn asked us to get out of car and take agst the coke van . She's very cute , quite easy to work with.

Lkg fwd to see my photos.

<font color="0000ff">sent out your pretty pix liao...

<font color="0000ff">fanyong</font>
i helped to get the unbra for the gals, but not selling permanently.. i havent tried yet...

nickel/chubbyrain/babysheep n all who bought... i was shopping at Great world city and saw one shop selling the unbra - chinese version in whitish color for $99.90 wah jaw almost drop lor... heng i buy 1 liao... hahaha :P

Hi afternoon ladies,

thks HP, will take care of myself...weather bad bad.

Sallen, take care u too....must be strong. we will all sayang sayang you like wat Peg was saying.

Mel Tan : We went to Mico Centrepoint. She tried a few but doesn't look nice leh. Those she like doesn't carry her size. Will check Mico Raffles City

Your PS sounds nice
Read quite a bit about Linn Kong, she sounds nice and creative
Share your photos when ready okie

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>156</TD><TD>22.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>157</TD><TD>22.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>158</TD><TD>22.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>158</TD><TD>22.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>159</TD><TD>22.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Alan Dai</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>23.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>175</TD><TD>25.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>181</TD><TD>25.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st fit</center> <center>10: PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>30:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>15:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>2nd fit</center></TD><TD><center>09:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>26:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:PS</center></TD><TD><center>2:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:PS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:Trial</center> <center>27:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

hi ino,
yah, i also saw these photos liao.. kekeke.. was hoping to see ur AD.. n AD venue.. cos u mentioned tt u loved it as u had top up for more flowers.. keke..

hi fleur,
i think u can try tan yoong or frederick lee too...

hi gals, thanks for the suggestion. have taken them down. will go back to discuss with my hubby and den continue wif my research...

baobao, ur WG sounds nice. got the BV feel
how bout ur EG?

Brambles

EG i just noe wanted it to be low back... Another EG is Halter neck... this oni wat i noe... So me oso no ideas... 3 more mths to do reseach