<font color="aa00aa">FEROY!!!!!!!!</font>
so loooonnnnnggggg time no see u ah…. of cos beri miss u lah… aiyo.. ur new job so cham one ah… when u free again? we organize a outing specially for u , ya?
<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne…</font>
kekkee… ya, very dramatic… we cannot lah… we not power enough to do that dance… 2 of my china instructors (husband & wife) did before.. n according to my frens… they simply can melt u… so wasted they dun have tape of that dance…
<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne / chubbyrain…</font>
last nite ‘hao bu rong yi’ I can watch Xun Qin Ji.. but… Louis Koo din appear much… sob sob… cant drool over him… then hor, there’s this “guy” who tried to help him escape n his boat… in the show is he male or female.. cos he sure look feminine to me…
<font color="aa00aa">Janet…</font>
kekekeke… gues wat? I oso blur blur n update chicken… hahhaha… hokay hokay… change liao
<font color="aa00aa">c0co…</font>
the last time I checked… which was many years ago… it costs abt $150 for 4 lessons bah…. now im not sure liao… Flamenco no need partner one
<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain / c0co…</font>
1 of my fren say he teaches salsa… so he can actually open up another class for u guys if u are interested… course fees per session depends on the no. of participants in each class
it will be cheaper cos he will be using the dance studio at the NUS
<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain…</font>
u same as me… seldom go company outing… cos so boring… then everytime its those auntie uncle going… no fun…