hi serene,
good that you like yr new job...
leeann,
if both of you think separation is the best course, then discuss with your parents and plan for the next course of actions. Cos you hv HDB flat to settle right?? Plus the baby will be coming. Need to think of who's going to take care of your baby and do you require any maintenance allowance for your baby from your hubby after your separation.
you can seek legal advice on how to obtain maintenance allowance.
In my opinion, if it has come to this stage, do not let him get away so easily, apply for maintenance allowance for your coming baby. He has to pay, whether or not, when this kind of issue is presented to the court.
hmmm, not that i teach you to be evil lah, but if you all hv talk abt it and yr hubby is still shunning from paying when he shd, i think going by legal means may be the "antidote" for his bad habits.
hey sallen,
me dun hv roast pig, so not really affected. how's your retake of ps? hehehe.. your cartoon very cute.
hi odae,
huh? spotlight got nothing left liao?? me still thinking to go during the weekends.