(2004) Brides of year 2004

zenithlite

hi yiyi
thanks i got ur mail...

mtdt

hi gals!!
how's everyone prep?

for me like still many things not done leh..
just collected my cards... will be writing them this weekend and delivery liao.

photo montage not done (pics not even scan finish yet!)
songs not selected
catering not settled
GDL cakes not order
Jie Mei's meeting
etc etc...

BTW, any advise from u gals on the resolution of the scan pic for projector? My scanner highest resolution is 2500 or can it be lower? (faster mah...)

hakida

MTDT,

Stay cool,I also haven done my photo montage yet,catering also don't know going to order or not,GDL stuffs haven't discuss also.No Jie Mei's meeting also.....
Don't stress urself,priortis which need to be done first....
194418.gif

seabreeze

moonlight ... same feeling lor ... the price of phuket now is like half ... the moment it is nov ... wow double ... kabri oso ... so go like v heartache ler ... but fren said its cos now its monsoon ... thats why so cheap ....

might wan go back to bali .. cos that seem to be the only place where the price is quite the same ... me went bali the last time for my honeymoon oso ... so this time might go diff part lor ...

adidas ... think if your fren is confi enough ... then he/she would dare offer to do your hair for you lar ...

ladies ... see u all discuss abt what to wear ... thinking to wear the white gown for cocktail ... cos v diff for ppl to see the gown just from the march in ... must show off abit heehee ...then EG for 2nd march in .... Kua for sending off ... me the tea ceremony oso kua ...

peg76

Twinkle
Me going to Evason. At first was Aleenta, but was having second tots when told Moonlight told me that there is no TV in the room. Then at Natas fair can only find one agent who do Evason Hua Hin, no agent for Aleenta. So after talking for some time, we decided to change to Evason instead. Check this out: http://www.sixsenses.com/evason-huahin/

Adidas
Me going to try the kua tonight, if ok, will wear it for tea ceremony, or else just wear tea dress.

littlegirl

hi hi gals

Gd morning!
Hakida, paiseh, din go in last night, cos he's @ my hse.

29 if I m nt partying I will log in for sure, cos he's on duty whole night.

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,

saw your AD pics !!!! Chio Bu ah !!!! You looked really "xing fu"
Your hairdo was very nice
Very different from mine leh ...

dabee

adeline good morning. u post more pics in yahoo? later i go n seee...
good morning gals!!! so happy is TGIF...

lala, Ralp: my hubby also said the same thing about revno.. though initally i was very upset that he not willing to spend alot on revno but now after two three yrs we still like our place. see till used to it liao.

lala: glad that u are happier with ur place now. enjoy ur lovenest.

peeper

morning ladies! aiyoh.. me on leave one day come back
216197.gif

kekeke.. me had to catch up on the postings n sum work first.. but hor... i cannot wait leh.. me viewed adeline's pics liao! WOW.. so mei mei leh... adeline... u dun hv to worry liao lor.. its very NICE... i looove both yr hairdos... very nice.. n yr AD shoes... so glam!

ok ok... me go do sum work first.. come back ltr...
216198.gif

ralphine

adel: wah... i like ur SHOES!!! many many 'diamonds'!
I like your CS as well... Pics are great! Told you not to be worried already
By the way, who was your makeup artist in the evening? Is that Jessie?

tealeaf

Adeline,
hey, so tell us which pictures you like best ?? Is your HB happy to see the AD pics?

No-time,
miss you deep deep yest ...

Dabee & Ralphine,
Thanks for your consolation *muack* me happier today. Partly ws PMS yest ... kekeke ... yest went jogging with HB, thus better mood now. HB said we can go shop for nice nice accessories for our house this evening

dabee

adeline: i like ur all hairdo!!!! very nice n sweet suits u alots. ur MUA has done a great job. o ya n ur shoes very chio. very tall also how many inch?? very beautiful. like what lala said u look very xin fu. pretty pretty..

at the hotel, there are some little bells to give guests??? or did i see wrongly again..

very nice nice...

hello no time.. on leave...shiok orh.

ralp: i think adeline ablum wrote MUA is Joanne.

lala: good good ur mood beautiful again liao. ya ur hubby is so nice, happy shopping tonight.
buy nice nice things for your house.

alexus

morning gals

yep, it's Friday

no-time,
you on leave yesterday ar.. no wonder no sound no sight hehee

lala, me house also very simple, without much fittings, decided with HB not to spend so much on reno but spend the $$ on things that are more impt to us, like the bed and our honeymoon trip
.. no regrets... ya, shopping for accessories for house is a happy thing to cheer you up, can also spice up the house.. enjoy your shopping tonight

hi adeline,
your pics look good.. and you looked so happy in them.. nice!!!

peeper

me oni hv time to briefly scan the postings.. wah... kekeke...

aiyoh.. lala n alexus.. so sweet leh.. kekeke.. miss me.. no wonder i ha-choo a few times yst.. kekeke... yst me hb's good fren ROM.. so must go.. kekeke....

adeline.. see.. yr pics n u look sooo mei mei... dun say not nice again lor.... u r pretty leh.. dun keep saying not nice yah? we all pretty lah.. hahaha...
216273.gif

pls lor.. my face has many scars n pores... look nice on the surface becos of foundation mah.. hahaha.....

hey! u all wan to come my house? me asked hb liao.. he said ok.. kekekee... he said he will hide somewhere away fm home.. hahahaa

peeper

lala... yr hb so dote on u.. kekeke.. jog wif u.. plus tonite go shopping.... so nice...

me hb oso tink buy tings will waste $.. actuali i oso tink so lah... put there after sum time got no feelings liao.. but hor.. whenever i go shopping... got chong dong to buy to decor house.. kekeke... me house oredi messy enoff.... no theme one.... yeeek...

rainnie

if u ordering cakes from bengawan solo....u jus need to call dem 3 days in advanced. ;)

btw, any one got recommendation where can get clothing for my mama ... for night dinner one. OTR type...beside OG

ralphine

We just had fire drill! We are on the top floor and thank goodness its 8th floor... during the fire drill, everyone took their time and while going down the stairs... human jam! hhaha... it was fun... after attendance we went for coffee.. coz its too long to wait for lifts..

skybluegal

rainnie,
u can jus buy the bengawan solo cake card from them over the counter.. unless u r getting more than 50 pcs if not no need to order coz i buy mine liao

i think for mama clothes OG is the best liao even tho quite ex la.. but for all my cousin wedding.. their mom all get from OG one leh.. even my mom oso thinking to get from OG.. but of coz there r other place like metro, isetan, etc..

peeper

ralphine.. wah... after drill can hv
216309.gif
kekeke....

if u gals dun mind the distance lor.. can come my hse lah.. but its plain simple hor.. say first.. kekekee.... my hse not so convenient one leh... take train liao must take bus to reach... den walk 5 mins.. kekekee...

rainnie

cheer bear, i need more cakes den cards....tats why I have to order. Lazy to go their counter and order.....and mine will have free delivery .. so no harm ya ;)

adidas

seabreeze

hehe, shd be quite fun & nice to wear kua for sending off coz how often do we wear that ..hee

peg
try kua, shd be quite nice! have fun tonight!

zann

Rainnie,

there is one shop at people's park centre. got sell so so looking WG and also got sell evening dress one. Not a very big shop though. Maybe u want to take a look there? I may bring my mum there to take a look at the evening dress some weeks later. But i dunno how to tell u which part of the building the shop is located. Let me try. u know the link between OG and people's park centre? If you come out from OG to people's park centre using that link, you will see stretch of shops at yr left and then shops at your right. The first shop u see on the left stretch is selling clothings and also cheongsum. The shop i talking abt is the last shop towards the end at this stretch. Hope u understand what i trying to say :p

drew_drew

Hi Adeline,

I'm a Sept bride too. My wedding was in 28/9/04. Can i take a look at your AD photos cos i've seen many good comments abt yr nice hairdos. Sorry to trouble your huh but i really look forward to see yr nice photos
my e-mail is [email protected] thank u =)

hakida

AH Ger,

U so bad.....I waited for u the whole nite.....If tonite u not coming in,just SMS me....

Rainnie,

Try CK Tang also.

peeper

i must go see again.. kekekeke... juz now scan too fast.. no see bouquet.. =(

today very quiet leh... where's everyone?
216371.gif

rainnie

zann, thanks! I'll try find it tomolo ;)
Hayashi, the last time i went to ck tang they having reno.....so not sure if they are ok liaoz or not...and the dress there might not suit my mama .. hehehehe too young for her liaoz :p

littlegirl

Hakida:
Paiseh........, sis hogged onto the internet + he was ard.

Then we were tokking abt the guests lists, cos he nw panic liao..... so late then infm ppl, some of them already booked for their hols.

29 cfm nt online le....... cos my gf's b/day then she jio-ed me out for dinner & party liao. So later after tat I will go hme change up lor.

2day bought a skirt & 2 pairs of shoes.

peeper

i saw the bouquet liao.. so sweeet.. hehehe.. hey! the pic of the banquet venue is very nice.. whole place look so romantic wif the colors..! got one pic capture yr hb arrange yr hair... tink its b4 march in.. so nice hor...

me oso realised me n hb nvr feed each other tang yuans.. we're so absorbed wif discussions wif frens.. we juz quickly swallow down our own tang yuans...

peg76

adidas
according to my BS, they only have two kuas, if dun like both, that is it liao... got to change to tea dress.

peeper

lala.. mayb oso lor.. but i rem the tang yuan taste super cold..
.. me n hb not so tian mi mi one leh.. kekeke... one day i will turn transparent... kekekeke

oni u coming to my hse.. hehehehee....

dabee

ya i also think adeline's bouquet is really nice. i think that is the one lala likes too.

so sat 30oct go no time house? what time? no time going to bake for us???

adeline: u post all ur AD pics liao?? any more i wan to see..

tealeaf

Dabee,
Yep, the kind of bouquet that I like ... Mine not my dream bouquet .. KNS MNS

No-time,
Maybe I camp at your place on Sat nite ... heheh

So gals,
Are you all onz on 30Oct to go No-time's place ?? She is so sweet to invite us .... open House ... hehehe

peeper

lala.. me not sweet lah.. kekeke.. me stinky.. hhahahaha....

dabee.. i oso tink abt it.. if i hv time on the nite b4.. i bake yah? kekee... but me skills rust liao.. hehehe....

lala.. camp ? kekekee... got bed ah.. no nid to put tent.. kekekekee... camp wif me to do wat? bake cake ah.. =P

dabee

ha ha ha so lala is going to no time place the night before to camp n bake cake for me!!! thanks leh.

who else going??? where is skylar??

peeper

ralphine.. u jealous liao ah?? kekeke... nice lah... all so mei mei.. aiyoh... no one said my posy nice oso mah.. hahaha.... u all so sweet girl.. must hv known how to 'te-eh' yr hb... but me dun do tat.. kekeke.... me the chor lor wife... oni know how to punch hb.. hahaha...