hi hayashi
jus now pop into tis forum ,bt u not around..so never post u msg....bt veri happy saw ur postin to me on Nov brides,so i quickly pop in kpo wit u liao..
my big day over liao..whole events
stil runni smoothly til end of dinner..
but in between stil got alot of things happen..
i never hire videograph,though of using my own -video cam,end up video cam not workin,before i borrow to my friend,condit stil ok.. bt when he return the video cam 1 day before my big day at 11.30pm,i then found out the video cam not workin liao,not workin he also do not wan to tel me early..last min 11.30pm ask who come and repair make me so angry til the next day also forget to borrow from someone liao..
ai yo stil got alot of un happy thing happen..
your big day comin liao..better don spoil mood here...
my "jie mei"..they do notin special..i stay at 2nd floor.so when my hubb arrive,they ask my hubb,before he can come to the door,he hav to stand downstair and hav to shout 3x loundly "sallen i love you forever",once he shouted
one of my "jie mei" wil run into my room and ask me "can u hear tat",of course i hear it lah..my hubb shouted so loundly..but they tel him i can't hear it..so they make my hubby shouted 3x..and they also make him and the bestman standin downstair to sing a love song ...ha ha..ppl pass by,might thought so many "ah siao" here... hah..ha
at 1st my bridesmaid wan giv them the 4 taste "sour""sweet""bitter""hot",end up they give bestman eat "xiao la jiao",one of the bestman eat til cry liao..and ask for water,so my bridesmaid giv them "salt" water to drink... ha ha.. so bad..
after the main door open liao,bridesmaids make him to answer thier question and make him to sing my favour song to me ,so my hubb sing the song "ni shi wo jui sheng ai de ren" to me.."bingo" every question was correct..so bridesmaids inside the room wit me...finally open the 2nd door for him liao..ha ha..
talk so much here,wait u say i "lo soh" liao..
once photos ready i wil let u know...take care good nite..