Y
yi
Hi kk mei,
ya, me and hubby started joint account not long since we started out together! He has been contributing more than i do coz he earns more and we even place our bonus in there!
kk, i know wat DSTA stands for, it is Defence Science Technology Authority (if i'm not wrong), i have frens working there too!
hubby say i getting more vain since i slim down. have been buying more clothes and shoes liao!
hubby commented that i have been too conscious abt my weight. kekekekeke always asking him if i have put on weight and cannot eat this and that coz will put on weight etc. he also sian!!!!!
btw, msg flowee yesterday nite, she's on mc!
ya lor, i think proudly of my hubby's job coz asked him a question b4 and realised he has the passion for his job and will surely protect the country all he can! I very proud leh!
hi flowee,
hope you r feeling better liao! Sorry yesterday nite doing my daily skipping so cannot call you!
Dun worry over the quotes lah, take your time!
ya, me and hubby started joint account not long since we started out together! He has been contributing more than i do coz he earns more and we even place our bonus in there!
kk, i know wat DSTA stands for, it is Defence Science Technology Authority (if i'm not wrong), i have frens working there too!
hubby say i getting more vain since i slim down. have been buying more clothes and shoes liao!
btw, msg flowee yesterday nite, she's on mc!
ya lor, i think proudly of my hubby's job coz asked him a question b4 and realised he has the passion for his job and will surely protect the country all he can! I very proud leh!
hi flowee,
hope you r feeling better liao! Sorry yesterday nite doing my daily skipping so cannot call you!
Dun worry over the quotes lah, take your time!