Wow, today very active huh? I jus came back from shopping in Orchard. Today i'm off from work. Hee
Novgroom,
You're very funny, dun think will end up at Mac, maybe only void deck lah hor?
As what leo29 has mention, jus sent to my email will do.
You sure have patience to sit there and wait. My hubby looks tired after i try 10+gowns. I'll be going for my first fitting of PS gown this thurs.
Grace,
Glad to hear you are back again. Where have you been? How's your flowers? Did they turn dry? My gown was from my bridal, best from the worst i guess before i giveup on them.
Are,
i agree the floor will be cold when air con is turn on. But somehow when i see my friend's house who stays there for nearly 5yrs now. There's chip, scratch and cracks on the flooring. Heart pain to see this in future. At least you've decided what you want for living room. I've not think of what i want yet. Balcony, i'll be having some water feature to make it cosy.
Clyne,
Thanks thanks very much for the info. I'll copy them and try to find them. But i dun think i'll ask them to print. Takes a week loh...dun think i want to wait so long. Rather tie myself, unless i'm going to stay so long. I also scare they print wrong character. You know...their english super powerful, what if got a thai alphabet?
Post mail back??? Need extra charge or not? What if broken??
Yve,
Yeap, i'm the one with bruise finger.
My bruise index finger was in my left hand. The one taken was on my right. At least Nick knows not to take from my left, there's still blue black on the skin, so it looks awful too.
Akira,
Great to hear you'll be taking Nick too.
Which package you sign up with? See got diff or not
. Reno sure cost a bomb thou i've not ask for quotation yet. Think our pocket gonna burn a big hole.