kk
Hi Fishball,
yah, when i manage to get the clothes i want, i will be happy. If i dun, i will console myself by saying i save money again. hahaha...
Actually i also find kua pretty traditional. Last time only cantonese wear it rite?? But now seems like other dialect groups brides also wear it.. kekekee...
I had spag straps for my rom dress. Eventually it looks ok on me. So i felt relieved. But i can't hide my flabby arms when i wore spag straps. And i look disappointing in video. hahaha... i still have that chubby look
U know sometimes casual wear also have that kind of halter neck? I had two such dresses before and always find myself look nice in them! So i am wondering whether the gowns will have same effect on me.
How u know my bridal shop has more designs for EG? U went there before??
Christmas very tempting hor? Chocolates is the most tempting of all to me.. kekekee... but i never touch any of them so far... good girl hor?
Me also looking forward to feb leh, so that can go try my gowns. But very nervous also. Dunno how it'll turn out.
yah, when i manage to get the clothes i want, i will be happy. If i dun, i will console myself by saying i save money again. hahaha...
Actually i also find kua pretty traditional. Last time only cantonese wear it rite?? But now seems like other dialect groups brides also wear it.. kekekee...
I had spag straps for my rom dress. Eventually it looks ok on me. So i felt relieved. But i can't hide my flabby arms when i wore spag straps. And i look disappointing in video. hahaha... i still have that chubby look
U know sometimes casual wear also have that kind of halter neck? I had two such dresses before and always find myself look nice in them! So i am wondering whether the gowns will have same effect on me.
How u know my bridal shop has more designs for EG? U went there before??
Christmas very tempting hor? Chocolates is the most tempting of all to me.. kekekee... but i never touch any of them so far... good girl hor?
Me also looking forward to feb leh, so that can go try my gowns. But very nervous also. Dunno how it'll turn out.