gd mornin ladies
kk mei
i dun find my place veri clean so dun wish 2 stay 4 2 many dazs...
hvnt reali done a ful clean up coz ppl r still comin in 2 work on the retification...
hopefulli this comin sat will b the last case...
u din lower ur curtain when u sleep ah???
as 4 mi, i lower my blinds so din feel the sunlight comin in2 my room...
my id she is the one arrangin the appt...
i called her till she veri pai seh oredi...
n my epoxy paint on my store rm seems 2 hv reaction with plastic stuff...
the epoxy paint stain on2 my plastic bags placed on it but the carton seems fine...
tryin 2 find out the characteristic of the epoxy soon...
yah i koe her b4 she started chattin in the oct brides...
she is definateli veri excited over gettin her weddin date after a long long wait...
hope u gers can become gd frenz 2...
yi
2nd hand from frenz...
its reali a cheap deal...
wat is the speed of the laptop???
u can check out singnet broadband promotions...
might b pretti worth it 2 sign up nw...
how come go all the way 2 rivervale mall 2 hv dinner???
u shd hv contact kk n mi mah...
our place is juz opp rivervale mall n i was @ my place until 6+ yesterdaz...
nt reali tat excited stayin over my place lor...
coz the sofa lady dropped by on fri nite 8+ 2 check the defects we reported...
felt nt pt headin hm coz the next morin the tiler n the carpenter will b comin...
had oredi shown my 'face' 2 my id...
she is veri pai seh over the no show 2x...
u gonna send out ur invitations in dec oredi hor...
when is ur guo da li???
still gettin a new matt???
hv fun paintin ur walls...