can I join, me oso a May 02 bride.
Wah ! so many May 02 Brides !!!
these are my "particulars":
when is the wedding date? =>26/5/02
where is the wedding dinner? =>River View Hotel
is there a church wedding?=>Nope
where did we book our bridal package? =>Vogue Bridal Arts
when taking the bridal pictures?=>Feb02
where are you taking your outdoor shoot? =>Labrador Park oso !!!
where and when we plan to go for honeymoon? =>dunno leh... any suggestions ??
our age? => hehe
our profession? =>related to IT
Location of our new home?=>Sembawang
Now busy with reno of the house, so every weekend is so tiring ...*sigh* Thankfully our contractor handles most of the things like apply for permit, asking HDB to do the cement screeding etc.
My contractor is really fast, now 1.5 weeks into reno, the flooring of the living, dining, kitchen, bathrm and storerm all complete liao.
except we want the bedrms to be parquet, so need a longer time...
so happy to hv own house...
cactus, me oso looking for actual day photography, mebbe u can post the contact here ?
just a qn, if the wedding and the dinner is on a different day, the photography usu hv extra charges right ?
my dinner is on the next day