Hi Gladys,
Me not back, me is often in here to kaypo a bit..
but I silently silently read only lah.. dun really post.
Project B ah.. hee hee.. haven go and check yet.. coz recently is often sick, not sure if BB still around and well or not.. supposed to be around 10 wks this friday. Took too many stuffs which I shouldn't be taking lah.. Plus got fever which dun subside and cough which make my tummy painful.
I saw Jovialger got twins leh!!! So envy. Got some other YC ex brides have BB too.
Dunno, had also been quite tempted to buy my gowns the other times rite after I got married. But was in debts from house and reno.. Now recall back, luckily never buy, house doesn't have much stuffs, but enough housework lor.
Btw, I saw Meh Meh's postings on the housing stuffs.. Wau, the area you choose all quite ex wan leh..
Also, I think small house also not bad, my house is 4A, initial size on floorplan is 109sq, but after those hacking done by previous owner and by us, the size bout 120 sq liao.
Do the house work til siao ah
, talk talk also almost can hear echo...