Yvonne Creative

asura

Hi Jessy,

You only need to pay the unpaid component of your top-up when you collect your album. The remaining of your amount for the bridal package would be collected on the day you collect your wedding gown/kwa.

twinkle2610

Hi Asura..not sure if u are in my multiply... having my PS in july..would like to view ur lovely pics from pulau ubin..pls add me in ur multiply... my id:kai26
Thx a mil... =)

~mimosa~

hi tattyhug,
when is ur PS? im oso tinkin of goin there too
but my PS is next yr! haha

hi asura,
can i pls view ur PS photos too?? thanx thanx
my multipy: pinkmimosa

hi pustelio,
my HTB is a housing agent...if u wan his contact..PM me

asura

Hi Kai, Tingting and Hyn,

I have added you to my multiply site already. There are a few shots at pulau ubin. As my exams are pretty near, I din have the time to downsize my pics yet so the rest of the outdoor PS shoots would have to wait till end of month..

hi Pustelio,

heheh, i think i'm perpetually bugged!! Do get the virus every mth, but tt's coz i dun like fruits, so prob lack Vit C. But i do take lotsa dark green veg, heheh, so apparently, insufficient?

Thanks for the prayers!! *muacks*

nemo_fc

hey.. jessy, do drink alot of waters.. but dun drink so much 1 nite before your AD. Me also excited for you.. wait till my turn, i also ..

so when meet up?

berszewai

Hi Asura,

Mind sharing wif me your PS pics? My id: berszewai

Gonna take my PS in June. Now looking for venues to shoot. Initially wanted to go Bali in April but as we just returned from Bangkok trip in March, so we decided not to spend so much and shoot in sg instead.

jessyjohno

Evryone, it's been such a tiring day.. had a FINAL fitting at YC 2day. Evrything settled. Album also nice nice. Wil be uploading my album in multiply soon!

Hey Mehmeh,

thx for yr checklist! basically printed it out heehee...

Hey Asura,

thx for e info! be making full settlement when hb go car deco on sat..

Hey Nemo,

after my AD? ya wanna discuss yr flat purchase or mit up with mehmeh n gang?

jodareth

melody,
wah.. tat's a nice one..

Hi Asura & all , can add me in multiply.
id:tattyhug

tingting,
my PS most likely in tis jul.
Haben cfm yet... cos haben finalise my EG..

ling2006

Today went for my PS.. It was fun!
Alex & Keno were great! Can't wait for the photos to be out..Good weather.. manage to take pics at Ubin!! Just tt no sunset...that's the wasted part...

ling2006

Hi Jessy,

hehee.. we met again at YC.. so you like the album? From far, can see tt it is v nice! =) big day coming yah... must be excited :p

jessyjohno

Hey Ling,

yup im very pleased with my album & gowns! really owe it to small yvonne, Sky & FJ! of cse not 4getting YVONNE la!

hi Jessy,

heheh, no probs! Hope I didn't miss anything out too! Do shut ur eyes to rest whenever u can, like in the car, so tt they will look bright & fresh when it comes to the banquet

U're all praise for the albums & gowns, be awaiting to see them on ur site

nemo_fc

jessy, wow.. vy pleased to hear that you like your album & gowns.. btw, is your album magazine style? have wordings?

So when meet up? wait for Gladys & meh meh response..

ooop, i mean wait till after sunday.. your wedding day this week, where have time to meet?

asura

No worries, I also had no sunset when I went Ubin... But actually i think it is better.. cos means less pics to buy.. hee hee

twinkle2610

hey kori... congrats on ur new project..gotta take gd gd care of urself n eat well wor... I've just contacted ur recommended photographer for photoshoot... will meet him next wk to view his sample work.. how u fine him?i c ur pics..ok with me lo..hehe...tt's y called him up... =)

yurieve

wah... few days nvr come in, thread already so long. (anyway, i expected it lah
) i wanted so much to join in the fun here but was so bz at work every single day tat i can hardly even find time to go to the loo!

hi gladys,
thks for updating my details in the table. will let u noe the rest of the details once cfmd!

hey mehmeh,
rem our "yue ding" hor! i'll count u in when i need to visit YC end of the yr...

its fri! enjoy the weekend everyone!

ling2006

Hi Kai,

I will to post more.. limited la.. coz my sis who tagged along din take much. :p got lot of mossies! i got quite alot of bites.. itchy!!! But the place is real nice!

pustelio

Hi Ting ting,
I just called up the agent to view the EM in Bishan tmr. Keep my fingers crossed first. Will let you know if I like the place and perhaps can get your HTB to clinch the deal.
If he is any 5RM/EM/EM pt blk on hand, perhaps you can email me?

Hey Nemo,
How's yr flat hunt in Bishan? What size are you looking for exactly?

Hi melody,
Can I view your photos? My multiply ID : pustelio.

Meh Meh! do drink fruit juice if possible. Will recover faster!:p

twinkle2610

Ling..huh..i very scared got mosquitoes n ants n wat not..haha..i was looking thru asura's pics.. n reading her comments.... so scary..got one pic she say got dunno wat crawlies all over..haha... i will freak out one... but am still consider gg ubin..i still ve time to think abit though... coz mine july 28..hehe...
btw, gladys..i think the table got typo...PS is 28 july...not 26...
asura...saw ur pics le.. pretty well taken... nice nite view pic u have there... ;) indeed..ur OD WG is very nice..i love halter necks...but i din choose any for my AD gowns..hehe...

everyone..i think flu bug is here..pls do drink lotsa fluids..n vit c...have a great wkend!!

yurieve

hi kai!~
thks for adding me in multiply ya?... i've not checked it for the past one wk n jus saw it. sorry i got no pics now to share. but will update once i hv...

cheerios

twinkle2610

hi yurieve..no problem.. just add one another 1st ba...for 'future use' hehe...coz i oso not much pics to share yet..only my 1st fitting pics..to show some gowns tt YC provides...in case BTBs are keen to look at some of their selections....

fudgecake

Hihi gals,

Asura
Thanks for adding me. Your pixs are very nice. Another one of the mei mei YC brides.

Btw, for pics at Pulau Ubin? How much more$$$ do we need to top up? Izzit only at Pulau Ubin or we can go elswwhere after Ubin?

ling2006

Hi Fudgecake,

I went to fullerton there for some nite shoots.. It actually depend on time n the weather.. of coz if ur studio shoot is fast, then u can chop chop go ubin then elsewhere..

fudgecake

Thanks for sharing. Interested in Ubin too but I hate mozzies and all those creepy crawlies. did u meet a lot of those when u at ubin?

Can view your pix? My mutiply ID is fudgeposy

ling2006

Hi Fudgecake,

added u.. but i din upload lot of pics on ubin :p
Got lot of mossies! i now got red spots on arms..
but the views there are reali nice.

fudgecake

Saw the outdoor pics... the one where u and hubby are staring towards the sea. Nice. U are also a mei mei bride!!!!

Hmmm... irritating mozzies... will insect repellent help? The thought of mozzies sucking my blood is giving me 2nd thoughts.

ling2006

Hi Fudgecake,

Tks for the compliment..
i uploaded some more ubin one.. but not close shot kind.. i tink insect repellent shld help.. i forgot to spray... forgetful! alternatively, sweat alot will NOT attract mossies! haha..

fudgecake

Haha...oh dear... between sweating like crazy or being sucked by mozziess...Think I prefer to be sucked by mozzies... would not want my make up to melt away with my sweat!

Seen the additional pixs... wah... YC mobilise 3 fotographers to shoot for u? Who is your PG btw?

ling2006

heeehee.. that another way to avoid mozzies! :p of coz i prefer not oso.. keke..

My PG is Alex.. Keno helped out for outdoor shoot.. the other guy is Alex's assistant. Tink he is practicing his skill on photography la.. :p

fudgecake

haha.. then YC should pay u for letting Alex's assistant practice on u!!! should ask YC for more pics in return lah.

Btw, when take PS in Ubin, do we need to pay extra on top of the normal package?

ling2006

Haha..hmm can consider hor.. :p

You will hae to rent the whole boat ($24) n a van to drive u ard at ubin ($40), then boat back again ($24) or u pay $2/pax if you want to take the ferry back with the other visitors at ubin. But this u hae to wait for the boat to be full(12pax) then it will operate to go back main island. It's ur choice! I chose to rent the whole boat back la.. lazy to wait..

korisuisho

Hi Kai,

Hmm.. which photographer u mean? ROM wan or AD?

Anyway, to me, I didn't really care so much so long the price is good.
Coz I think photograhers are bout the same, it's just that they happened to take some photos which happened to catch one attention.. (that's the style that perhaps one happened to like)
The couple's expression is the most impt lor.. so just stay happy and enjoy the big day can liao..

twinkle2610

Hi kori,

i actually contacted both of them..ahha...arranged to view their works next wk...coz saw david's samples online...seems not bad....yes...we oso wanna choose a budget PG..dun realli wanna splurge on PG..we wanna splurge more on rings n mayb honeymoon? hehe... so u got go see gynae le ma??? betta take gd care of urself wor...ya? ;)

korisuisho

Hee hee... David is more 'si wen' type.. Andy is more frank type. But both are nice
but i think Andy is cheaper for AD, he is tied to some bridal too, but i forgot wat liao.. u can ask him lor..

Dunno leh.. if i tomorrow or rather later can wake early, will go polyclinic to see see lor..

twinkle2610

kori>> yup..i'l find out more when i see them next wk..hanor... according to the rates u shared with me last time..i think andy rates cheaper ar...will update u gals after the meet up ba...but who's work do u personally prefer? if not convenient to say here hor..can pte msg me under multiply... thx.... ;)

hihi all,

super bz day yest & this morn, only able to come in now
heheh

Hi Yurieve,

Yah man, u were def bz this week to drop by! I will rem our 'yue ding'! heehee

Hi Pustelio,

More or less recovered, but i think my nose will get 'clogged' again.. Perpetual fluey nose! heheh! Wonder if my colleagues are afraid i wld spread any virus to them anot.

hi Kai,

I think can afford to splurge a little for the AD photography. Generally $1k u shd get a gd PG oredi and the frills thrown in may be quite gd too. Mine was ard $850, with 500+ pix developed, photo, photo-montage done for showing on the AD's banquet. Think u can try getting Sam Wong, his rates are quite gd ard $600...

hihi Nemo,

Was talking to my CG mate & my beautician, they all recommended going thru an agent to source for a flat. Coz they have their own contacts via other agents they know & when we specify our requirements to them, it saves time for both parties, coz they know what we want & we won't have to waste their time in futile searches

Just 'nagged' at HB to ask his cousin to help us lookout

twinkle2610

Hi mehmeh.... glad to hear tt u are betta.... thx for ur suggestion..ya..saw sam wong's site b4...will continue to look ard...b4 deciding on it... me n bf thinking of just abt $800 range for AD PG....