Hello Miata16,
Its ok lar. I dun mind saying it here ... its 100 pcs of thank you cards.... R u very interested in the thank you cards?? Cos hor, if u have the loose photos liao, then i think its not really neccssary to have extra thank you cards also. But hor, as to how much YC charges for each card, i dun know leh ... maybe u have to ask her lor. U traded ur car for a MTM EG ah? Hey .. that's a good idea!
Actually, car can go ard and borrow frm friends n relatives ..... Btw, did YC ask you to top up for a newer car model? If not hor, they will only give the old model leh .... But top up like "bo-hua" like tat ... hai ....
Cheona,
Ya lor ... YC's selection of EG like not too many leh .... only got wide variety of WG... so, i hope by next year, they will have more choices for EG.... if not, i think i will also trade in the car for a MTM EG...
I think hor, most BB only let brides keep the WG/EG if only the brides are too small size or too big size ..... whereby not many other brides can wear the gowns OTR... then the brides in this case can keep ... but if u r normal size.. then prob u will not get to keep lor....
Me definitely will have my WG MTM....But hor, i dun know if mine is condisered MTM leh .. cos hor when i went to sign up with YC, at that time, Yvonne said there are new WG designs that are just ready .. meaning that the shape is out and etc .. just that the design on the WG is not done.... and not wornn by anyone yet so i tried on tat gown on the spot and i loved it so much that i said i want that to be my WG ....
Ask u both har .... in this case, is it considered a MTM gown or OTR liao? She say will keep the gown for me and not let any1 try liao .. and ask me to think wat designs i want to be on my WG.... is this considered MTM ah?
But anyway.. i really loved that design so i dun mind lor ... hehe .. just wanna get u both advise maybe if this is not considered MTM, then i can probably bargain for a MTM EG.....