starrystarry,
Size 3 shoes really hard to find rite? So far i only go to Charles and Keith & vincci to look 4 my casual shoes, very limited choices. Tangs oso hv size 3, but depends on my budget. Dun mind paying more for dressy shoes, but not for casual ones.
josl,
Do drop by whenever u can ya!
minssy,
Caught a view of the 3 pics in your journal! Can see that both of u were very happy dat day! Cant wait to see ur AD pics! So how's life as MRS?
mehmeh,
Good luck in your selection of flats! It was very stressed for me last monday, it was the 1st day of selection for the WIS in Nov 05. My appt was on the 2nd day and i could slowly see the flats that i shortlisted being taken up in the morning. Very upset and disappointed to see.. sigh. Really no mood to work that day. Hubby and I almost wanted to give up on monday nite. In the end, we selected a unit on a lower floor. But we like the location!
tweetytwee & mehmeh,
I went down to City Plaza this afternoon. Saw a pair that I like on 2nd floor, but din really like the heels. It was a pair of 4" silver shoes, with slight platform in front. But the heels were a bit wee too chuncky, if only it was "slimer". Will KIV that pair in my mind first. Gog down to Tangs tom to see if i can find something else.
milo77,
Welcomed back!! So how was ur wedding? Any pics to share?
Angelight,
You sound very young leh... Enjoy ur camp!
Cass,
So u had seen ur mtm gowns!! Excited rite? Think YC only allow us to take pics of our own gowns but not those OTR ones coz those will be used for their bridal shows, copyright issues here.. When u taking ur PS?