Hi Angelight,
I will be staying with my ILs at Yishun.
So only need to renovate 2rooms. But it is already costing us a bomb liao mann! But I hope it will turn out to be nice.
ohh... Printer is for printing of my wedding cards lor. Today I have alot of things to settle.
Hi Minssy,
Welcome back!
Any pics to share with us on ur AD & HM? hehee
Now we have another graduate of YC to share experience with us. Yeah!
Hi Chobits,
Its ok as long u dun share the photos around so that their design will not be laid on another person's hand.
Very sensitive on this lor. But u still took pics rite so quite ok lor.
For ur own reference.
Hi Gladys,
I think the shops at CityPlaza opens at about 1030 - 11am. The safeist is to go there during lunch time about 12pm.
Cos at times, I go there for lunch. Great place to shop mann! Alot of clothes too! hehee
Hi A&B,
The $80 is paid when you need to postpone ur Outdoor shoot after you have taken ur indoor pics. If you wake up and find the weather bad, then u can postpone it without even going for the indoor. Then u dun need to pay. As long as u have taken ur indoor and after that, it is raining, then $80 applies.
If you still want to go ahead for OD, why not look for those indoor outdoor type. Me is planning for that just in case it really rains again cos it is quite near our AD liao.