Hi ammy,
Me having my PS this fri leh...
Meet up with the Photograhper Alex today. He seem nice lor.
We share with him what we want and he provide his input to us lor... heheee
He will bring us to Sembawang & Changi. If time allows, we will go Mohd Sultan as well. Got to see how on that day.
Cant wait for the day liao mann! Now only hope that it will be a bright & sunny day lor.
Hi Gladys,
Welcome back! Have fun? Enjoy ur MTM session with Yvonne. You can save ur pics in thumbdrive & make use of their PC there.
Hi GingerCat,
Yeah....go down and try as many gowns as possible leh. Think me did not try alot cos I tot me MTM dun need lor. But trying of gowns is fun & tiring. hahaa:0 Have fun k!
Hi tito00,
Me only have 22 Photos for my basic package leh.
Me having my PS this fri leh...
We share with him what we want and he provide his input to us lor... heheee
He will bring us to Sembawang & Changi. If time allows, we will go Mohd Sultan as well. Got to see how on that day.
Cant wait for the day liao mann! Now only hope that it will be a bright & sunny day lor.
Hi Gladys,
Welcome back! Have fun? Enjoy ur MTM session with Yvonne. You can save ur pics in thumbdrive & make use of their PC there.
Hi GingerCat,
Yeah....go down and try as many gowns as possible leh. Think me did not try alot cos I tot me MTM dun need lor. But trying of gowns is fun & tiring. hahaa:0 Have fun k!
Hi tito00,
Me only have 22 Photos for my basic package leh.