Hi Cheery,
Dun think we will top up that much. We just asked to see lor. But that is beyond our budget as well. Ohh, can we upgrade to W210? Need to top up? My AD is 25thFeb06 leh. Still few mths to go. But I am getting very excited cos my PS is just about a mth away leh....
Hi mehmeh,
I will go and take alook at ur pics again. Seldom see the shoes part lor. Till u really want it hor.

By the way, where did u buy the shoes from? Did YC lend you additional suit for AD & PS?
Last nite, we went to MTM shirts and pants from Mens Tradition. The guy, Daniel is so cute leh.

Like his service and recommendation.
Hi Maggie,
My MUA is Sandy leh. Have not engage her yet. Will have trial make up end of this mth with my last fitting. Will update again on this.
As for the PG, my FH finds Sky quite ok lor. And Yvonne is recommending Alex to us. She told us that Alex is very experienced in this line. He started Photography even before YC is around. And Alex is helping out from behind type cos he is very busy as he take photographs for out president one lor.

But if they go overseas, normally he will follow.

So perhaps, we want to engage him lor. But got to check his schedule first.