Yvonne Creative

blumarine

hi mehmeh

you have been so helpful! i guess i need to drop by YC soon to find out more esp after hearing so many gd comments from u... thanks, i reali appreciate tht

btw, when is ur actual day? have u rom?

hi mehmeh,

the double layer will be for the back of the skirt... train ah? cant remember.. hee.. anyway, i saw your ablum in YC.. cool! btw, if the pple there get our names wrong, i will surely make noise one. hahaha

hi josl,

yah.. next monday... pretty excited.

btw, here are some pics on the CS.. my phone sucks so quality sucks too.. hee..

296368.jpg

Harlow josl,

I like hydrangeas too.. But i think i want my bouquet in red! Though pink is nice too.. But i like dramatic looking bouquets.. heeheehee

I think i all the themes sound gd, but wonder how their silk flowers are.. Roses??

Hi blueemarine

U're most welcome.. My AD is 03 Sept, coming rite up. ROM's going to take place during the church soleminization

Hi Purple star

Oh gdgd, 1st hand experience fr an ex-bride of YC always is gd. So how did ur fren like YC?

Hi minssy,

Oh yes, they got my name wrong in tt album.. Gee. But we spotted it & corrected it. Funny thing is we didn't see it on the 1st layout, only during the 3rd.. Wonder what went wrong

I think ur gown's going to look very dreamy..

josl

Hi meh meh,
Hmm, my dinner flowers are deep red roses already, dun want so much red roses. I like tulips and sunflowers but not that suitable as tulips wither very fast. There are lots to choose from maybe i will take a look at them again:p

Car decor, cant really see the flowers that well coz lotsa ribbons with the flowers. Din wanna pick the car decor coz after i choose pink he will flip. Was looking at a purple and ivory one. Hubby to decide as he driving it .

Hi Minssy,
Hmm, the CS looks quite plain, was thinking of solid clothes, maybe i shld wear red. Hope they have something like that.
The 2nd CS looks not too bad, u wearing any CS?

hi mehmeh,

i hope it will be dreamy too

hi josl,

they have a maroon one i think. yah the second one looks nicest.... i hate CS and will not wear it. afterall, i have my MTM peranakan style EG already and i quite like it. hee

happi

Hi mehmeh, she comments that YC service is very good. I dun noe abt their design yet.... i hope it's v good too.

josl

Hi Minssy,
was telling mehmeh,mum and Mil wearing maroon CS liao, dun wanna be like them ar hee..

U hate CS but u got pixs of it, i din even think of wearing CS at all..
Perankan EG is 2 piece rite??

soryee77

I happen to drop into YC last nite and check out their wedding packages... realise that their package dun include car during the actual day..

has anybody sign up with YC and how is their service like? this lady tat attended to me was Joyce and they keep emphasizing on SERVICE... so i just wana check out how good is their service....

can drop me an email at [email protected]

hi josl,

i got pics cos FMIL wanna consider renting CS from YC. so i went down and took some pics to show her. thats why i have the pics.. else i cant even be bothered. haahhhahahahah!

a.... my body frame is not suitable for the 2 piece and authentic peranakan kebaya so we just improvise and we made an empire cut pink dress with the peranakan style flowers... can visualise?

hi jane,

if you read all the threads of the BS in sg brides, you will see that there is almost no negative feedbacks on YC. why? cos i believe all the brides to be here and very pleased with their service. you want what, they give you what. they are patient & dedicated and their work is pretty good. their price is mid range. you can have joyce as your coordinator but you will realise that everyone in the shop will attend to you.

as for the absence of car, i dun think its a big issue. you can just get the car from maybe some brothers or even rent a london cab and just drive the car the day before for the ribbon tying.. small issue lah

Harlow josl,

Great minds think alike! I like deep red roses. Undecided on the theme of the dinner, so I can still play ard with my choices of bouquet.. But mind's a split-day affair, so maybe the bouquet may not last & look as beautiful as on the 1st day.. Maybe I can get YC to provide another? heheh, esp if i'm not using their car deco for other the bridal or brothers cars

hi purple star,

Agreed service is gd, but better make sure u make an appt before heading down. Sometimes they might get bz, but they wun neglect u.. Prob u might have to wait a little while. In the mean time, they wld get u to browse their albums etc..

harlow minssy,
U dun like CS? Why not? I thot ur frame wld make u look so graceful in the kebaya. I've a no. of teachers in my alma mater who are nonyas, and r def not small built, look beautiful & so graceful in the kebaya.. Hmm, hope I got the authentic kabaya rite. Issit a sheer outer-coat, some inner-wear & then a lovely wrap skirt?

Hi Jane

Well, if u're referring to the same package as what I have, I dun have a car in mine as well. But I can overcome tt prob coz my best gf is offering her dad's deep & royal purple mercedes or if not I might rent a vintage looking london cab. I rather not have a normal-looking silver mercedes actually...

I think both price of the packages & service rendered wld not disappoint u. Not to mention the quality of gowns & pix.. Did u manage to try on any gowns while u were there last night?

josl

Hi Minssy,
Did she rent any in the end? The kebaya will sure be nice.:p I will visualise better with pixs.:p

I tot there is a package with car?

josl

Hi meh meh,
My hotel gives me ivory roses, yam and pink roses, but the red roses still looks the most glam.
Ask them for another bouquet, dun think its v pricey for a bouquet unless u ask for seasonal flowers.

U not taking their car decor? If the brother cars decor are also v simple.

Hi josl

I love yam roses too, but not for AD. Coz not as outstanding. Red are def glam!

I prob wun ask for non-seasonal flowers.. though I've yet to check out what are the non-seasonal flowers in Sept.. I find their car deco for brothers not very outstanding. Like them to look beautiful too.. Dun like tt sort of ribbons (used for cake boxes), prefer satin/organza ones. I might also get silk flowers to do up as well, provided I get the time to do so!

hi mehmeh,

yah.. i dun like CS just like i hate kwa. haahahah! ok weird me

yah that would be peranakan wear as you mentioned. but i have broad shoulders and i cant wear the outer organza sheer blouse. i have no waist so cant wear the sarong skirt. and my FH is smaller size so wearing a sarong kerbaya will make me bigger and maybe very malay.

hi josl,

well, they charges $180 with free alternation. but dun think FMIL will opt for it.. ok u PM me your email addy.. i send to you to see... i shy to show pple lah. hahahhah!

btw, YC's packages dun have car...

wtan

hi hi ladies..
sorry for the late reply..i was down with fever & running nose..on MC for 2 days & now resting at home..

hi hi josl..
sorry for the late reply..i spent quite a long hrs selecting the PS photos..i felt soo bad that i gotten keno & lynn to stay with me till very late..in the end, i choose to have the mag-style for my album..hopefully it will turn out nice for us..

hi hi Merzy03..
sorry but i hvnt got any PS photos to share with everyone..when's ur PS? care to share with us?

hi hi mehmeh..
the couple who went to the waterfall for the PS wasnt that lucky actually, when i went for my PS, it was their 2nd time for the outdoor PS but the weather wasnt gd for them, they went out b4 us & apparently didnt managed to have their PS still..only recently when i go down to YC again that i got to know that they managed to have the outdoor PS & i got to know that they went to the waterfall u did research on...btw, how long did it take u to from the selection of the photos, to the 2nd visit to the final ok with the photos? i m hoping that FH will be able to make it down with me to YC..if not the album will act as a surprise to him again..haha..

josl

Hi Minssy,
I tot the MTM have car, rem i saw it leh hmmm...maybe they really dun have. My email is [email protected].

Hi meh meh,
do u go millenia, think u do rite, got a flower shop in the middle. I always like their flowers, got seasonal flowers there slso but its so ex.

Hi meh meh and wendy,
u 2 take care.:p

Me gg out shopping ,chat in the pm

<font color="0000ff">Hi minssy</font>

No lah, not weird lah.. I dun really fancy kua too, except tt it's red! Hahah, currently red's one of my fav flowers. Just tt I dun intend to wear the kua with the dragon &amp; phoenix, but the floral's not as outstanding. Moreover I oredi tailored my CS for tea-dress

Oh yes, then what u going to wear as tea-dress? Or u simply going to wear the WG for tea ceremony?

I think $180 with free-alteration is a gd idea. My short CS cost me $100 to make, exc materials, but of coz I get to re-wear. Some other BSs may charge even higher! But i think if ur FMIL likes the design, might as well take it.. Coz quite tight to tailor one now actually, those at OG are really erm, cheena &amp; exhorbitant!

<font color="ff0000">Harlow Wendy</font>

The couple so poor thing.. But actually quite fun leh! Can have PS 2 times!! Did they have to pay extra? Oh so they got the idea of the waterfall fr my album.. hahah, so cool to know tt.. I can be the shi-fu of PS locations!

I think the duration between selection, 2nd visit to final ok was abt 2-3weeks for each phase. But since 2 Oct is coming rite up, u can hurry them a little bit. Rem I took my pix on 18 Mar, tt's abt half a year in advance fr my AD! hahah, I KS.. No lah, didn't want to stress myself out nearer the AD &amp; I had other stuff to look into.

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow josl,</font>

Oh yes Millenia! I know tt florist.. Maybe I shall just KPO &amp; find out a little bit fr them, before I tell YC my preference. I rem Fiona &amp; Yvonne keep telling me to bring down pix of my preferred bouquet, whether fr magazine or internet &amp; they wld get it done for me! Hope my preferred flowers are not out of the season! Later on AD kena shocked with a replacement bouquet, then I wld really cry man..

Wah u on leave issit? How come can go shopping! I also want! But I've gotta stay at home to rest.. Still must help my mum prep little bit for dinner tonight...

hi mehmeh,

i dunnoe what i gonna wear as tea dress yet. not that impt. but i saw a baby purple tube dress last time and i dun mind wearing that if they can loan to me

anyway i think your gowns are ok already so you can concentrate on other stuff....

soryee77

hi minssy,

thanks so much for your comments and advice.... well at least i can shortlist YC into my list for BS searching....

hi mehmeh...

well i guess is the same package w/o a car provided... i didn't get to try on any gowns last nite as i just walk in w/o making appts with them... but i did get to c the gowns though... i must say the embroidery is quite nicely done...

<font color="0000ff">Hi minssy,</font>

I do think they wun mind loaning to u tt lilac(??) tube dress as tea dress. I think with ur fair skintone, u wld look great in pastels

Am i right to deduce tt the dress is short? If so, it's prob meant as ROM dress, and I'm quite sure both Joyce &amp; Yvonne wld def be agreeable for u to take it as tea-dress. When u try tt on, do email pix yah? haahh, pix-crazy me

Rem I said I'm going to make modifications for my WG? Looking fwd to seeing how Yvonne's going to re-create what I've shown her. Shall update when I get pix of it in Aug

Hmm now concentrating on addressing the invites, completing my church pew deco, dressing up the new room, thinking of how to pack my things &amp; move over

Done up my AD schedule, though subjected to modifications. Allocated duties to all my helpers for both church &amp; banquet...

Hi Jane

Apart fr embroidery, YC's rather gd with their laced gowns, whether it's on the bodice or full-lace. And they are rather generous with embellishments (bead, sequins, crystals) in jazzing up their WGs &amp; EGs w/o getting customers to top-up, other BSs may charge for these though

I've seen other BSs who priced their packages at mid-range prices, but their lace is really nowhere near to the exquisite french-lace used in YC &amp; other higher-end BSs.

Which other BSs have u short-listed? Care to share, we can give u an idea whether they are worth ur visit &amp; getting stuck with pushy sales ppl

Wld u like to see some of my gown fittings &amp; PS pix? If so, leave ur email add here.. Wld be more than willing to share

soryee77

Hi Mehmeh

Thanks so much for your advise. I must say their laced gowns r reali gorgeous, Joyce did mention that they will do up the WGs &amp; EGs 2 our expectation w/o us toping up extra $$.

Maybe French Bridal, Bridal Concept(my fren recommend me)... so far only these 2 BS.

U can send me through [email protected]

Hi Jane

Hmm, for these 2 BSs, I wld recommend French Bridal over Bridal Concept. Personally French has a huge variety of gowns &amp; pretty gd photography too. Bridal concept charges too high per extra pix u wld like to inc in the album. Tt's my take on these 2.. U can find out more in their respective threads k? Having not engaged them, I shall not be biased..

Shall send u the pix &amp; e-journal later on..

soryee77

Hi Mehmeh,

Thanks so much for your advice. Maybe u would like to recommend me so BSs so that I can go n check them out.

Tks for sharing your experience with me.

happi

hi jane,
i was once at French Bridal booth at suntec for almost an hour... the lady quite pushy. But in the end, i still didn't sign with them.... hee

hi mehmeh,

later i show you.. and it seems that you are very well planned on your things to do.. good!

btw, i think YC and appoint you as their official sgbrides promoter and then give you super good discount... might as well waive off your final payment? heehee...

Hi Jane &amp; Purple Star

U've both got mail.. Why dun u gers share what your greatest concerns/interests/needs are in a BS? Issit gowns, pix, service or as comprehensive a package as possible? I figure, sometimes with a very comprehensive package which some BSs offer, the quality of end products aren't as great? For instance, let's use Tan Yoong for example. He focuses on WG &amp; EGs only, but his products are simply great! Becoz he's focused &amp; can deliver gd quality stuff, &amp; not being distracted by other stuff like men's suit, car deco.. U get the drift?

My take on these bridal exhibition, esp those at Suntec level 3 every weekend &amp; those at other home &amp; deco exhibition, is to avoid. U can drop by if have oredi short-listed ur BSs &amp; then get the best deal out of them. If not, always short-list thru word-of-mouth, then pay them a visit. U can see thru 1st-hand the quality of gowns

I would highly recommend Julia Wedding News &amp; The Wedding Present too. Becoz my greatest interest is in gowns, I find tt these 2 can deliver the kind of gowns I adore - French lace &amp; duchess satin/silk satin skirts. U can be sure tt JWN &amp; TWP have gowns of very high standards even if they OTR &amp; not MTM.. But they are of coz more pricey than YC, but if u've got the budget why not..

I'm not a great fan of organza, but if u are, I think Divine Couture &amp; Ritz Couture are gd choices for these sorts of gowns.

<font color="0000ff">Harlow Minssy,</font>

Okie, I await eagerly!!

YC appoint me ah? haahah, if only so.. Wonder if they do come in &amp; read our threads. But we have no worries lah, nothing to bad-mouth about them.. Just our unduly worries scaring/stressing ourselves! Sure dun mind being a part of their family &amp; helping them.. After my great experiences at YC, I've highly recommended them to my GFs who wld be getting married

Actually thinking to myself, how many ppl do sign up with YC thru our recommendations here..

I'm well planned? Oh yes, dun fancy doing last-minute stuff, just not in my blood to do anything like tt.. Can't handle tt kind of stress.

soryee77

hi purple star,
i was @ the FB booth exhibition last week, but i didn't like the lady's service, i tink her name is called Jasmine.. she's so pushy and goes on and on and on without stopping... she pushed her package till so hard until i told her tat i wana considered.. then she went to called her manager to speak to me... but 2 bad lor... i still didn't sign up their package... hehe... she thgt that by calling her manager i will sign lor.. after i spoke the her manager explaining my suitation and needs... he understood fully but Jasmine's face turned black and she jumped to her defence saying lor...

I dun like her attitude lor... so pushy... cun clinch the deal den her face so black....

Hi Jane

Why she's so eager is becoz of her wanting to get the commission.. I think if i'm not wrong, I heard fr some sales coordinator at another BS who's not rewarded 'well-enough' by her boss, their commission earned is only a small % of the deposit u place with them. So not just FB, but many other BSs, they WANT ur deposit.. For all u may know, they cannot deliver what they promised unless written on the invoice. Well if they had promised the sky even though written on the invoice, some who are temp sales ppl, may not be the actual service coordinators. So the kind of service differs fr expectations..

I had initially signed up with another BS end 2003, but judging fr the kind of gowns &amp; the really low-grade lace &amp; embellishments, + the aunty services there, I used my deposit for indoor PS at the 1st BS. When I went to YC to check out their gowns etc, I told Fiona, my coordinator, tt I couldn't place any deposit or sign on the dotted line before I settled what I cld use my deposit at the 1st BS, both she &amp; Yvonne says its of no worry. Just to get back to them when I'm done on my part.. If u think abt it, my situation with the 1st BS is not to their concern, but they really showed tt customer satisfaction is more impt then $$$

Recently, I've gone to collect my album, portrait, etc and was supposed to make some remaining payment for this aspect. But they said, no rush, can wait till final fitting or gown collection. Now tt's really great service! I think tt's how they have won so many of us over &amp; even to tt extent of us highly recommending their services

<font color="0000ff">minssy</font>

Rem I told u I wld fwd the contact for both my church &amp; dinner invites? Shall send u an email on the contacts &amp; scanned pix of my dinner invites now.. Hope ur mailbox has space!

soryee77

Hi Mehmeh,
Thanks for sharing wif me ur wedding photos.. i didn't know they r tt flexible though.. initially i sign up wif a BS only 4 PS having the intention not 2 hold dinner... but later i have decided to hold a dinner.. so if i would 2 top up i tink i will end up paying even more than those one stop BS lor...

So my bf n myself agree tt we start looking arnd 4 those one stop BS... ops... off track liao... hehe... back 2 the topic... as i was saying i sign up also @ a roadshow in suntec but they insisted tat i pay a deposit of 40% of the package.. but i refused n my bf was telling them : "u havn't even started doing anything 4 us, u wan me 2 give a deposit of so much"... so i secretly told me bf i will only pay a deposit of $200 n no more than tt... i admit i was very bad but if i intend to forgo dis BS at least i wun lose so much mah... so tt's my bad experience lor..

hi mehmeh,

sure sure... my yahoo still has alot of space! hee...

btw, i also like to plan early.. really hate last minute stuff so i think its great to plan stuff early and not wait for the last minute.

josl

Hi Meh meh...
Wanna know why i so free ar...coz i am not working.:p
I went from orchard to spotlight, the queue there was horrendous then to chinatown, got some more AP. They shld have wat u want lots them with the 'xi'.

Flower matters always have nice bouquets, u know the pple there???Love flowers but its like a waste of $$ coz they wither so fast.

Hi Minssy,
dun worry u look great.

Hi jane

tt's a whole lot of deposit! Generally, it's only 30%, no more than tt.. Anyway so if i read ur post correctly, u did pay tt $200 yah? Anyway $200 for a lesson learnt is gd too, at least u didn't lugi as much

So yah, fr my experience I think u can gather tt YC's really gd in service, just as u had asked earlier... U can be rest assured. Hopefully they meet ur other needs/interests/expectations.

harlow minssy

Sent! I think with all the lobangs fr SB forum, we're def not worried abt being last-minute.. heehee

hallo josl

What u mean u not working? Tai-Tai oredi??! I also want!!! Which part of Chinatown u referring to to get the APs? Issit the foodcentre?

Erm, didn't really ever go into Flower Matters. But have gone by regularly in the past, becoz of the Christian bookshop tt was located there.. Agree, flowers are so ex!

Maybe might get my colleague's sister to do up a nice bouquet for me..

soryee77

Hi Mehmeh,

I m more concern on the variety of gowns lor... only the correct type of gowns will bring out ur charisma etc... i also focus quite alot on service tt they provide cuz dis is gng 2 b a long process.. judging from the fact tt we will have 2 go down 4 fittings and selection at least 6-7 times.. so service 2 me n my bf is very impt...

I should say the pics r also impt 2 my bf and myself lor... it shld still look good 10 years down the road... hehe...

soryee77

Hi Mehmeh,

precisely.. i wun pay so much 4 a deposit... i shdl say i learnt my lesson lor.. i wun jump in &amp; sign blindly liao.. hehe.. scare my bf will make noise again.. hehe

josl

Hi Meh meh,
Hee i resigned in April, still bumming till now loh. Thats why i said no worries abt the mags see when u wanna take it.Juz need to take hubby car and go or else arms sure ache.

Chinatown town the two storey food centre below and opp the stretch, lotsa other things abt wedding also.

Hi Minssy,
Yup yup...
will look for to ur PS.:p

josl

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi jane,

YC will be a correct place for you.. else, you can consider other higher end places liaozz lor...

hi josl,
yah i am looking forward. you excited on your AD? its just 2 days after my PS! hee

Hi Jane

I think u wld have no fear in the selection of OTR WGs in YC just to see if they suit u. Some BTBs have difficulty selecting EGs though, but tt's prob becoz EGs are of a variety of colours, cutting, embellishments.. So more variables, means more unlikely to satisfy every expectation.. Generally I think many YC BTBs have MTM their EG

Agree, tt service is very impt.. Like what u said, u wld prob be there for fittings, selection of gowns &amp; pix, picking up of gowns etcetc.. I think I've gone down at least 10 over times! Even though I've popped by at times w/o appt, they can recognise me &amp; still serve me

Do hope u liked my pix so far, make sure the next time u go down, view other ppl's pix too..Then decide if YC can deliver what u want in terms of pix yah? All the best!

<font color="ff0000">josl</font>

Okie, I let u know on the magazines again.. I wish I can quit too! And then can make my wedding, the talk of the town! Tt's provided I got loads of money! But anyway since i'm bonded, I shall not dream abt it now

Will look at those places for my APs, no intention of bursting my budget by customising APs to be given to young kids who do not value how pretty the APs look