Yvonne Creative

bibigal

hey gals

Today i have went to YC for my gown fitting so sad , heard tt my coordinator Lynn has resigned and now fengjie has taken over as my coordinator :p Do anyone of u BTB know y Lynn has resigned?

harlow josl

My sis mingled with her guests in her WG during reception.. If it were me, I wld also wear my WG.. Coz get to wear it only for limited hours, so must wear the most of it! I love my WG anyway

It's a gd idea to be ard during the cocktail recep anyway.. U can shoo ur guests in & start more or less on time

Hi Merzy

Again this depends on the couple/bride's preference? I haven't given much thot to tt yet.. Shall think abt it when the date draws much nearer!

Harlow Wendy

Dun work so hard oredi..I think u can call them to find out when u can view the layout, esp since u dun want to rush when it's much nearer the AD.

Hi Clouds

U've got mail..

hi ah gal,

what!!!!!!!!!!!! lynn has resigned!!!???? she joined there for less than 6 mths only leh! shit man! i mean, its a damn waste lor... ok i believe that the others will do as good a job but i like lynn so much and am sad that she has resigned! when is her last day btw? oh! is that the reason why there is this new lady? sob sob....

hi josl,

WG is always the preferred choice.. else you have to change when you march in leh... more troublesome and where got time?

bibigal

hi minssy

i dun knoe y she resigni try to ask fengjie but she say she dun wan to gossip on it for me to find out how to find out Lynn is gone but i think it have to do with her "promise" tt time i remember one of my fren YC bride told me tt bride who sign during the suntec fair will eb entitle for a priviliges card and tt card allow you to have 50% disc on ur selected fotos so i ring up lynn and ask her then she promise me tt she will issue me tt priviliges card but todae when i went down fengjie told me Lynn has did a wrong things with her empty promise and i am not entitle for tt privilige card but she promise me tt she will gave a special price for my topup fotos (i dun knoe how special is it lah) i so sad cos lynn did a great job for my ROM
sob sob..how abt fengjie do u knoe her ?? she is now my coordinator .. by the way there a new gal in YC rather pushy leh her name call peggy she was previously with another BS ... everything i ask peggy she say nice but fengjie more honest not suit tt mean not suit she will tell me on the spot (oh my personal opinions)

bibigal

hey mehmeh
can chk with u Y YC(one of the sale staff dun wan to mentioned the name here lah) insist me to have my EG MTM ?? i told them i wan WG to be mTM but they insisted... aiyo .. cos they told me alot of new WG so ask me to take it instead

hi ah gal,

wah your paragraph is quite hard to read cos there is not punctuation :p

ok what i need to know now is: is she serving her notice in YC or has she left?

josl

Hi meh meh,minssy

Wah, the thread came alive after 12mn!!

Hmm. i tot so, to go in my WG coz like walk in then see me in it then after change. I lazy to change also, was tinking juz 2 changes that's all. Ask Dily to come early as i wanna go down by abt 7pm-7.15pm.

Hi Merzy,
it depends on u also whether u wanna go and mingle with the guests, why stay in the suite for wat watch TV?? Guess if i go down earlier i wun be so stress.:p

yah.. its friday and i am at home! hahahh!

sigh sigh.. that means the last i saw of lynn was on tuesday... and she was still attending to customers as per normal.... this is kinda affecting me man.... yvonne pulled lynn from another BS to join her. something must have happened... i really hope to find out what happened since this affected me directly. sigh... cannot get to sleep already..

Hi ah gal

I know the new girl who has joined YC, Peggy rite? I went 1 week ago to re-try OTR EGs thinking I might not take my red EG. She got many many fuschia pink EGs which I requested, but really tt's abt how how far she is gd at. Coz one look, the gowns are not nice.. In terms of material & some aren't even fuschia pink. Others look like very cheapo & old.. I can't believe tt YC wld show me tt actually.

I was insistent tt for each piece I tried, I kept saying it's not nice. She had no choice but to keep getting me more. Tried this new toga-styled EG tt was featured in the recent Newpaper Wedding Planner show, tt was the only satisfactory piece. If I were served by Yvonne or Fiona, they wld have already known what suited me & my preferences as well. Even my FH who was with me cld feel tt P. was trying to fu yan/da fa (get over & done with).. I felt really the sincerity wasn't there. In the end, I still sought for Yvonne & Fiona's opinion.

As for the privilege card, hmm was it stated in the invoice? If yes, then since it cannot be fulfilled, the top-up price had better come very close to the discount entitled.

Hi Minssy

I agree with you. Lynn was still attending to customers as she normall wld have.. There were no vibes fr her or towards her fr the rest, tt she's leaving.. U got her HP no.? Call her & ask to get the fuller picture I guess

Hi josl

So exciting! Dily's going to make u mei-mei again!! I think earlier she also wun mind, coz few brides actually like the idea of being at the cocktail recep, so all their timings are later so MU also later

Hi Ah gal

Missed ur other question.. Why they recommend MTM EG is coz they do know tt EGs are more tricky than WGs? Lotsa variables, like cutting, colour, material, etcetc.. WG's usually more straight-forward & many BTBs have been able to find OTR WGs tt really catch their eye

U went down for fitting oredi rite? So how did u find both the OTR WG & EGs? Dun have to accept what they say, it's not the rule of the thumb. If u already seen an OTR EG tt u like, then take it. For me, I wanted MTM WG rite fr the start, so my emphasis was the WG. Both my coordinator & Yvonne know abt it... At no pt during my visits there, did they even mention abt MTM EG. I think I got a ngiao (thrifty) face huh? Or a very 'dun-mess-with-me' face, I know what I want & u can't make me change my mind??? No lah, just check out their OTR EGs in ur preferred colour then take it fr there whether to MTM anot k?

josl

Hi meh meh,
U think not many brides will like to go to the recep as to let the pple have the secretive feeling when they come out.My mum dun want me to go recep but i insist to come out.

I also got a long train, which have a little hook and the train goes short after i can let it down during march in.

Maybe i shld juz get a short CS so i can juz change into it after i serve tea in the kua and have buffet.

Hi Minssy,
u got go check it out?

hi mehmeh,

i dun have her hp number... if i ask YC, i dun think they will give either.

hi josl,

i haven check.. guess i will find out when i go for my final fitting on monday... lets see how they will tell me....

pustelio

Hi Meh Meh,
Just got back from business trips. I'm so surprised that Lynn has resigned! Apparently, the privilege card (half price of any original photo) she promised is not in my invoice, now that I check.Is there anybody that you know who was in the same situation? Btw, is there anyone besides Lynn who is good in YC? I'm beginning to fret now.

josl

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Bkk Banyan Tree Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Realised last yr also got a mass resignation...wonder wats the reason.

pustelio

Hi Meh Meh,
I went to the website of the Chinese couple. The pictures were taken very nicely. Do you personally know this couple? Would like to find out how is their package like since I have to frequent China..

harlow josl

Pix fr ur PS didn't show ur long train leh... Or issit I a bit blind ah? Hmm...

harlow pustelio

Erm, I dunno the couple... Someone fr the forum shared with me, so just shared here. Since u signed up with YC &amp; placed some deposit, u can take their WG &amp; EG for the AD. Can consider taking PS in China.. They have beautiful scenary &amp; def very different fr S'pore's... Not a bad idea, but I think u must communicate very clearly ur likes &amp; dislikes in PS..

Regarding the privilege cardfr Ah Gal's post, I figured she's one of them..

Even if Lynn has left, there's still Feng-jie, Joyce &amp; Fiona.. There are very trustworthy &amp; helpful.. Not to mention u can always count on Yvonne. Nothing to worry abt k? There may be changes in the staff, but I dun think it shd affect their level of service.

anpanman

My coordinator is Lynn too! She's nice &amp; helpful! Why she left YC?? I'm so sad! Who will take care of my gowns and stuff from now onwards? Oh No!

Hi Anpanman

Dun get too worried.. Joyce, Feng-jie &amp; Fiona are very gd coordinators to help u. (I sound like a broken recorder oredi) All the existing coordinators are very professional, save hmm, P.

Dun get gan jiong k?

hi josl,

yah.. 1 more week to your AD and 5 days to my PS.. hee..... we shall update how it went after our event.. keke...

anyway, you know how to recognise me when you see me there! hehe

josl

Hi meh meh...
Yeah realised the PS cant see the train .

I go make my AD PG take the staircase with the train long long let u see.

Hi Minnie...
kao_welcome2.gif
back
How was ur wedding??Had fun?

Hi Minssy,
Got pple wanna sabo me ar

(see lotsa emoticons,coz i juz learn to use them.)

bibigal

hi meh meh

yah rite ftom the start i already wanted my dream wedding gown . so no matter wat i will not take OTR .i have already told Yvvone and she promise me thatthe 2nd time when i go down shld be next mth , she will sit down and discuss the details with me ... heng leh luckily still got fengjie and yvvone to help me out ... but i am really really beri sad cos i alway ring up Lynn and ask her this and tt now tt she has resigned i really get a shock .....infact i have try one EG which YC used during one of the wedding show ... can chk with u , thaat peggy told me that if i need to take outdoor shoot i have to get gown from level two ..is that true ?/ U mean they have a practise of separating AD from filming gown??
and the new gals oso like trying to finish her job try hard to get me agree to all the gown , but its really not nice and she onli gave me two EG to try on onli but fengjie has promised me tt she will let me try new gown when she had confirmed the date ...i think i will inform Yvvone tt i dun wan to be served by peggy (i dun like her )
one more things peggy had told me if the gown is a new pieces and had not been worn by anyone is oso consider a MTM ?? is it true??
hey i have seen ur fotos in YC oso ..hehhehe u look mei mei
thxs for ur assurance that YC is able to provide good svs ... really happy to hear tt ...

pustelio
same same ... the priviliges things was not stated in my invoice and lynn had promise me over the phone verbally. so like wat mehmeh had mentioned i really got no choice but to accept it lor sad sad. But i will try to push the price as low as possible ...
but remember the new gals is really pushy so try not to take her as ur coordinator like wat meh meh had mentioned everything to her is pretty whether nice or not nice yucks .. at least when i told fengjie wat i wan she understd straight away ....and peggy had requested me ,to ask me take her as my coordinator but i have rejected, i chose fengjie over her .. heng heng...

hi josl,

good what... that means you had really built good relationship with them

hi ah gal,

actually, YC's practice has never been pushy or with arrogant sales serv.. not like whitelink or everbliss..i dunnoe who this peggy is but honestly, if they are really pushy, you need to tell yvonne. i will be really sad if they changed their sales tecniques.

josl

Hi Ah gal,
Usu the OD PS are wearing 2nd hand gowns coz u may go to the beach etc that will dirty the gown. Unless u stay indoors then u may able to the get the AD WG out.

This Peggy like not nice to work with, guess if its a new gown its still a OTR, if i not wrong my WG also a new piece.

precious_moment

HiJosl

Thank you. Don't really have much sleep on my wedding day. maybe too stress with work and wedding.

Guess what! I have 2 big pimples (one on forehead and the other on my cheek) on my actual day. Luckily my MUA (Sandy) did a very good job in covering up for me... nobody notice anything. I must say she is really very good. The day went well smoothly but i lost my diamond blaclet when taking outdoor shoot that day; only notice when I went to my Mother in law (MIL) house. the brothers rush back to the venue (5 minutes drive) to find for me... Luckily they managed to find back cos it's a gift from my MIL.

As for the banquet, everything went from smoothly and as planned (except that the banquet started at 845pm instead of 815pm which I had planned). And guess what, my dinners end by 1045. The photographer is very good and fast and we have good brothers who helped to organise the tables for photo-taking and bringing us away when friends try to sabo.

Saw that your wedding is next sat right? Have a blissful marriage. Sleep well and don't be too stress. Leave everything to the brothers and sisters.

josl

Hi Minnie,
me also stress with wedding had pimples sometime ago,now still got mark.
Trying to whiten it now.

Thats gd that everything went well for u,i also hope nobody will sabo me and will end before 11pm also.

My wedding next sunday.Going for final fitting tomolo .

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Minnie

Welcome back! So nice to hear updates fr u.. Were u pleased with ur album &amp; ur gowns? I think u had a great time with ur MUA eh? heehee

So scary to lose the bracelet!!! Aiyoh.. So expensive &amp; later MIL gets offended.

Looking fwd to the big day, but also abit apprehensive. Still think not prepared in a no. of areas man.. Oops, needless anxiety

Hi blueemarine

I was required to top-up $300 fr my OTR package for my MTM WG. No further top-up for materials (lace) &amp; embellishments used

Hi ah gal

Josl's rite.. OD WG is usually older OTR gowns.. But there's a choice to make ur selection fr. They are pretty gd I guess..

I haven't heard tt taking new gowns are considered as MTM. Anything u aren't sure, ask Yvonne or Feng-jie. Anyway wise choice in selecting Feng-jie, she knows what she's talking abt &amp; she helps with designing too. So she can def make gd judgement of what suits u &amp; further recommendations to improve.

Hi Minssy &amp; josl

When u drop by YC this Monday, I think u can 'check out' the new girl. If she does serve u tm, u can get a feel of how she is, whether pushy anot. Then it's just not Ah Gal &amp; my experience, so we can feedback to Yvonne objectively..

josl: Rem to update on ur fitting. I know, u can take a pix of u in ur WG tm! Then u must send me k?? I gan-jiong, want to see the long train..

josl

Hi meh meh,
Dun think i will need her to serve me hee.

Aiya, my hubby cannot take nice nice pixs 1. The camera at his place also, i see wat i can do abt it.Dun put ur hopes too high. That time i ask him to take pixs with my bustier gown he juz took the face and neck area cant see the gown at all.

Maybe i try will my HP .

Hi josl

I know what u mean when FH's are there to take pix. He also dun get it tt we want the full gown to be taken!! He will take like the train, the hem, half-body shots etc.. SighSigh

U try lah, or get Joyce to take for u full length. Quite sure she wld be able to!

josl

Hi Meh meh,
U think the HP will be able to take, hope wun see my face hee.

Haha ur FH also like that ar, guys...

precious_moment

Hi Meh Meh

It's a long wait for my album. remember? Anyway, luckily the final output is very nice and I get a lot of compliments.

Thanks to Sky, Keno, Yvonne, Michael and Joyce for making my beautiful album and gown.

Joyce especially is very nice, friendly and helpful. She tried her best whenever I need her help and advice.

Hihi Minnie

Oh yes, I def remembered u waited so looonnnggg for ur album. Tt was why I asked u abt it.. Heehee, upload &amp; share leh

Am I right to say tt Michael is Yvonne's husband??

heyhey josl,

Tried checking out ur Multiply site, but haven't been able to see ur pix (u have more there than the Photobucket rite?). No idea why it doesn't load.. Wondering if it's my PC or the server today. I can view the other Sept BTBs leh

Shall try again tm, then I let u know if I manage to

josl

Hi meh meh,
Ohh...actually i juz upload the pixs this morning at 4am hee(cant sleep).Think u went 2 see abt 2 days ago rite.But this evening the server down fr 8pm till now i cant seem to get into my acct.
The pixs are abt the same loh, juz added a few accessories pixs thats all.
Hmm, i din add u to my contacts izzit??

Hi Minnie,
yup thats our email.Think can upload but it takes awhile even if using broadband, coz i was doing it the this whole morning.

pustelio

Hi Meh Meh,
I have still not received the Multiply link yet. Can u send it to me again? Thanks for the reply... I'm really lost now as I have no idea who will be serving me.
Hi Anpanman,
It seems like you are in same situation as me. Do you think it's beta for both of us to go down together in order to get a beta deal? Oh no...
Hi Ah Gal,
so what did YC arrange your package to be? Have you gone down to take a look? I signed up with them during the new paper wedding fair in suntec and till now, I have not visited them yet... Perhaps I need to find the time to look see look see..
Hi Minnie,
can I take a look at your lovely fotos? Now that Lynn is gone, I'm afraid of having no one to advise. Sobb...

josl

Hi Meh meh,
Think its up again,wonder why i cant access earlier..

Hi minssy,
u managed to see anything in my multiply hee...wan me to add u a not?

josl

Hi Minssy,
i added u liao.

Hi Minnie,
Saw ur AD pixs, dun see any gatecrashing? Was trying to find the pimple but dun have,got touched up already? Looks very happy and fun day for the wedding...6 more days to mine...

hey josl,

added.. can see the photos already! i love your pink EG! your make up is very nice esp the eyes. very pretty! but how come you all dun smile so much ah? hee

ok time to zzzzzzzzzzz.. shall log in tomorrow

josl

Hi Minssy,
aiya i still up ar...My frens still say the eyes small small leh. We are not the smiling kind loh, dun like to take pixs one.

Dily will make u mei mei also on the 15th.

anpanman

Hi pustelio,
I've signed up with YC long time ago. Had my PS already, just waiting for Lynn to call to view photos. But guess will not hear from her (representing YC), I think I need to call YC up and see who's my new coordinator. You should be fine. No worries.