hihi Josl,
Oh ur OPI contact was fr yahoo auctions eh? Clever ger.. Anyway, enjoy ur Mrs life & dun give urslf undue stress fr low demand lah.. heehee, i wish i cld be in ur shoes.. kekeke
U mean my current material for the dress tt i'm making with Kim is more difficult than ur CS material huh? Shd be lah, chiffon is more delicate.. But my previous 2 shd be veryvery easy for her. heehee!
I think for ur CS, either strappy heels, covered-toe or pee-toe shoes shd look very gd with them. Wedgies ah? Dunno leh.. U go catwalk & see how u look? I'm quite gian to buy this pair of peep-toe gold shoes fr Far East, but my suspicion is tt the shoes wld outlast the fashion, but they are so appealing! I like gold shoes!!
Wah Kim usually dun make WGs, except for very simple A-line gowns. Our WGs with the long train are gowns which she detest making, coz she wld have to do up the can-can too & the whole gown wld be so BIG for her very petite frame leh
hihi Oraia,
So u, josl & myself are gd buddies for oysters.. But i can't eat too much of those freshly shucked ones, need to cover up some bit of the raw taste with lemon or tobasco sauce.. But it's quite shiok!
$6 is okie leh.. Maybe fewer kiddos in urs & ILs side? Must still prepare emergency APs for maids or fren's kids.. I think we're preparing those
hihi MikMik,
Def going to shop tmr ah? hahah, i wish i can tell D tt.. He wld say "u NEED to shop meh??" *faint* he wld never understand our NEED to shop lah..
Shopping on CNY eve? Nah, u gotta go reunion dinner.. Dun give urself the stress too! I go ard 8pm? I dun really need to get CNY clothes actually, have plenty of clothes others haven't seen & i dun believe in wearing new clothes for CNY, though it's a real gd excuse to go shopping.. Maybe postpone the shopping till next week coz it wld seem to D a longer break since my last spree.. heheh