The Mrs Club

hihi josl,

wah, PIL like breadtalk ah? They very nice.. i prefer those chinese sort of brekkie, chee kueh, bee hoon, carrot cake, porridge.. I like BK's brekkie coz the bread they use is croissant, but Mac's is Muffin which has a certain 'aroma'...

U did ur nails for CNY oredi? btw, the ger gotten hold of our OPIs liao? If not in time for CNY also nvm lah..

Why does SL need such a long time before getting out of the hse? Groom himself? Hmm.. Or laze ard on the bed? kekeke

The B1 at Far East has a gd mix of teens & adult kind of clothes.. Quite fun with the huge variety. Chaos has nice designs, but my hips look too huge in most of their clothes, make me feel fat, so i never bought anything there

hi josl,
hahaha! yah, must be demure and ladylike when wearing your CS
ohhhhh! okie, i will keep a lookout when i go metro next
order from webby ah, the same one you posted?
today i go at isetan then pop over to sign pkg wif fave =P thinking to catch the b4 CNY price increase =P
PS. if you wanna buy clothes from JOOP, i got the VIP card *hehehe* can share-share

hi mehmeh,
yeps, think it's 8course or 9course, can't recall, must ask my mummy. yah, steamboat stuff can keep. naw, i wont wanna overeat. *bad for stomach*
yeah!!! i like loooooooooong weekends!!!

hi oraia,
*hehehe* got some impulse "shou huo" wallet damaged by 3 tops and 2 skirts plus some other misc stuff cos i too upset......my fav pineapple tarts no more stocks; over-demand and under-supply. *sobs sobs sobs* kena put on non-guaranteed waiting list *sobs sobs sobs* now keeping fingers and toes crossed that by 2pm tmr the guy can call me to say that got stocks

i am back! internet was down in the office the whole noon.. boring!

ok did you all watch the ch 8 news today on the bak kwa shop that underweighs the 1kg bak kwa? which shop is that ah? hope its not lim chee guan cos i intend to go there on thur morning to queue :p

hi hi minssy,
aiyooo!! so no internet for whole afternoon
missed out on the news =P was out shopping
ah?? so terrible!!

hi mehmeh,

they buy buns,bread,dunno wea they are fr also, neighbourhood stores i tink,saw breadtalk before though.I also like chinese brekkie but who gg to buy so early in the morning?!

She havent call me,shipment fr USA so sometimes cant predict also .Me havent do my nails yet,its still too early,i DIY mah.

He need to drink kopi,wait for poo and bath loh, so mahfun i dress up and makeup even faster than him!

okok, i will go Far East one day ...

Hi mikmik,

If mavala i dun see at metro paragon,usu i buy at tampines one.Yups the webby sells nailtek also under treatments.
Ohh, u sign with fave liao, for mani and pedi?
JOOP ar, i oni the perfume hehee, havent seen the clothes before leh.

hihi MikMik,

It's known to be bad to overeat.. sometimes i might fall into tt problem. But really trying to be very disciplined these days when faced with temptation.. heehee

hihi Minssy,

Poor thing, no wonder u wun ard to chit chat with us.. I was having facial, so didn't get to hear tt bad news

hihi Josl,

How early do they go out? 9am okie mah.. I might wakie for brekkie if it's the sch hols.. But tt's if D is there to have brekkie with me. My MIL wld wake up real early to go to the mkt & also buy brekkie

Hahah, SL needs to wait for the poo ah? Got pattern one what, usually when u poo is abt the same time every day mah.. No meh? U chopchop! He may be stoning on the bowl...

No news fr the ger yet huh? Nvm, i've got enough polishes for me to pick & choose for CNY. So when are u going to DIY, Fri or Sat?

hi josl,
oic....okie okie, i go see the webby

hahaha, yah, decided to get a pkg for pedi, at least useful for emergency appts cos location quite near
the clothes available at isetan scotts, isetan wisma, bugis and dunno what other places. nvm, when go shopping again, can take a look

hi mehmeh,
ohhhhhhhhh! yah, very hard to discipline to not overeat
also even harder to try to include more fruits into the diet!!

hi mehmeh,

nah nobody buys brekkie usu bot on previous day for the bread,sometimes i do go brekkie at chinatown for porridge myself yummy.Market PIL oni goes in the weekends.

Ya, he need to wait for the irritating poo so i slp for another 1 hr before wakey heehee, duno him lah,v mah fun one abt pooing .

Praying hard it comes before CNY also, no use calling her coz dun think she knows the actual day it arrives. Think i will do on Sat nite coz SL working heehee

hi MikMik,

I dun fancy fruits leh.. I rather have my vege. Currently working hard on cutting down on carbo, has been going on well! Must press on lor..

hi josl,

Oh bought on the previous day, no wonder, coz i dun rem BT opening tt early leh.. Chinatown has nice porridge & u go in the morning ah? No ERP meh?

Tt's pretty long to poopoo leh.. Reading papers maybe?
Nvm, no rush on the OPIs.. Really, but if u DIY ur nails, heheh, rem to take pix of urself in the CS & newly painted nails..

Btw, Minssy & Josl u might want to check out the YC thread.. Some weird posting

hi mikmik,

yah lah!! i so miss our thread!!!

hi mehmeh,

hahahahah! i am reading it! am thinking what to reply.. that is such a weirdo!

hi josl,

a.... took morning off.. just wanna sleep more.. hee.. hubby took leave so no one will send me to work..wahahahah! i dunnoe man.. what time is good to queue and yet i can be back to work?

hi mikmik,

yeah pedi last longer but mani will be good at certain times, fave packages is for 1 yr oni rite?
Yeah take a look nailtek is so cheap compare to sg.
Ok, next time when we go shopping then take a look heehee

hi mehmeh,
Yeah i like my chinatown with yu sheng porridge..thinking of it i wanna go liao haha,sumtimes i go on sunday morning before i pick SL fr nite shift no ERP but got to pay parking though.

Haha, take pic..dun want lah,dun like to take pics.:P

hmm who do u thinking the person talking abt,us ar, we all new brides leh.

hi minssy,

i saw the bakkwa news liao,no specific ones, comparing 3 shops, will take action if necessary.

hi minssy,

hmm, i saw the news abt the bak kwa and heard like can queue for 6 hrs ,can faint,8am will be a gd time man!

hi mikmik,

yah no choice.. built on abit of bulk on the hips.. No idea how it happened though!

hihi Minssy,

What say u? Anyway i did some PI work, the person only posted his/her one & only post on the YC thread.. Queer

hihi Josl,

Oh Yu Sheng porridge.. Sounds healthy leh & u drive all the way there for it. *kowtow* to u

I have a gd feeling tt forummer is referring to 'me'? But i think the person wld kena fr the other YC BTBs on the thread.. They know what's going on to determine the truth.. Sounds like Minssy's stalker leh

hi josl,

8am!!!! i rather sleep!!!!! whaahhhhhahh!

hi mehmeh,

looks like you got stalker liaozz.. my stalker also attacked me only... weirdo..

hi mehmeh,

Coz he work at the place v near there *u shld be able to guess hor*,its v yummy, i like ,morning is v pack with lotsa pple usu but i reach before 8am so not tat bad.

the nick also so similar to urs, she seems like a unhappy one.Oh no now u got stalker liao!

hi minssy,
thread's addictive, yah?
or becos you miss me? *thick-skinned* HAHAHA!!

hi josl,
yeps. was thinking whether to sign mani or not but decided not to cos i do mani like less than 5x per year
yah, fave's pkg time limit is 1yr whereas PINC is 2yrs so i think i better stick with PINC for mani or unless want last min mani appt then i go to fave
ohhhhh!! yah, here $20+ per bottle *faints*
okie okie

hi mehmeh,
ohhhh! very common for many women
another victim here as well; yours truly

hi mikmik,

haha so u end up with 2 packages, ok lah, got many occasions when the nails wanna look pretty also.

hi minssy,

ya loh, juz the normal stalls will be gd enuff lah

hihi Josl,

And i thot SL works only at the east one.. Ooops! hahah..
I dun think it's a stalker lah, someone sore abt YC? Coz no other BS threads kena fr tt person.. SO weird... Weird bizzare!

hihi Minssy,

Hmm, anyway no pt arguing with the person, we all do know the real truths
heehee.. U read my reply, so subtle hor

hihi MikMik,

Apart fr exercise which i can't find time to go do, think i can def control my food intake to prevent more bulk

hi josl,

dunnoe leh.. so long i never eat the lim chee guan bak kwa liaozz.. very tempted

hi mehmeh,

your reply is good ah... lets see if anyone else will say anything...

hi minssy,
*hugs*
hahaha! yest nite abit bored, got the spring mood
i wanna deco abit but no time to go ikea yet *hiaz*

hi josl,
ahahaha, yah lor!
think pedi more useful in that i dunno how to do so will try to be more regular in doing

hi mehmeh,
oic

josl: hehe...sure...wait another 8 mths more...

wah...u gals really post very quickly...i can't really keep up!

saw the news on the bak kwa....quite jia lat...queue so long already, how to check if the shop is honest? we can't be bringing our own weighing scale rite? lol...

hi mehmeh,

Yeah i think that person got bad experience, i better not reply coz i sure explode there, lets wait for her reply.

hi minssy,

aiyo, u go after CNY cfm no queue then u try lah, why wanna q with pple now heehee

hi mikmik,

Actually its nice to pamper urself all this esp with bz work schedules.I still thinking of my nail dryer haha, ask hubby go bugis with me one of this days keke.

hi sierra,

jelly also come in before but we 2 fast for her,so she disappeared n comes in occasionally also hee,hope u can keep up with us and keep us updated though.

Now with the pple checking on them,i dun think they dare to be dishonest after kanna fine or something.

hi mikmik,

nice flowers.. good idea for bridal bouquets but none of us need that now! hahah! oh! maybe can show hubby and hint him to give for V day.. kekeke...

hi josl,

ahhahahh! cos thats where pple eat bak kwa mah

hi josl,
yeps, heehee! since usually wear open toes shoes, nails look funny w/o colours
kekeke!! the battery operated one?

hi sierra,
heehee! hope you can keep up. just pop in daily when free

hi minssy,
hahaha! yah lor, no need for that now, just look at pretty pics will do. hahaha! he ah, no lah. i rather he buy me other things *grins*

hi minssy,

haha, wanna sacrifice ur sleeping time to line up a not ??

hi mikmik,

heehee, learn to paint urself lah hahaa, can change many many colours .

Ya the battery operated one, wonder how many batts i need to use in a week haha

hi mehmeh,

so what are you aiming as a V day pressie?

hi josl,

wah i dunnoe man.. wake up too early is sooo boring leh.. sigh sigh... i let you know tonight.. u haven buy any bak kwa for your family izzit?

hi mikmik,

haha introduce u to pro equipments liao the rest is up to u, tml when u go do ur nails,look at wat she does and pick up fr there.

Heehee, maybe hor,shld get rechargable ones, let me get my hands on it first.

hi minssy,

haha, i dun need to buy actually, PIL and my parents also bot heehee

hi josl,
hahaha!! aint good in arts stuff like painting and will never be, i'm afraid
will try to cos mostly i end up chatting wif her
hahaha!!
happy shopping!! but comparing the nail dryer at bugis compared with the one on the webby, which one u prefer?

i'm back...was on half day leave on friday and whole day monday. came back to work yesterday but was busy so no time to come in to check...lotsa postings to catch up...briefly scan through. so did u gals meet up last nite?

hi sierra
Congrats!!!

hi josl
saw yr cs on multiply...nice nice. worth the wait!
oh btw, i found out wad colour i used liao previously...it was "can't berry have some fun". this time i tried magala wine...going to do express mani/pedi dis friday but dunno wad colour leh.

hi starmoon,
welcome back!!
enjoyed your long weekend?

nope, didn't meet up last nite.
you're going to choose red colour too?

hi mikmik
yes, enjoyed it bery much..had a good break. was in jb on sat and came out sun nite and ganna jam for abt an hour. howz yr KL trip? me thinking prob change to pinkish colour...easier to remove
red nice but harder to remove. wad abt u? wad colour u doing?

hi minssy,

haha i got lotsa time to waste mah keke.

hi mikmik,

aiyo ,i also try fr start after seeing how the manicurist do mah, u juz pick light colours to paint lah haha.

I scared the usa one not compatible to sg,i aiming for one hand at a time also.

hi starmoon,

hee tks.how u like malaga wine, quite a nice red,wah now like u keeping changing colours hor.How was the wedding?

hihi ladies..

Quite a bz day today & later going for workshop, so away fr keyboard *hmph*

hihi Josl,

U wld explode at tt person ah? Wait till tt person starts to insinuate at a particular person, then we know it's not a general warning but really targeting biasly lor

U really very gd hor? If Minssy goes queue, u want to pei her.. To buy bah kwa too? heehee

hihi Minssy,

So far still no response except fr u..
What am i targetting for the Vday pressie ah? U mean for myself or for D? I have no ideas yet for both actually.. I have almost everything i need, everything else is a want.. ahhah, but i dun mind getting a pressie which is a want.. kekeke

hihi MikMik,

Looks like u're also reminiscing abt the wedding & other stuff hor? I like the bouquets! I rem when i checked out Wishing Tree's webby, dun rem viewing such pretty bouquets leh

Bliss & Sugar look yummy! Think the eustomas really attract me.. heheh, had dark & pale pink eustomas for my wedding too..

Hmm, since u're in the mood for bouquets, go collate other pix of beautiful bouquets? When ur frens need ideas, u can offer ur whole range of collection!

hi josl,

hahah! ok update you tonight lah

hi mehmeh,

well well, maybe the rest of fans are not sure of how to reply! hahaahah! oh well, weirdos around..

hi starmoon,
how was the wedding?
heehee! we came back on sun nite too but no jam at causeway *kekeke*
light pink or dark pink?
speaking of pink ~ i'm collecting my bottle of hawaiian orchid tmr =P so long then i go and collect
me thinking to try either lincoln park or some dark red??

hi josl,
yeps, start to try with light pinks first, any mistakes cannot see *kekeke*
hmmmm....the voltage is diff 110V and SG is 240V. need a step down transformer ~ see whether can get converter then you can use liao

hi mehmeh,
hahaha, nope, not reminiscing abt wedding stuff
wedding's over

viewing the webby to get flower arrangement ideas ~ thinking to learn flower arrangement to deco home
*heeheehee* will ask them to just check out multiply when they prepare for theirs

hi mehmeh..

gd news!!the colours are in, i will be picking up fr her tml afternn.

lets wait n see wats the person is trying to do..

hi minssy,

haha if i am gg to pei u buy bak kwa i have a very bz day fr morning to afternn.

hi mikmik,

yeah true with light colours, maybe get the corrector pen maybe gd also.

think i shld get fr sg, dun wat to hv any hassle if it really spoilts loh.

hi josl
malaga wine is nice...dat day my manicurist actually ask me to try "not a waitress"...she said it has been the no. 1 colour in US for 2 years consecutively...well-liked by all skin colours - white, black, etc. she tried on me but i think it is abit too bright so didnt dare to try. the wedding went well and very fast. we left for sg slightly before 11pm lor but ganna jam and reached home around 12 plus.

hi mikmik
wad time u all come back? so lucky no jam...we ganna jam at jb causeway but once reached sg check point, no jam liao. phew. hmm, prob thinking of a sweet and pastel pink. but not sure cos i got a bruise on my right big toe so might not be able to cover it.

hi starmoon,

Not really a waitress is No.1 ar, coz ang mo skin more fair,they can take this colour better leh, dun really like tt shade same like u find it quite bright.I v long no go malaysia liao..why all u go n have fun inside wahhh

hi josl,
will try try the light colours first then see how.
true true, hard to ship here and ship there should any problems occur

hi starmoon,
around 8+pm cos my frnd went by "shortcut" so no jam. very fast clear m'sian side. then SG side, the immigration officer, really got that type of face that need ppl to punch him. *annoyed* slowly take his time and whole face so black the whole time then ask who is who on the passport, wah piang! as if hor, the photos is not updated photos!!
how abt sweet pastel pink on hands then darker pink for toes? Not So Bora-Bora-ing Pink OPI S45 not bad for toes

hi josl
yah, think only selective ppl can take dat colour...but i can't imagine black taking dat colour leh. me bery scared to go malaysia wan cos very luan lah...machiam more dangerous than BKK....i feel safer in BKK somehow.

hi mikmik
hahaha, dunno why all the officers got the "u owe me millions of dollars" kinda face...me oso dun like....but luckily dis time we met one was ok. oh, i think i noe which shortcut liao...our fren oso tell us abt the shortcut but thinking it was pretty late liao, we didnt wanna take the risk juz in case anything happens lah so we took the usual route back.

yah, was thinking of taking different colour for fingernails and toe nails. bora bora ing pink nice ah..okie will ask her to show me
i tried hawaiian orchid before liao so prob will not use dat...wanna try new colours

hi josl,

hahahh! yeah.. then you will be out the whole day already?

hi mikmik,

just wondering whether you know where i can get some hydrating mask that is cheap and good at city hall area? i lazy to think now :p