The Mrs Club

hi oraia
i bought 6 items for $500 plus...on average abt $90. the cleanser and scrub is cheaper...abt $50 and $55. the prices can be seen on http://www.sloaneclinic.com/shopping/shop/category.asp?catid=22
on the left hand side...there's the different products of epicuren...all prices listed. the bottles are not big...in fact they are considered small to me...kekeke...but the nurse says can last abt 3 months cos u only nid to use a little bit. itz true lor, cos the cleanser i pour only a bit and it is very foamy liao. same for the scrub. as for the rest, juz nid a thin layer on yr skin lor so i think can last at least 3 months. u oso tempted huh...kekeke. hot towel ah...prob tonite when i go back home lor. yr wedgies bery high...me cannot wear...sure pain pain. bery nice...i like the flowers.

hi josl
my auntie juz finished on monday. cannot ah...if he rubs, i think i faint from the pain...at least i can control the strength when i rub....better not ask him. yah, the burger bery big...me oso cannot finish.

hi starmoon,

haha if u rub urself sure soft soft one,dun worry lah will go away soon.
if the gers eat thr burger can buy 2 and share with 4 pple heehee

wah you all are so on in wedgies ah? i am a flats person. wahahaahha

hi starmoon,

i am checking out at the link.. shall see if there is anything for my scars. wahahah

hi josl,
heehee, yeps, x'mas another 3 days more
guess can't go wrong wif top coat
can can
hahaha, yah, mr santa said tis morning that after work bring me go shoppin
i haven't aim anything yet; guess will just shop and see...

hi mehmeh,
heehee, many posts to catch up, yah?
have fun shopping!! =)
didn't you go to northbridge at night? it's pretty lively and loads of nice cafes and restaurants to check out
we headed there every nite while in perth

hi minssy,
heehee, mr santa says go taka =)
ohhhh! still have today and tomorrow to do your shopping
thought of anything to get already?

hi zoeanne,
har!! king kong died?? aiyoooooooo!!!
heehee, me never buy boots
oraia got furry boots =)

hi starmoon,
aiyooooo!!! must take care, yah?
ooooooh!!! which skirt are you eyeing?
oic!! that's cool!!! hahaha, not so sure abt shoes, i bought a few pairs this mth already.
waaaaaaaaah!! you're the shopping queen for this week =)
hahaha, let's hope santa's feeling generous tonite =)
^5 ^5 we 3 are short of 2 pressies
tontie gotta buy liao cos the pressies are needed tmr

hi mehmeh,
enjoy ur hen's party =)

hi oraia,
sure thing, good things can wait to see =)
yeps, i use that ~ mainly the essence and lotion
i thot to switch to la mer's whitening essence but a price check wif tangs and T2 ~ there's so much difference that i'm wondering if tangs quoted me wrongly??
guess i might till the 12% rebate then i'll pop by tangs to enquire again
only face got take care cos body can cover by clothes HAHAHA!
oooooooh!!!! your wedgies are nice!!

hi josl,

ok take care..

hi mikmik,

a..... haven really think of.. tonight will have dinner with hubby & mil.. dun think will have much chance to go shopping.. most prob tomorrow after work.. zzzzz

hi minssy,
we all caught on the wedgies craze
hehehe!! seems like the footwear for spring =)

oic, nvm, there's still time to shop tmr =)

hi josl
hahaha...u noe me. no choice lah...pain pain mah. yah yah, 2 burgers enuff liao...sure eat until bao bao. going shopping today?

hi minssy
i dun think i see anything for scars...only for pigment...not sure if can work on pimple scar anot.

hi mikmik
yah...me bery careless wan...always bump into things...dat time juz b4 ps oso ganna bruise on my arm and gotta use concealer to hide it. hmm, i oso dunno how to describe the skirt leh...not the normal tight one. which one u eyeing on? well, no choice mah since gotta get all the pressies ready for x'mas...next time must spread out shopping early den dun nid to shop for so many days consecutively. me same same as u...tomolo nid liao so tonite must get it. talking abt la mer, i used it b4 in aussie b4 they were launched in sg. dat time i bought for A$300 for the lotion. how much is it in sg? cheaper or more exp? i only tried one bottle and didnt use liao.

hi starmoon,
^5 me also, i'm like the clumsiest person ever! aiyoooo!!!! must be very painful hor!!
me eyeing the one with the hearts studded on the back pockets
yah yah, this year, i started shopping too late =P x'mas gifts for colleagues?
hmmm....i bought at the airport is $285. at tangs is $310. price went up =(

hi zoeanne,

hahah, i dunno leh.. I never quite fancied mussels & then it didnt help tt we didn't quite spot them when we were walking ard.. hahah, i dun think D wld like to go Perth again. He now appreciates BKK!! hahah

hi Oraia,

Nice wedgies.. I was also considering one with back straps, but i realised slip-ons are very convenient.. hahah, lazy me ah??

Yupz, same beautician as Goober's
I got to know my beautician via Goober *wink* heheh

Hi Minssy,

Oh snuggle up? hahah, dun forget, it was quite cold in Perth at nights. So get warmth fr each other lor (am i making u puke??) hahah

Was reading a mag on spicing up the romance.. Make appts to have sex say Sat evening & keep teasing each other abt it & enticing each other.. hahah

hi Starmoon,

Gd to hear the bruise is now reddish.. Def recovering oredi! I got one at the calf, very odd place & took forever to recover. In the end had to ask D to use cow strength to rub & i just tahan the pain, coz want to recover fastfast..

Epicuren sure sounds gd leh, but abit pricey for me.. I think my heart will ache very long if i spend so much on facial stuff. But i think ur skin quite gd, so no need to use so regularly & then the stuff can last veryvery long hor? heheh

Btw, u got freckles meh?

Hi MikMik,

We did go Northbridge in the afternoon & then it was rather boring, coz not many shops opened leh.. But i think when it comes to nightlife, D is not very interested in such stuff, unless with a bigger group? hahah, anyway when he realised we cld watch movies in our room, he was def more interested in tt leh

We had alot of fun playing Cranium & then reliving those wacky sec sch days.. Really goofing ard so much & not hurried by time or stuff

Hi Josl,

U mean booking via the web direct with Banyan is more exp ah? Or thru portals like asiarooms.com? Banyan is gd for hols anyway esp since u've got vouchers, more worthit & gd to treat urself to nice accomodation too

hi mikmik,

how how..santa put wat in ur stocking?!i was also in town today heehee,missed each other again!

hi minssy,

i am ok,juz tt hearing this kinda news during this period is not nice loh.

hi starmoon,

i bot a red top from mphosis today, saw the red top on display, looks so CNY top but they hv no size S in taka, made SL walk to isetan scotts with me *complaining of coz* and they got stock there heehee.Its the kind tt can hide the tummy coz flare at the bottom.Hope nobody thinks i preggy!!

hi mehmeh,

Found a agency thats does banyan tree and its cheaper loh,we used them for bintan and saved abt 1k.The vouchers are a excuse, i wanna go n shop hahaha..march also my birthday mah.

Hi HI

Hey, i just saw on channel 8 news, talking about face threading..its $5??? at Little India

Hi meh
Perth is a good place to study.. no night life.. quiet n smoothing.. U know, i dun eat mussels b4 i ate at Perth. After my friend "forced" me to eat, i never stopped. Now, i eat them.. hee hee

Hi mik
Oh. not u buy ah.. i think i confuse liao la..

hi mehmeh,
oic, the locals told us if we wanted to get food at nite, head for northbridge
that's why every nite we went there for dinner or supper *hehehe*
tastiest restaurant we tried was a greek restaurant =)

hi josl,
me just back from town....was at taka
aiya, what time you were in town? missed you again!!
mr santa put a gucci bag into my stocking =)

hope the sad news didn't affect you too much *pat pat*
waaaaaaah!!! so good you got "shou hou" today =)
is it empire cutting the top?

hi zoeanne,
nopes, not i buy. oraia has the furry black boots =)

hi Josl,

Wow, agency has better rates ah? So cool & saved $1k? Tt's tremendous savings leh.. Vouchers are def a gd excuse & the shopping is really gd. So is food! hahah... U're def the queen in March then, u shd call the shots! Unless SL wants to treat u to Europe or some place more attractive

Hi Zoeanne,

Perth is def gd for studying, coz not entertainment aka distractions! hahah.. Wah, u really hooked onto mussels ah? Hmm, if i get a chance to eat coz it's a treat or sorts, then i will give them a try lah

Hi MikMik,

Oh if my hotel was near Northbridge, ie near the centre of Hay St & Murray St, i wun mind. But my hotel is not tt near.. hahah, but the walk is def not too challenging, esp with the cool nights.. Wow, i guess D & i really missed out on the gd food at Northbridge

hi mikmik,

woah..izzit the one u missed in HK?Damn why must my hubby say watches are better in resale value.
i was in taka at 5.30pm hehe u havent knock off yet.

hee, its not tat kind of tight fitting loh, loose loose shld be empire cut loh ,can cover tummy area can liao!So bot anything else besides the bag?

hi mehmeh,

yeah they hv better rates,waiting for feb or something then check out the prices again.Cannot go too long leh, japan i also wanna go but later in the yr loh ,after got made in japan hahaha. BKK seems the oni place near us which is cheap and gd for shopping..tempting u hor hee..

hi mehmeh,
oic...that time we drove so i wasn't sure about the walking distance...hmmm...some restaurants were nice, for some others, the equivalent restaurants in SG are better =P

hi josl,
heehee, yeps. looked around a few bags, was very very tempted to get the pink bucket but my heart was still set on the one i missed in HK....so mr santa said buy the one your heart is set on
oic....yah lor 5:30pm i stil haven't knock off...actually we went down late today (8:30pm then go to town)
ohhhh....yeah!! can cover the problematic areas can liao =)
yeps, bought 2 other x'mas pressies and my list is completed =)

hi mikmik,

Thats a nice one, i also like that.I think it can put as much things as the petite noe.I better save myself for my bags hee.Next yr aim for the pink bucket,which is also gucci?
wah i 8.30 left for hm after dinner,no need to go town the next few days to squeeze with pple liao.But got so much late nite shopping wahhh
planning to change my tops to all this kind, next time preggy still can wear hahaha..

hihi Josl,

Why can't u go too long for the BKK trip? U no need to apply for leave mah or SL has limited leave? Shd be sufficient, unless ur Japan trip is longlonglong!

Dun worry, u're not tempting me.. Def going to BKK again. Hopefully in June, gd to get clothes, shoes & bags.. Dec is gd to go coz can get very nice pressies at gd prices

Hi MikMik,

Oh yah, driving! hahah, slipped my mind.. Bus is infreq, but got proper & quite accurate timing lah. We hadn't enough days to rent a car, so staying out was tough.. Mr MehMeh didnt want to rent car & test his directional skills, maybe he was scared i nag at him for not listening to my map directions! hahah

Wah, ur Santa very gd hor? Take pix & share k? I still haven't got the urge to buy branded bags yet.. Think Mr MehMeh will flip if i do get tt sort of urges

hi mehmeh,

hmm BKK is like 4 days and japan be like 7days mah,the point is the more he is on leave the less extra work he can do mah. Haha i think BKK is like a yearly trip for u already,june and dec seems a gd time to go, but then again its the peak periods!

Better not get addicted to branded bags, its BAD!

Yoz Josl,

Or less extra work means less money ah? Nvm lah, little bit only. Make sure u hit public hols, esp those where he only needs to take 1 day of leave & have super duper long hols.. Otherwise, gd old weekends are a must to have the trips

I got no choice when i can go hols leh.. Hopefully i wun be tied down by CCA stuff when i really want to go man, if not so sad rite? Was just joking with my colleague tt BKK might be my yearly pilgrimage

BAD to get addicted to branded bags ah? hahah, i'm just 1 step away yah? I'm so into bags oredi

hi mehmeh,

Hmm, actually since SL working there, wkend or not is the same coz he works loh.But he does hv offs during the weekdays so dun need to take so many days leave, i wanna go during a weekend wanna go CTC.

u shld be able to go BKK during holis,3 days u sch shld let u go off rite, cannot make u work n work but u duno yet since its a new posting there.

branded bag is bad bad, u can buy many many bags with the $$!

hi Josl,

oh yah huh? I forgot SL's work is not regular sort.. heheh, blur me! But u shd go check out CTC sometime, but i strongly suggest u not to go with SL, maybe with a GF or sthg. He def cannot tahan the crowd & heat. Dun think he will have the patience to come into extreme close contact with ppl who are perspiring, stall owners banttering & all..

I def better go BKK for 4Ds, 3Ds too short! heheh, they also better not make me workworkwork. But it's just a new sch, i'm not a rookie, so cannot be tt offloaded, def expecting more workload

hahah, I'm quite sure with the $$ spent on a branded bag i can get many bags, which is why i haven't gotten into them yet. But maybe i can just get 1, only 1, pretty & functional bag yah? hahah

hi mehmeh,

haha, he refuse to let me go overseas again after the last trip to china, so he better walk with me ..too bad for him ..

new sch term opening soon, means gg to be the end of ur holis already hiaks.

yeah maybe a 1 nice branded bag seems like a gd idea, any brands u like heehee..

hi ladies ,

me wun be in till afternn liao..dun post too fast keke

hi mehmeh,

missed your message...

make appt for sex? oh thats cool! ahahhaha. do you do that? *wink*

hi josl,

hubby's aunt's mum also passed away.. i guess... thats life...

hi zoeanne,

done by indians in a real indian world.. u can take it? heheehe...

hi mikmik,
oooh... when tangs got 12% rebate must post big big here hor
then i will zoom down hahaha.
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. ur santa very generous!! what pink gucci bucket is this? i tot the pink range not in season liaoz?? which one did u get, post pic leh, show show!

hi mehmeh,
i oso v lazy, i dun undo the straps at the back of my shoes, i just slip my shoes on and off hahaha.
hehehe same same. but now i temp stop using art** pdts, cos i'm on another treatment thingy. 2 mths later then resume.

hi zoeanne,
$5 for face threading v cheap! a couple of the shops in little india are v good. the place i used to go at peninsula charges $5 for eyebrows.

hi josl,
which agency do u book wif for banyan tree? can share share? was tempted to book BT bkk for jan,cos uob can use some UNI$. but i chked the map abit out of the way leh... want to try BT phuket sometime keke.

<font color="ff0000">good morning gals</font>

hi josl,
*nods head* yeps =) goody goody, next year, you've got an aim for bags =)
nope, not the pink bucket; think it's a seasonal item
my next aim is something which i've been aiming for the longest time ever....last year mr santa wanna buy for me but i too heart-pain to buy in SG cos the price kept going up and up: the vernis houston ~ but must think very carefully which colour....maybe a strong colour so won't stain so easily?
ohhhhh!!! you left town, i go town
yah, x'mas eve and day better not go to town; wait trapped in a sea of people!! *faints*
that's a good idea!! =) another year of enjoyment before project BB

hi mehmeh,
oic, heehee, yah, better not rent if that's the case cos that time i haven't learnt driving yet and i'm really bad with dircetions unless it's orchard road! hahaha!!
my hubby gave me early start in driving lessons at king's park though. i lurve king's park ~ lovely view! it was beautiful watching sunset from there *dreamy*
=) sometimes good?
heehee, josl is dispensing good advice, it's addictive!! =P
hahaha! the part about the $$ on 1 bag will be able to buy many many other bags for the same amt of $$ is very true! =)
see which is more tempting then give in to which bag *winks*

Good morning.. Anyone opic is celebrating n on half day today?

HI minssy n Oraia

No la. i saw the news aout face threading ma.. Ya.. by indians... My grandma also know.. might as well let her do it free.. kekekek.. Infact every hainanese woman b4 AD, must do face threading to take off the "baby" hair.. but hor, i said no.. cannot afford my AD to have my face reddish n swollen if unsuitable... kekeke..

Yesterday, i went for site inspectation at several hotels. One of them is ritz carlton..Wow.. it is a fantastic hotel, even it is at normal standard deluxe room...

hi oraia,
no worries, will do =)
me will zoom down too!! 12% rebate is VERY tempting to just shop and shop ~ think tangs has improved more after the reno
heehee, it's not the pink bucket. it was the bag which i missed out in HK. for me, it was a decision between that and the pink bucket. end up i still went with the missed bag. hehehe.
not really sure, gucci seems to have brought back the pink range ~ pink fabric with white leather straps.

gd morning!!
336970.gif

Hihi Josl

Why doesn't SL allow u to go overseas w/o him? he wld miss u badly huh? heeeheee

Dun remind me tt sch hols are ending oredi. When i was packing the luggage to return to SG, i was like S*IT, sch hols ending in 1.5 weeks time man. Sianz

Currently, haven't checked out any brands, so no idea what brands i like yet.. hahah

Hi Minssy,

Make appt ah? Haven't tried yet.. Hmm, for Christmas pressie? muaahahahh

Hi Oraia,

hahah, if the shoes can allow me not to unbuckle the straps, i sure wld do the same! I hope my new sch allows me to wear shoes w/o backstrap (Tr are supposed to wear shoes with backstraps man

Ah, the gd thing abt Artistry is tt they are affordable &amp; effective. heehee &amp; i like their packaging. At least i know i'm not paying for advertisements &amp; when i am to try a new pdt, i know i can try samples FOC

Hi MikMik,

Wow, A gave u driving lessons at King's Park ah? heheh, actually anyway in OZ also can, coz few cars as compared to SG, but def not on their freeways

A only sometimes gd? heheh, okie spank his backside if he's not gd ok?? oh i def know tt the cost of 1 bag can allow me to buy too many bags, but u know what? D might just be happy tt i get 1 branded bag, tt wld be a stop to buying too many bags, coz i wld feel the pinch *wink*

Hi Zoeanne,

U get to do hotel inspections ah? So cool... So how much is the normal std deluxe rm in Ritz??

hi zoeanne!
good morning!!
heehee, we're on full-day work but got celebrations to attend so end like a full day's celebration *no mood to work* hahaha!!

Hi Mikmik
So good. Our office not more than 10 ppl.. wan to hold celebration also not enough ppl here..

Hi meh
Yes, i get to do hotel inspection...
Ritz ah.. SGD$290+++ with breakfast...

hihi Zoeanne,

wah, tt's quite exp leh.. Must go seesee Ritz webby to decide if it's worth it. Mr MehMeh doesn't like spending money like tt.. heheh

hi zoeanne,

mine! my office pple are leaving in a short while to go over to HQ for a christmas lunch thingy.. woohoo! then i will go visit my dad.. i miss my dad! hee...

hi mehmeh,

hahah! yes that would be a very lovely christmas pressie! hee..btw, what did you get for your D?

hi mikmik
yah bery painful...luckily the redness go away liao but pain still here.
hmm, i dunno which one u eyeing but i guess we are eyeing different ones. colleagues ones i bought liao...left family. last nite finished buying liao
yah, me oso started late...think even later than u...me only started last weekend...datz y dis week shopping non-stop. oic...so itz abt the same price den. haiz, price always go up and nebber come down wan hor. wah, good good....got new bag to use liao.

hi oraia
yah, i think wif bruises gotta use strength to rub to disperse the bruise otherwise will take bery long for it to go away. but i scare pain so better i rub myself
yah, it does sound good and i think it is good too. har, dun use regularly ah...cannot leh...now i'm hooked liao. seems pretty good for me. guess no choice lor. heart pain a while lor but if good, den i guess worth it lor. yah, i got a few bery mild freckles below my eyes...a few spots lah. but i always use concealer to cover lor
so thinking of getting the pigment thingy to clear it.

hi josl
i oso in town last nite...we all missed each other...too many people liao. i think i noe which red top cos we walked past mphosis last nite and i took a quick glance cos hubby says he hungry. oh, i oso like those baby doll tops...think must get more liao to hide my tummy...kekekeke

today opit half day...so wun be around dis afternoon...going to do mani &amp; pedi

hi mehmeh,
yeps. it was certainly not an easy lesson.
hahaha! sometimes....
heehee, actually after buying one, there will be more to aim then end up buying both non-branded and branded all over again =)
must get D to play santa when it comes to branded bags *winks winks*

hi Minssy,

hahah, gd Christmas pressie ah? heheh, okie tonight i make appt for THE day.. hahahah

I got this Raoul shirt &amp; tie for D. it's a Christmas set, any shirt + tie for $150 &amp; get 2 metal collar stays. I chose a white jacquard flowery shirt.. Lovely! But it's currently in cold storage with my frens, coz haven't got a chance to retrieve &amp; hide somewhere in the house.. heheh

Hi MikMik,

Not an easy lesson ah? Nvm, u got license oredi, can bo chup the history oredi..
Wah, u make it so hard to resist temptation ah.. Okie, i must have self control then.. D will always ask when i want to buy sthg "Do u really need it?" if my ans is negative, then he wld say "Do u REALLY want it?" hahah.. Then i wld give in to guilt lor &amp; not buy!

hi zoeanne,
oic. true, unless just order lunch in to celebrate?

hi minssy,
waaaaaaaah!! have fun!!!

your dad is working at the HQ?
having x'mas makan wif your dad?

hi starmoon,
aiyoooooooooo!!! *shivers* can know your pain
i still have bruises leftover from bali trip, dunno how i got them???
heehee, yeps, diff ones

tha's great!! all pressies settled!
can look forward to enjoying your x'mas!!
waaaaaaaaaah!!!! happy week to shop non-stop

which one is about the same price?
yah lor, so sianz, always go up and up but never down

heehee, it's still inside its box, haven't open box yet. so good!!!!! can have the half-day to do mani and pedi

hi mehmeh,
yah. hahaha, but still cannot bo chap. cos if i'm ever behind the wheel, my hubby still has to be my instructor, my bad sense of direction really makes it tough to take full control behind the wheel

hahaha! it's not easy to resist cos my first lurve is BAGS!!!! *heeheehee* always i will end up spending more on bags than anything else in my wardrobe =P
oops! the "need" and "want" question, that's very tough to answer.

hi MikMik,

ah, u're bad with directions ah? heheh, for me &amp; D is the reverse. He is really veryvery bad with directions, inspite having gone to some places several times.. faintable. Nvm, then u can always be chauffered lah, like me! Tt's my excuse for not learning to drive.. heheh

I got many 1st lurves leh.. Shoes, clothes &amp; bags. Luckily i'm not so much into accessories, if not i think i can open shop &amp; sell my stuff oredi. Full gear for ladies!

Hhaha, easy to ans lah. We def dun need alot of things, is whether we reallyreally WANT tt item lor. Want is def want too, but the word in itself tells clearly tt it's an extra &amp; non-essential item

Hi Starmoon,

Wah, finally u can leave ur opit early man.. Where do u do ur Mani &amp; Pedi? How many $$$? My package with Gd Earth Nail Spa is finishing, i want to check out others. So far i've struck off Hollywood Secrets, dun hav very soothing ambience there..

Wah Everyone so good ah. I still need to work today.. My colleagues here are individualistic one... no grouping of partying for Xmas etc. super xian....

hi mik,
which is the vernis houston?
which brand is tt? me wanna see wat it looks like hehe. kaypoh :P

hi zoeanne,
kekeke, yes the older generation ppl oso can do. my mum oso said my grandma last time was an expert at it.
ooohhh yes yes.. def a risk tt u cannot take close to AD!!!!!
waaaaaaaaaaaah. ritz! is the $290++ a marina bay view? or city view?

hi mehmeh,
hehehe, i oso lazy. i seldom buy shoes tt need fastening ev time i wear them :P
mine are either slip ons or need fastening but can cheat or are court shoes kekeke.

hi mikmik
yah yah...looking forward to dinner 2nite wif my family
actually bery siong to shop all week....see until blur and dunno wad to buy. somemore so many people...wanna see things oso hard to squeeze in. good good...which bag u got? must be looking forward to opening it up and use it yah.

hi mehmeh
yah, dis week boss not around so everyday leave on time
so shiok. datz y can do x'mas shopping, if not, sure faint cos i only managed to finsh shopping last nite. me going to circular road...behind boat quay...near my opit. i go to vanguard society...did my nails there for my ps and ad too. quite good lor...they oso using opi colours. i paid $360 for 8 mani and pedi and there are some free treatments throw in as well but i forgot wad liao...later i go and check...the first time i signed up the 3 mani and pedi package for $100+ but dat one dun come wif any free treatments...so now i share wif my sis and got the 8 times package lor. somemore when u sign package, can enjoy bery good prices on the express mani and pedi...think it is $6.90 for mani and $9.90 for pedi express. my colleague oso like good earth...at first when i was looking around she recommend me dat, but i read forum and decided to try dis one dat i currently go to and i'm pretty satisfied lor.
after dat, i recommend my sis and she likes it too. so we decided to share the package.

Hi Oraia,

Cheat ah? Very gd, coz sometimes we wld be running late! hahah

Hi Starmoon,

Oh yeah, ur boss not in town ah? heheh, gdgd.. otherwise i think u wld be super stressed in not getting the pressies in time.

Btw, how's ur bruise?

Have tried express Mani with Vanguard Society when Style weddings had their debut bash at Taka this year. But i thot their stuff abit pricey leh &amp; i dun work near town, so kinda struck it off too. But the girls are quite nice lah

Prob think i might be lazy &amp; stick to Good Earth.. heheh, got direct bus fr Holland V.. heeehee

hi mehmeh,
yah, i'm bad wif directions. hahaha! hope that can be a good excuse to use
waaaaaaaaaah!!! shoes are your first love, yah?
hahahaa! if i think about it for days, that becomes a NEED. hahahaha!

hi zoeanne,
come in and yak wif us ;-)

hi oraia,
it's LV; name of bag is houston, the range is vernis
think can find it on the webby =)

hi starmoon,
oooooh!! nice nice!!!
tonite i going to watch king kong. hahaha
tmr nite then dinner wif my family
ohhhh! to crowd wif ppl can faint! think need to write out a list and aim and shop if that's the case
i not sure the name of the bag but it's the brown fabric one
heehee!! yeps =)

hi mehmeh
yah, luckily he's away lor
the redness has gone but it still hurts lor...think gotta rub somemore. oh ya, the girls quite nice there and i quite like their service...most impt plus point, bery near my opit....can juz walk there.