The Mrs Club

hi josl,
ohhhhhhhh!! you fetch hubby to work?
heehee! yah lor. jialat leh, i never had this problem b4
heehee, yah!! but u shld see the furry boots!!! heeheehee!!
still ex yah? despite the disc
yest got your new watch? so nice!! which MOP colour?
beef noodles very yummy!!
yummy yummy! me juz had beef noodles for lunch =)

hi oraia,
thanks!! =) i got them from isetan wisma (by exodus) they've got a purple furry/black furry/brown furry
oic! heehee, once never touch the ivories for some time will become rusty very quickly

hi starmoon,
yah lor, that's why i resisted buying the white furry bag
heehee! yeah!! i still haven't open ceremony the new shoes....must find nice time to wear
hahaha!!

hi minssy,
ohhhhhhh....then must either go gym or watch diet
guess once the wedding preps stress wears off, all will put on weight =(
hmmmm....cutting down on carbos does help. load up on veggies to help take up the space by carbos

hi mikmik,

hubby is hm liao,brought him back fr work to zzz.

U go stock up the furry things for ur next yr trip overseas,maybe u can get the furry boots heehee.
i got the MOP white loh.
i still like east coast beef noodles, the stock is nice nice!I juz had laksa for lunch, hubby says dinner is sushi ..

hi josl
got him a long sleeve shirt. actually dat one suppose to be for my bro, but he like it so gotta find something else for my bro liao lor. my xmas pressie ah, i haben think abt wad to get leh....still thinking...today juz spent $500+ on skin care products...no money liao ah. nebber mind lah, u wrap the tag yourself and open it on x'mas day lor
yah hubby oso says 24 and 25 cannot go town...sure jam.

hi oraia
massage here exp hor...me heart pain to spend on massage leh...rather go shopping...me same like josl only massage when overseas cos super cheap.

hi mikmik
yah yah, must find a nice timing to wear...def must avoid rainy days and cloudy days...dun wanna spoil the fur fur. how much u paid for the shoes? if too exp, den will be heart pain if it gets ruined by the rain.

hi starmoon,

aiyo, then get another colour for ur bro..Raoul shirts seems quite nice for guys,how abt perfume for ur bro?Wah $500+ which happening brand made u buy the whole set?Got ask for many many freebies a not??
My tag open cannot wrap liao, today wanna wear my old watch hubby dun let me wear liao,say gotta wear everyday now.
Yeah juz bum at hm on the 24 and 25,my MIL sure to make turkey during tt time also ,no need to go out eat liao.
Mikmik will use hairdryer and brush if the fur gets wet..heehee

hi josl
only got black and white and the white not as nice as the black so no lor. yah, raoul is nice...hubby got his from there for our wedding banquet
perfume ah, bery hard to buy leh cos he might not like wad i like...haiz, shang nao jing. oh, i bought epicuren which hollywood stars swear by it. saw the article from 8 days in nov and also epicuren's webbie http://www.epicuren.com
seems so good so couldnt resist not trying it
kekeke.....cannot ask for freebies leh...wish i could too but cos itz a clinic so no freebies to take. me oso eating turkey but on friday nite at my bro's place...my MIL dunno how to make so no turkey for us on 24 or 25 and prob gotta eat out but i guess will def stay away from town area. wahahaha...u really crack me up with the hairdryer.

hi starmoon,

ops. missed your message.

a.. i used to go on low carbo high protein diet.. then went on mostly vege diet..actually its like, i know what are the things that i shd or shd not eat.. but i am just not eating right

hi zoeanne,

think i saw you in 1 of the shops in century mahkota.. side view nia leh.. so i not sure... haahah

hi starmoon,

i also dunno wat to get kind as fickle as u hee..but skin care u v gd hor, can buy so ex at one time fr a clinic it shld be gd loh then u can become a super star also!
Din hear abt this brand before leh, maybe i suaku long time din read mags liao.Lotsa products i see on the web, after u get more n more.
turkey i dun like to eat like v tough,xmas for me is another day actually nothing much one.
Thats what i will do if my shoes get wet hahaha

hi josl,
ohhhhhhhh!! heehee, doubt they can be of much use....furry bags?
hahaha! i hope to get the furry boots!! only IF they are on SALE. =)
that's nice!! =)
waaaah!! i still havent got chance to try yet
sushi tei for dinner tonite?
heeheehee!!! hairdryer for fur...hmmmmm...idea hor!

hi starmoon,
true....rainy days must avoid cos the heels at the side is soemthing like fabric material. i dun wanna get it dirtied.
the shoes ain't ex. $39.90 good price hor! i was thinking if wear liao comfy, i wanna go back and buy another pair in purple =) cos citibank just mailed exodus vouchers to my hubby
after i bot the shoes then i saw the vouchers =(

hi minssy
i guess it really takes alot of discipline to eat right lor...itz hard for me too...i keep snacking and bery hard to control.

hi josl
yah lor, u sama sama like me...so fickle minded...later me going face threading den maybe after dat, go shop shop to see wad can get lor. dunno whether the prdts really dat good anot...hopefully worth the money lor...if not, sure heart pain. i oso nebber hear abt dis brand before but came across it and went online to find out more and the more i read, the more tempted i was to try it lor. so in the end, can't control and went to see where got sell dis product and there i went and get it lor. turkey nice nice if cook nicely...dun go for breast part and it shld be ok lor. wahhh, u so hardworking ah...for me if my shoes get wet, i juz leave it there to dry...kekekek

hi mikmik,

furry furry boots if u wear in sg pple think u siao, but i think there is a pub in sg which is damn cold called eskimo or someting,u can wear all the furry winter clothes there to show off!!

sushi tei or sakae loh, gave me 2 choices either for lunch or dinner is jap loh..think u n my hubby gd fren can eat the same things over n over again.
next pig out at maxwell or east coast!if ur fur gets wet then u let us know if it works!

hi mikmik
wahhh, itz a good buy. great for u!!! nebber mind lah, if not getting the purple one can oso use it to get other designs. maybe can use it to get shoes for CNY???

hi starmoon,

yeah, fickle sometimes i see the shoes or clothes i see n see until when i wanna buy tat thing no more liao then i v sad hahaha.quick use n be meimei for CNY,gals so mahfun got so much things to buy n buy luckily the guys not like that.
but furry furry will clump up if wet wet ar then not nice liao..thats wats happened to my soft toys after they take a bath in the machine hahaha
Then i better steal the turkey drum to eat, coz always hubby eats the drums!

hi mikmik,

i am a bogota blackberry today heehee

hi josl,
hahaha, yah lor! how to wear furry boots in SG??
hahahahahaha!! dun have that many furry clothes
only that time in HK, hubby bot me a fur wrap. heehee!
heeheehee!! ^5 yeah, i can eat sushi tei everyday also nvm one =)
hmmmmm.......must decide on next pig-out date first
sure thing!! will try the hairdryer if it does get wet

waaaaaaaah!! so fast change your colour!!
for both fingers and toes??

hi starmoon,
yeah!! so happy to find them at such good price.
heehee, if the shoes are comfy, i dun mind buying the purple ones
cos i never tried exodus shoes b4. wonder if they will bite?
CNY...haven't thot of what to wear and haven't shop yet *oops*
but the purple shoes are a good start, yah? heeheehee!!!

hi mikmik,

sushi still ok lah, at least not chicken rice oni chix and rice to choose fr hahaha..
Juz bring ur whole collection of furry to the tour n show us the pics!
i change another colour after the french tt day already haha, fingers n toes loh, now fingers not so diff to paint n it dries fast fast.PINC had this quikdry thing tt she wanted to sell me, buy a quikdry and can get a nail polish also hahaha.Waiting for the last colour to come so i can go n buy my other things also!

hi josl,
heehee, yah, chix rice will be boring, no variety
hahaha!! not sure if can bring so many things along or not....hiaz....my hubby hor, recently tell me said cannot confirm date cos his work schedule is very uncertain....so now abit of question mark on the dates lor....
waaaah!! so fast, you dun like the french ah? ohhh!! the quikdry oil!! yeah, that one helps! =) waaah! buy 1 quikdry and get nail polish free? what other things you wanna buy for nails?
aiyoooo! now left only taka got the slippers but bundle up with towel....u wanna go and see?

hi mikmik,

yeah ur hubby can oni plan like 1 mth in advance,difficult to plan so early loh...cold weather too much things to bring the winter clothes already make up the bulk of it liao.
dun like the french liao,i like reds better.
I will THINK abt the quikdry if i can get a colour tat i like heehee,but actually it dries quite fast without the quikdry,oni thing will be the base coat hee.
i dun want the covered slippers leh..

hi josl
yah me oso...so sometimes i will ask myself if i dun buy, will i go home and think and think and think...if yes, den better buy first rather than later when i wanna buy no more liao. me oso like dis, will think and think whether to buy anot den when finally decided, go down and no more liao...juz happen to me last week. saw a bag and wanted to buy and told hubby say we go shop first, maybe later then buy...den forgot all abt it, and when i go down the following weekend, bo liao...all gone. *sob sob*

yah, hope can be mei mei and glow before CNY...it says it takes abt 2 weeks for it to work...so hopefully can see improvement. yah, luckily only we gals buy and buy, if not, all buy no one save liao...kekekeke...oh yah, for furry ones, i guess gotta blow dry.

hi mikmik
me oso nebber tried b4...u try liao and let us noe lor, if bite, den better stay away from it...kekeke...yah, the purple ones will be a good start and den u can go find a purple top/bottom to go wif it.

me back from face threading and shopping...only realised dat i left one bag behind
....luckily, datz the curler dat i bought from sasa...only $4.50 so not so heart pain...luckily not any of those pressies i bought if not sure heart pain.

hi zoeanne,

nevermind.. next time then i recognise you again. ahahhahha

hi starmoon,

aiyoh.... ok its a small bag and thats why u left there ah?

so got alot of shou huo today?

hi starmoon,

aiyo, why u so careless, lucky not expensive things,did u call them for it?
Sometimes see n see then din buy ,so tat we can a better things mah,maybe u will see a nicer bag next time!

Be meimei when we see u the next time with all the products u bot...

Hi starmoon
lucky still not very ex.. if not very heartpain hor.. Face threading ah.. pain anot? My grandma know how to do it, but i scare of pain...

Hi minssy
yeah.. see u at next round of gathering.

gooooood morning all!

auntie is here to visit and i feel so sleepy and grouchy and all.. boring....

hi zoeanne,

yes yes.. see you next round

<font color="ff6000">good morning gals!!</font>

hi josl,
yah lor....not easy to plan further ahead....
doubt will bring that much clothing. think can get hotel to do laundry? HAHAHA
think pink french nice only for like weddings....^5 me too! i like reds for pedis =)
hmmmm....base coat ~ you wanna get OPI's base coat or nailtek base coat?
nope, the taka one is the same as the esprit ones you saw last time ~ the open ones

hi starmoon,
oic, okie!! =) will feedback on the shoes after i've tried them
yeah!! must try the new shoes first then i go buy *heehee*

how's face threading? is it very painful? got a friend tried b4. the after threading effect when putting on makeup, feedback was makeup glides on very very well then skin looks good
but it was very painful so she didn't wanna do anymore....
aiyoo!! can call up the shop to check if your bag is still there?

hi minssy,
ohhhh! *pat pat* come in here and take a breather when you wanna break away from the monotony =)
*sayang sayang* take it slow for today =)

hi mikmik,

winter no need to wash clothes coz wun sweat can re-wear again n again hee..
think i shld get OPI basecoat,still a opi fan!

taka got meh, wea wea?u saw it recently?

morning gals!!

wah so many posts!!!

mik~ oh.. shoes are fr exodus ah... heheh v nice leh, and not v ex. good buy!!!
i got furry boots leh. black boots kekeke. bought in melbourne one. love them
this yr dec not v rainy and cold, cannot wear. haiz. hehehe.
do u play ur piano v often?
one day must 'perform' for us kekeke.

hi starmoon,
OH!!!!!!!!!!!!! epicuren ah!!! u ought??!!! how many items u bought? from sloane clinic right? must tell me how it is. i oso read about it....
aiyoh... can u recover the bag u left at the face threading place? call them maybe?
i go massage here cos too troublesome to go overseas lah. hehe. my bones and muscles all tensed up. v bad.

hi minssy,
poor thing... dun be grouchy....
it's x'mas time! *hugs*

hi josl,
nx time we meet must wear ur mei mei watch show us kae?
wanna see. keke.

good morning ladies

hi minssy
today not alot of shou hou, shld haf abt 4 bags but left dat one behind...oso dunno when...i'm thinking it prob shld be when i was trying out clothes in zara and i left the bags on the seat...prob missed dat one out lor.

hi josl
ya lor...datz y hubby always ask me to try to squeeze everything in one bag so wun miss out mah...but i lazy to pack it all so juz carry all the bags...haiz, next time cannot be lazy liao. didnt call cos i oso not quite sure where i left it and since no major damage done, juz leave it lor.

hi zoeanne and mikmik
face threading is not dat painful actually...maybe for the 1st time when u try...after dat, actually not much pain. mikmik, compared to brazilian, i think the pain is nuttin lor. so if u can tahan brazilian, dis is peanuts to u
i like threading ever since i tried it few years back....yah, it does makes skin looks good cos i guess it reveals a fresher/smoother skin after dat (well, it seems to me lah) and make up does glides on bery well. i love the effect lor. maybe can try it sometime? i introduce to my sis and she's oso hooked onto it!

hi josl
my manicurist swears by nailtek...maybe u can consider?? kekeke...last time when i was doing mani, den i ask her which one better, nailtek or opi base/top coat and she told me nailtek lor. but hor, u r a opi fan so maybe u wanna stick wif opi?

hi oraia
oh, u heard abt epicuren too...it seems so good hor. i bought 6 items yesterday...and used it last nite and it seems really nice. i love it lor...it seems to prep yr face for all the goodness after washing and yr face feels really clean and smooth without the tightness effect. yup, i got it from sloane clinic. bery near my opit so i went over wif another colleague during lunch to enquire abt it. i bought the cleanser, scrub, day moisturizer (antioxidant), and the 3 steps night thingy (conditioner, liquid gold, and the gel dat seals in all the goodness) dat will makes yr face glow in 2 weeks
where u go for massage? how much is it each time? maybe can bring hubby there cos he oso likes massage but he says here too exp so nebber go lor.

hi josl,

oh well.. true..

hi mikmik,

now still ok.. its after 11pm then i will prob be busy liao...zzzz

hi oraia,

well well, yes i will try not to be grouchy.. its just that i am not at the right mood at this time one.. hee..

hi starmoon,

i see.. then u wanna call zara or dun bother?

wah your complexion is very good already leh... so how much did you pay for all these face stuff?

hi oraia,

okie, that will be my daily watch liao!

hi starmoon,

maybe a threading gathering next time haha, izzit whole face kind?The newbies must hv frens to do together hahaha.

nailtek ar, i will go n ask the manicurist when i go next time, see which one is a better one,seems tat mik also says nailtek is gd gd.
Sloane clinic, i heard abt tt place before in the mags advertisement,its quite a new place seems v cosy also.
http://www.sloaneclinic.com/english/

hi minssy,

thats how starmoon become so meimei with all the maintainence.

hi josl,
hahaha, will be spring by the time i get there
think i better bring along my nasal spray with me
yah, we walking together at taka basement 1 then we saw the slippers plus towel together
then it is same as esprit one you saw last time but it's not under the esprit brand

hi oraia,
yeps =) not ex
ooooooh!!! black furry boots!! *drooooooooL*
yah, this year's dec is dryer and hotter....
hahaha, nope, me didn't touch for years! super super rusty
hahaha, i will definitely get cold feet and start playing noise

hi starmoon,
oic! not as painful as b/w?
i see, i see!! no wonder your skin is soooooooo glowy!!!!

hi minssy,
oic
*hugs hugs*

hi minssy
prob wun bother liao i guess...maybe not fated to haf curlers....wahahahah...me paid abt $500+ for the products yesterday...couldnt resist lah. can buy a LV/gucci wallet liao hor...kekekeke

hi josl
well, u can choose to do jus the eyebrows for $5 or whole face (inc. brows) for $15...normally i do whole face lor. can can...there's one at midpoint now...not too bad lor. paragon i think oso haf one but more exp. yah think nailtek is pretty good lor...manicurist says it helps her nails to be healthy and strong again (ie no more ridges). yup, the clinic quite nice...got a bery refreshing smell when u stepped in.

hi mikmik
yah, so next time can try rite? think prob threading helps since it removes all the dead skin.

hi minssy, josl and mikmik
thanks for yr compliment...makes me fly high high liao.
336497.gif
all your skin complexion oso nice nice.

hi starmoon,

sigh.. i still have the scar from the pimple i had before my AD. boring.. are there good products that can make all these scars disappear fast? hee..

hi starmoon,

haha, me follower, if mikmik wanna try then maybe can follow or else me also wun try alone like BW first time go with a fren also hee,$15 seems quite alrite leh.

ya loh,my nails got lotsa ridges leh ..will go n see whether they got stock a not ..
my complexion not nice leh, not like u no need foundation to cover cover all the blemishes.

hi starmoon,
waaaaah. okok, u use liao over a period of time let me know how is the effect kae?
they oso have epicuren facials one, i heard.
my complexion is v jialat leh. after AD, all hell broke loose. v sad

i have a package at st. greg. abt $70 cos i'm a member etc etc and they had promo when i signed. slightly more ex lah. but good ambience, etc. v relaxing. and the therapist is excellent.

hi mik,
kekeke.ya, the boots fit so well, i bought 2 pairs! :P one black w fur (hb says looks like santarina hahaha), and one camel col. i LOVE boots

hi minssy
hmm, pimple scar ah, i think eat more vitamins lor....miracle lotion i dunno leh...if u noe, let me noe...kekekek...think i saw one ad from watson abt healing scar lotion...cannot recall the name...but not sure how effective too. use concealer in the meantime i guess. it will oso go away as time passes.

hi josl
can can, but even if mikmik dun do, i oso company u do mah...so no nid scare scare. mine oso got ridges...manicurist says cuticle or nails too dry...can't remember. she says applying nailtek topcoat helps. maybe u can try. mine oso got covered up using concealer so datz y must get new prdts to make it smooth smooth and mei mei since cny coming.

hi oraia
yah, read abt the facial but itz been abery bery long time since i went for one...i dun like cos sometimes they squeexe until bery pain especially on my nose...den my nose sensitive and will start sneezing. so in the end, i stopped going liao. now i reckon since i buy the products liao might as well save the money and not try their facial since the thing they put on is prob the same stuff i use at home. dun be sad lah, sometimes stress do make things worse...so remain happy and it might be better

hi minssy,

hmm maybe u can try mehmeh beautician, her beautician goes to her house kind, less than $100 per visit, seems ok leh..usu non package i think its quite ex loh.Or u can try zoeanne's maple clinic at tampines also.

hi starmoon,

haha, orr go thread if got makeup how ar?Threading dun get breakouts?
I juz called n ordered a base coat, ask the gal there she also says nailtek better than OPI.
Ur complexion is the gd kind lah, mine is breakout then the pimple turn dark dark kind then long time to go away,so i scrub n scrub hee

hi mikmik,

refer to starmoon msg above. i ask for the quikdry again, quikdry itself cost $15 with a bot of colour thrown in is $22, hmm seems like a gd buy but i must see wat colour i like hahaha