The Mrs Club

hi josl,
at taka basement 1 ~ the towels counter (nearer to the florist side)

hi starmoon,
i dare not try threading anymore cos i tried once for eyebrow at browhaus
both my eyes immediately swelled up red-red like goldfish
then when my hubby saw, he fainted

then this morning i squeezed out a whitehead from my cheek, then the swelling there macham like HUGE mosquito bite like that =(

hi oraia,
oooooooooh!!!!!!! WOW!!!!! got pics of your boots?? ^5 me also love boots when i was younger
now really think in SG very hard to wear them.... *sobs* why can't SG have winter??

hi josl,
waaaaaah! so fast you got all the professional mani toolkit. think your other item will be a nailtek top-coat? ;-)
good bargain leh!! $22 for quikdry & a nail colour. normally a bottle of nail colour already $21.

hi mikmik,

ohh that set ar, but i gg to MS to eat Carl's Jr heehee.
I was asking abt a base and top coat also, she was saying also got haha, let me go down on fri n see how man, ask me to take foundation as i got ridges loh.Yeah seems like a gd buy, i aiming for the polish not the quick dry haha.

saw pple selling on the forum for the pore cleaner duno its gd a not also.my eyelashes ar,after perming i also use the curlers can curl easily liao not so tough as before.

hi josl
itz ok to go threading even with make up but after threading, some make up might be taken off in the process lor. so far for me, it doesnt causes any break out leh...somemore my skin oso sensitive kinda. aiyo, mine oso...if got pimple den after it flattens, it oso become dark and must wait a couple of months before it fade off.

hi mikmik
wahhh...yr skin must be hyper sensitive. so far, mine no problem. maybe u shld try other places to see if like dis oso..think browhaus is the one at paragon rite? so the swelling gone down liao? mine oso get reds if squeeze too hard...so now i try not to squeeze. hate it when i need to squeeze blackheads on my nose cos i will keep sneezing. i used to haf the pore cleanser (maybe not same model cos it was quite long ago liao) but i dun think it helps alot...helps only abit...can see the dirt on yr nose being sucked in but stubborn ones, still nid squeezing lor.

hi starmoon,

yah lor..am using concealer now only but it will fade so the scar will still be seen.. oh well, no choice....

hi josl,

noted...

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaaah!!! i still havent tried that
tell me if it's good, kae?
heehee!! yep, nailtek ~ PINC uses their base coat & top coat
which colour are you aiming for this time?
i applied a layer of top coat over my pedi after i came back from bali
dunno the pedi will stay till my next appt *heehee* still like got 1mth+ to go!!
oic, selling? as in selling off their own pore cleaner....hmmm....think i better not waste $$ to buy then

hi starmoon,
yeah, it's quite sensitive to squeezing or plucking....first time i plucked eyebrows, my eye area also swelled =(
yes, browhaus is the one at paragon....i dare not do try anymore cos that time immediately i go home i wash face with cold cold water then applied loads of la mer lotion to soothe the red swellings *sobs sobs*
oh i see.....hmmmm.....like that ah.....think i save the $$ better. dun buy liao.

hi minssy
well, at least can conceal for now...juz haf to ren until it fades off.

hi mikmik
wah so bad huh...if like dis, me oso dun dare to try liao...oh i oso received the isetan flyer yesterday. but i see like nuttin much leh.

btw, for dbs blackcard, can get 10% discount from Taka...including the luxury boutiques. Shucks...i should have waited cos the promo starts from 10 - 26 dec. shld haf waited after the 10th den get my pouch...sob sob.

today is a busy day... no time to post except now..Auntie coming.. headache n sleepy now..
Also going to see King Kong tonight...dun know can tahan bo...

hihi ladies

i'm back!

Topic on facial ah...
I'm using Artistry & my beautician, who comes by my place to do facial, will use the Artistry products. Gd stuff, esp the scrub! I tested it on my nose, scrubbing only half the nose, and the blackheads are visibly reduced.. heehee, u all know my skin ah, not gd yah? after using the scrub & skin refinishing lotion (gd to lighten scars, reduce fine lines & control oil), got improvement i daren't say alot of improvement, but i'm happy tt there is some

My beautician doesn't hard sell the Artistry products. She's willing to do a consultation of ur skin & any probs u think tt are bothering u & can also pass u samples for u to figure if u wld like to take them up. U need not sign up with A*way, but the advantage is tt for $38/annum, u get ard 20% discount off the products, which u can def cover tt annual fee.. Otherwise, if u purchase $150 worth of products, u get some credits to offset ur next purchase.

I'm not gd with rem the details, but if u wld like to get in touch with my beautician, do let me know.. She's a testimony of her products & very nice to chit chat with (only 29 years old, grad fr NTU, just got married in Nov)

hi starmoon

I've been wanting to try face threading, coz i think i've got quite abit of facial hair, which might be causing the outbreaks here & there. Hmm, if u look visibly fresher I think i shd try hor? There's this lady in Clementi central, not tt crowded like Little India & nearby, shd go & bio & see how the whole process is like

Btw, u rem the scrub.. Mentioned earlier in this post, it works! Costs ard $35. Fairly big tube, can last veryvery long coz the beads are rather concentrated, so a little used can deal with the whole face..

hihi Josl

Hahha, i'm off for 6 days & u're still into nail polish... heheheh, must show off to me other colours in future yah?

Hi Minssy & Zoeanne

Had a gd trip with the lovely weather.. But the trip was quite stressful too. The hotel room is the normal room, so not being a suite, we cldn't whip up meals. Wld have been useful if there was a kitchen, coz almost 99% of all shops (department stores, eating places, food courts) close at 5pm. So D & I were quite rudely shocked tt trying to have dinner at 6pm, which is early by many ppl's standards, is nearly impossible.

hahah, anyway we got used to it & had earlier dinners & light lunches. Did lotsa walking, so had a gd work out too!

Shopping was so-so, everything is "Made in China"! Not tt i'm against anything made in Chinam but when u look at the price, u find stuff over-priced. Got some gd deals here & there, but nothing beats going BKK's Chatuchak & MBK (*wink* to josl)

Hope u 2 had enjoyed ur Malacca trip (paiseh, too many posts to backtrack & catch up)

Hi Oraia

U got ur wedgies too?? Heehee, post here or on ur Multiply??

hi MikMik

Have u checked out Tangs?? I dun think i wld head to town knowing well the Christmas pressies rush.. Prob check them out post-Christmas & hope to unearth some gems

hi starmoon,
ya... i tink breakout cos of where i'm staying leh. v bad the air.
see how loh... see whr aft i move nx yr whr will get betta.

hi mik,
wah... ur skin sounds v sensitive. u oso got v good and fair complexion leh! *envious*
hehe pics of my boots ah. must go take hehe. they are shin-high boots. pointy pointy, w heels, but v comfy
the leather v soft. can't wait to wear them again. keke.

hi starmoon,
this promo started recently hor? i tink last sat.
nvm lah... mabbe if u had waited then ur pouch no more stock liao leh?
dun sad kae? hehe. use the 10% go buy something else lah hahahahaha *bad influence* :P

hi starmoon,

threading to get rid of hair hor, like got not much hair leh.Yeah hate tat kind of pimple that turns dark and take forever to clear up sigh..

hi mikmik,

carl's jr quite nice, but also pricey i feel a single burger like $5+ and a set like $11+ but the burger is big i cant finish loh.
Aiyo, better take out the colour, i heard u shld leave the colour for 3 days oni, if u leave so long ur nails will turn yellow ar.Maybe aiming for another reds hahaha, see wats nice loh.

yups, somebody selling away the pore cleanser dun think it really works loh.

oh pvt sale is out, so u gg to take leave, hubby off tat day, most prob go in the morning if possible?

hi mehmeh,

welcome back, wat great buys did u get, any shoes and bags?
hahaha,who ask i went to buy nail polish and dun hv stock so i need to go again ,so thinking of getting more things on the next round loh.My colors ar, since u go gd earth they also hv OPI ,bot quite a few of their reds.

hi josl!

Got a bag, 1 pair of culottes, pants, 1 dress & 1 top. the nice heels were way too exp! But i got myself a nice lilac pair of Nike, Aus$30
heehee.. Nike was having an absolutely great sale. D also bought a pair of Nike

Tokking abt The Gd Earth.. Finally made my appt on Christmas day. Phew, otherwise my nails wld be so bare for my sec sch partner's wedding the next day. hahah, just as well, finish up the package with tt session

The other Mrs all went gai-gai ah? only u & me leh

hi mehmeh,

at least u got some stuffs,u gg to post ur pics of perth up ?Wah nike is so cheap,gotta go trip in dec coz there are so many sales ard,but on the another hand the tixs are pricey..now u can go jogging with ur new pair of shoes *wink*.How's the clam chowder and chips?

woah they open on xmas day,wat color u aiming for?..i wanted to do my nails at bishan for cny,but the price is to ex for me loh heehee

The Mrs are all a bz bunch mah.

hi Josl,

yupz, will post up the pix.. hopefully will upload all by tonite
The Nike is cheap coz we bought fr HarbourTown (a whole shopping mall where all the factory outlet stuff goes to), & they had 40% sale tt day. Was too gd to miss leh.. Go jogging ah? So pretty, how to jog in them?

Prices of tix are sky high, esp with the fuel surcharge.. Bleah, but what to do, i have to go in Dec & not non-peak leh.

Didn't have clam chowder, they had seafood though. Was gd!!! I loved it & the fish & chips at Fremantle were yummy too.. heheh, didn't feel like i put on wt though

I haven't decided what colour to go for.. I like the reds, but pinks appeal to me too. Paiseh ah, i dun rem OPI colours very well, maybe i will educate myself during my session on Sunday lah. There are 1-2 mani shops in Bishan rite? But i also think they are quite exp leh..

Yah man, they all veryvery bz.. Tonight is so quiet

hi mehmeh,

wah..complaining that u are toking to me oni ar.
They are planning surprise welcome party for u mah *opps* heehee..

ok will wait for ur nice nice pics, i havent gone to perth,wld u recommend pple to go there?Dun seem to call out to me .

seafood in aussie is always nice, esp if the seafood are fresh,i rem eating oysters fr the oyster farm *slurp*, din get fat ar,must be doing a lot of walking!

here is the colours available... www.opi.com ..can see which colours u like, but hor the colours n the real thing dun really match.

hi Josl,

I actually figure viewing fr the webby prob wun look the same, or if not what i want wun be available. hahah, so i get there & then select
No need to kill my brain cells

Nono, me not complaining.. How cld i, rite? heehee! We go a long way back leh. Got surprise party ah? Wah.. hahah, today not April fool's day leh

I've just uploaded some, going to bathe & then upload more. U akan datang k? Perth is slow in their pace of life, most shops close at 5pm, latest wld be 6pm. So if u like night life, this is not for u.. Not very touristy, but not tt bad too. Gd for those who really need to slow down their pace of life & get away fr the hustle & bustle.

Unfortunately there weren't many ppl eating oysters there.. No idea why leh. There were mussels though, but too full fr the Fish & Chips tt we had to give the mussels a miss.

We def walked alot, coz after 6pm, the free shuttle service wld stop running. But thankfully there was the nice cool weather & very frenly pavements which made walking literally a breeze. Cld walk 2-3km w/o complaints!

hi mehmeh,

haha, i killed lotsa brain cells thinking which 5 red colours i wanted to get,and i maybe getting one more colour,so gg to kill more brain cells,but i sort of know the shades i wanted then juz note down the colours n see the real thing...bishan have 2 nail places, wanted an express for cny so is $10 for express, $5 for french,$5 for cny period, *shakes head* too ex.

heehee no lah, now festive period all bz with pressies and gatherings i guess,got a fren coming back fr UK also,gathering on 26th. Minssy shld be coming in soon.

walking in a cool country is nice, esp if u dun sweat,guys wun complain much with the weather, n they be gd bois and walk.Close at 6pm, tats early i wanna shop and shop hahaha.

guess if we go aussie, steak will be our gd frens,their portions are so huge rite?ok me will wait for ur pics.

hi Josl,

Wow, tt's quite pricey for CNY. I didn't know tt there wld be price hike for then.. But u can do ur own maintenance & u can paint quite well too, no need to go to the nail spas.. heehee, save money

Ur SL wld surely complain if he has to perspire rite? hahah, weather is too cool to perspire! But must be prepared to walk. We challenged ourselves to walk fr one suburb to the City & we did it! hahah, rewarded ourselves with a Kit Kat Chunky for tt

Not too gd for shopping, unless u're willing to splurge. Their stuff wld mainly be too big, even the XS sizes are kinda big, save for some pieces. BKK is def for us shopping queens! Aussie not so leh

Duno why, but not many ppl eat steak too. I see Fish & Chips quite often but not steak. Maybe not tt state bah? Not even pasta.. But at the looks of things, all of them have dinner at home coz there are no food outlets even, except some fast food joints

I also like the shot of the wine glasses! hahah, improving in my photography skills hor?

hi starmoon,
yeah, that's why i dare not try threading liao....especially seen my hubby's shocked face!
ohhhh! i'm thinking to buy the levis skirts so must find time to go down and reserve
28th i got appt wif my gal-pals so can hope to grab and go at isetan
ah?? where did the disc come about? *sobs sobs* aiyoo!!! me also shld have waited before getting A's x'mas pressie!! *wails*

hi zoeanne,
tell me how's king kong
me gonna watch it on friday
if very boring then i go there and ZZZ
hahaha!

hi mehmeh,
welcome back!
nope, haven't checked it out since the shopping outing wif minssy & josl

hi oraia,
it's quite sensitive to squeezing or threading i find....
heehee, the "fair-ness" is thanks to estee lauder's whitening series
i'm not fair-skinned by nature
okie okie!! *excited* to see your furry boots =)

hi josl,
ohhhhhhh!! juz now i bug hubby to go eat on friday *heehee*
ah! 3 days only!! *sobs sobs* wasted the pedicure leh
heehee, check out la boheme if you wanna get a red ;-)
oic, okie okie, then i dun buy liao
yeah, it's out. guess i may pop by during lunch-time cos hor i'm on leave on the following 2 days!!
*sobs sobs* isetan sale on wrong day =( so can't take leave liao
ohhh!! i mail 2 coupons to you then you go wif ur hubby. cos hor as long as got coupon, u can go in and buy.
the discount applies only lacking the extra 5%.
sept thread? later i go take a look

hi starmoon,

yah lor.. have to ren first...

hi zoeanne,

so how's king kong?

hi mehmeh,

welcome back! hope you had enjoyed yourself though

so what was for entertainment since shops close so early? i will die if i go there.. so boring??

hi josl,

u never go gai gai today ah? hee...

hi mikmik,

been busy and never go shopping too? looks like we can only meet in jan

hi mehmeh,
yeah pricey for CNY, i rem my fren telling me this yr she did her pedi for $40 OMG!

Aussie size to big for us, now i am trying to buy big big tops to hide my tummy,aussie maybe gd hahaha.If we go BKK he sure will complain coz will perspire, but we thinking of gg maybe in march loh.Rem i went sydney with my gfs, we went everywhere on foot .

haha ur photography is improving!

hi mikmik,

yeaps, 3 days, so u better take off the nail polish!but who really takes off so early really wasted.I did ask for la boheme, but like dun hv leh.
hmm, in tat case nvm loh, dun think i can buy things with him tagging along also..

<font color="aa00aa">good morning gals</font>

hi minssy,
heehee, yest i was catching up with a friend over dinner
managed to squeezed in a 15mnis quick last-min x'mas shopping
however, still lacking of 2 pressies =(
tonite will try to squeeze in one more round cos mr santa is bringing me shopping =)
after that, all ready for x'mas =)
what about you? finished all your x'mas shopping?
yeah, think we can meet in jan most probably....last wk of dec, i'm kinda packed

hi josl,
ooooooops!!! i still lazy until thinking after x'mas then remove....
hiazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
cos after that i dunno how to apply back =(
they got the colour in the shop as sample?
ohhhhhh...think another pte sale then we go?

hi mikmik,

haha,oh ya xmas coming, then u wait until xmas then take out loh.
Like they dunno abt la boheme at all leh, so wat to do..juz apply ur top coat,cant go wrong with that rite?
yups, we go for another pvt sale loh.Santa bring u shopping, so wat u aiming for?

<font color="0000ff">gd morn one &amp; all!</font> *yawn*

i'm still tired.. heheh

hi Mik,

Happy tp be back &amp; tt i have access to broadband &amp; of coz the forum! hahahah
Nah, it's okie if u haven't managed to check out Tangs. Maybe i might go check them out tm morn/afternoon..

hi minssy,

Not much entertainment at night, as forewarned by frens who had been there. So we armed ourselves with boardgame, hoping to use tt to replace the void.. hahah, but in the end, we never played it! We were watching movie after movie from the TV.. Managed to catch "war of the worlds", "the wedding date", "monster in-law", "batman begins", "madagascar" &amp; couple others.. hahah

hi Josl,

Their tops in Aussie wld be too long for us, width is fine, but sometimes the length wld look weird on us leh

Going back to BKK in Mar eh? Banyan tree again? heehee.. The weather shd be quite kind in Mar, def shd be better than in June &amp; July

hi mikmik,

wah.. so where is mr santa gonna bring you today? hee..

i only have to get for colleagues and hubby's family.. now pending for my dad &amp; sister... so yes, i am 2 presents short. zzzzzzzzzzz...

hi mehmeh,

wah! watch movies in perth ah? faint... haahhahha

hi Minssy,

No choice leh.. There was really nothing in the city!! *sobs* Like a ghost town lor.. So we snuggled up in bed &amp; watch movies fr the TV. Also gd lah, coz we never found time to catch movies..

Good morning

Hi mehmeh
seem u really enjoy yourself ... Good!!
Wow.. the nike shoes are great price.. Good Shuo Huo leh....U no watch King Kong.. Did u catch any TV shows especially at midnight.. they do have alot of european RA shows...hee hee...I was watching with my schoolmates when we were staying at school hostel....everyone eyes open big big :P

Hi Minssy
King Kong ah.. not bad la. the 1st part was rather draggy. I wonder if we came to see the right show.. cos about 1hr like that, no sight of king kong.. One part was real scary.. about the natives.. yucks.. they look simply terrible... their eyes all flip white... The female lead is very pretty. Dun know her name la.. think she look abit like Nicole Kidman...Last part of the show was very very touching.. i shed a few small tears.. kekekeke... Poor King Kong.. Shot to death..
My girlfriend was joking, of course must shoot to death leh.. if not how, put in zoo ah???

hi Zoeanne,

Yah, i think the Nike shoes were kinda the best shuo huo. I also bought 2 Nike caps! Just couldn't resist the fantastic offer.. hahah! I think the factory outlet shopping mall is so much better than most other country's stuff. The stuff are updated &amp; very neat too

Nopez, never caught any European RA shows leh.. By then i wld have KO-ed oredi, too tired

ooh, the actress in King Kong is Naomi Watts. She has this 1920s Gatsby look with her hairstyle..

good morning ladies

me got a big bruise on my right foot
yesterday accidentally bang into a metal stand and now pain pain.

hi mehmeh
welcome back. glad u had a good trip
yah, i think u shld go try it out lor. not necessarily got hair den can try out cos it actually helps to remove dead skin so making yr face looks brighter plus wadeva skin care u put on later on seems to absorb better. oh i forgot abt the scrub liao...in the end, i juz bought the epicuren apricot scrub....oso bery nice. tomolo me oso going for my full mani and pedi
must be mei mei for x'mas...hope my bruise on my foot will go away...otherwise so ugly.

hi oraia
oh ya, sometimes the air do affect our skin. hopefully when u move will be better. the promo started on 10 dec to 26 dec. maybe lor...haiz. gucci still on sale. yesterday went down town. yah, oredi started using it in taka liao.
must make use of it mah. kekeke...oh u got multiply ah...add me leh. my multiply id is meljean.

hi josl
threading not necessarily got hair den can do wan. it helps to remove dead skin too.
if not, maybe u can juz try on eye brows first lor. carl's jr is nice...i like the western bacon cheeseburge...dun quite like the chicken wan cos the bread quite hard. bery sinful lor....dunno how much weight it adds on. they got $2 discount coupon...did they give u? last time they gave me a bunch and i gave some to friends and family. can last till 30 jun 2006. not bad lor.

oh, ok...later i go see sep thread....long time nebber go in c liao....thanx. the place i go for mani is slightly cheaper than bishan...$6.90 for express (cos i got package wif them so cheaper price, if not i think oso around $10) and for cny surcharge is $3. french oso $5.

hi mikmik
me oso wanna buy levis skirt...i juz got my voucher so will be checking it out 2nite wif hubby cos he oso wanna get jeans. the discount will be given by dbs lor...taka staff told me dat it will reflect in the cc statement. nebber mind, can go grab other things....maybe more shoes??? last nite juz bought another 2 pairs of heels.
me oso left 2 more pressies to get...going down again tonite...been shopping since last sat - non stop...kekekeek...wah, so shiok got santa to bring u shop shop. can slowly pick out yr pressie liao. me still thinking wad i want too...

hi minssy
mikmik, u and me same same...short of 2 pressies...tonite going shopping? wisma closes at midnight today
can slowly take yr time.

hi Minssy,

How sweet? hahah.. Had to make sure D didn't do too much channel surfing, so typical of a guy.

hi Starmoon,

Aiyoh, u poor thing.. Hope ur bruise goes away yah? I always kena knocks, sometimes i will forget how i got them.. Nvm, tonight &amp; whenever u're free, just keep rubbing..

okie, i will def go try threading. my beautician tried once, but i think was too sensitive for her skin. So like MikMik, she developed swellings here &amp; there.. Hope mine wld be better *cross fingers &amp; toes*

No worries abt the scrub yah? U like the Epicuren so far?

helo! morning!

mehmeh~ welcome back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah, u got nice shou huo in perth ah! esp in nike!!!!
sounds like u had a good relaxing trip!!! later i go peek at ur pics keke. aiyoh u din eat the chilli mussels???!!! nvm nx time go again den eat hehe.
yes yes i got wedgies, keke. okok, will try and post a photo here.
ask u ah - ur beautician issit the same as goober's?
kekeke... i oso bot artistry stuff fr her.

josl~ haha i tot u bot alot of colours liao? now still wanna get more reds? *faints* hehe i lost count on how many colours u buy liaoz hahahaha. u tinkg of gg bkk in mar ah. i prob gg in mid jan.

mik~ mabbe tmr then i take pic of boots and post kae? last nite no time. hehe. waaaah. tonite santa bring u go shopping ah? so shiok!!!
oh u use estee's whitening range ah? u are qt fair leh, can tell lah. ur arms oso v fair mah. me naturally dark one. not nice

hi starmoon,
i used to go threading for eyebrows. very nice and neat, but pain siah... my eyebrows area will be red red aft tt. dun dare to try full face. sure breakout jialat jialat.
i was reading the epicuren website. sounds v good

yes, i got multiply. add u liaoz

hi starmoon,

aiyoh.. next time be more careful
try to rub that area often so that its less painful...

hi mehmeh,

sweet cos of the snuggling.. i haven really do that with hubby since the start of wedding preps.. now still do of cos but lesser time compared to last time! hahah

Hi Mehmeh
That was so good... realy enjoy yourself..
Ya.. u no eat chilli mussels ah.. Wasted. I got to eat at a Italian shop which usually only open at night till midnight, own by a family.. the Mussels were fantastic.... Nvm, agree with Oraia, next time go again...

The show was film in the 1920s scene..thats why she got the hairstyle ba.. she is really pretty.. If i m like her, guys would head over heels with me leh... hahahah.. but definitely would not wan a king kong.. kekek

Hi minssy
Sad ending lor... cannot expect them to ship back the kingkong from New York but to the island ma...

Mik, u buy boots meh?? show leh...

Oraia got multiply is it?
U go see starmoon one, then add me la.. Not convenient to tell u my ID here..always got spy.

hi mehmeh
yah, hope it goes away by x'mas. the bruise is almost the size of a pau...
yah, was rubbing it last nite and dis morning too...now become reddish. wah, her skin oso super sensitive yah...luckily mine still can take it. initially when i first did it, it was a bit red...but after a while, the redness disappear liao lor. but now, i think my skin season to it liao so dun think it even gets red liao...kekekeke...hopefully yours wun swell....redness prob will haf bah. so far i only tried epicuren for 2 days and i like it....tried everything including the scrub and i love the feeling afterwards...feel my skin really clean lor. now thinking maybe i wanna get the pigment cream oso for my freckles. still thinking....

hi oraia
i guess the pain only for dat few seconds lor...after dat, feel normal liao...maybe i do so many times liao so used to it liao. as for breakouts, so far okie for me leh...nebber break out after threading lor. yah, me oso read the epicuren webby...after dat, got so tempted and went to buy liao lor. prob update u again around cny to see how it is but so far so good...i quite like it. okie...i go check multiply later...thanx

hi minssy
thanx...but hor, sometimes rubbing it oso pain...me gotta ren pain and rub rub....hopefully it disperse soon.

hi zoeanne,
keke. i oso heard perth's chilli mussels are "legendary" leh hahaha. nvm mehmeh can go again and buy more nike haha.
okok, u pm me ur multiply id lah.

hi starmoon,
aiyoh.... so huge ur bruise!! *sayang* rub rub it abit, and use some hot towel to press on it. aids in the blood circulation...
how much is the average price per item for epicuren? u bot qt alot of items hor? for $500+. are the items large? as in can use for a long time? or teeny weeny ones only?
trying to assess how worth it it is.

for meh/mik/ josl and all, keke, pics of my wedgies....

336829.jpg

Today seems like a wet day!

hi mehmeh,

juz planning loh,still too early to say also.Most prob banyan tree, we still got some vouchers and will try to get cheaper accomdation rather than booking thru the web.

hi starmoon,

ur auntie coming soon, usu when auntie coming u will also tend to bruise more easily.Ask M to rub rub, pain also tahan lah,like massage.

Yups carl's jr is nice but too much for me,i tried the western bacon cheeseburger yesterday but i find a bit ex loh.Din hv the discount voucher leh, that time in suntec gave me n i threw away hiya.

haha,better stop talking abt nail colours ..after everybody get sick of me toking for soooo looong ...u gg for mani and pedi ar..have fun.

hi oraia,

hahaha..i am gg to stop my polish collection soon liao,hope by tml!Ohh u gg to bkk also ar, cfm already?