The Fullerton Hotel Singapore

cactus_79

Hi lilo-stitch, you may request for a copy of the plan of the ballroom. I previously requested for it and it was sent to me by Diana (now left Fullerton) through email. The floor plan is very helpful. Unfortunately I can't find my soft copy or would forward it to you.

lilo_stitch

belsi, thanks! aiyo... no wonder reply my email incomplete, when did she left? is evelyn new co-ordinator? i saw ash photo very nice so tempted to have my wedding, before confirm of cos i want to clear my doubts n queries.

cactus, that one of my request
will work out a list n email them. when is AD?

belsi

I think Shue left not long ago.. Evelyn is the catering sales manager... hmm.. Not sure whether she's new..

Do u need the wedding package? I can email you the package but I don't have the floor plan though...

nitestarz

Hi lilo_stitch, I have a good impression of Agnes, very professional. She is very well-organised and has a very good knowledge of wedding preparation. Hope this helps.

morghanjess

HEY ash, Winterhakone and bElSi!
Thanks for providing me the view of your wedding pics in Fullerton. That really helped me in my decision with Fullerton.

And today, I finally made the confirmation with them for my AD on 25th Nov 07'. Agnes is really a very friendly and easy to coordinate person. Even though the perks were limited, you can see that things that she wanted to say "YES" to was impossible due to the restriction that Fullerton set. So it was a very professional side of her. No regrets about it. But nonetheless, she gave me what I negotiated. Had a peep of the bridal suite as well finally today, oh my gosh, JAW drop!

Now at least, a big stone is off loaded from my mind before I go for my overseas posting!

belsi

Hi lilo_stitch, sorry for the late reply.. I think it should be the same as the one Shue have sent you.. In the pdf file it will state 'Valid for Weddings held by Dec 2007'. Maybe you can double check..

Hi morghanjess, Congrats!! Really happy for you

bellybuttony

hey morghanjess!!!! congrats on your excellent excellent choice!!! the loft suite is such a dream rite??? drool drool. it's absolutely heavenly i tell ya. for your PS...u can arrange to haf some shots there...so dat u get to step into the suite more times and haf more beautiful shots of the dream suite. saves u from the sun as well during PS. ;p i did dat for my PS...and the pics taken in the suite turned out really nice! =) all the best for the rest of your wedding prep ya?

icebubbles

agree with ash! the suite is fantastic!

me n my hubby already planning if we wanna go back to stay for 1N on our 1st anniversary =)

bellybuttony

waaaa icebubbles, so envious!!! dun think i can ever go back there man... $1200+++ a nite is way way too much for me!!! hahhaa. who knows, maybe Fullerton has increased the price of the suite. SIGH.

bigfoot

hihi morghanjess...did you manage to see the new series of wedding favours when u signed up? The current series was rather disappointing hor...no different from any 3-4 stars hotel leh

morghanjess

hi hi Bigfoot!
I havent see the new wedding favours yet, but i intended not to use theirs because i am going to have mine customed made myself;)

But i heard from Agnes, the new wedding flavour is going to be much more interesting

And it is true that they will not be having any wedding shows in the few months to come. I saw some of the hotels having wedding shows now, but none of which, involved The Fullerton.

Dun need to have too much doubts about Fullerton, its going to be a dream wedding for that once in a life experience ;) its worth it!

paiseh

Hi ash, Winterhakone and bElSi,
Would you be so kind to share your wonderful pictures @ Fullerton?
Thanks a million.

bellybuttony

hi paiseh - haf sent you the link to my AD pics. i had my wedding solemnisation at Fullerton's East Garden, then the wedding dinner at the Ballroom. Hope u'll be a Fullerton BTB too! =)