SLIMMING DOWN FOR THE BIG DAY***

junhui_09

hi sugarrushh, happen 2 come across sgbrides while researching on acupuncture. wld like to know more abt the cost and contacts. pls add me on msn. nid 2 get more info b4 i go dwn for consultation. thnks.

sugarrushh

hi there girls, have replied.

do take note dollin & read above comments! as a reminder:

do pm me your email or email me at [email protected] in future, if you wish to prevent receiving multiple unknown emails and misleading information from others. i cannot guarantee anything from anyone else but only my experiences.. =) do check for accuracy of info!

will try my best to provide advice and experiences =D

for those who need the contact for consultation booking immediately, the number is 97996853! opening hours between 2.30pm-9.30pm on weekdays, 11.30am-6.30pm on saturday.. sundays is closed.. hee very lazy to keep emailing contact =p

limmichelle85

yups actually i went there ytd.
cos there was an avail slot! lucky.

its really true like what you said.
the consultant really knows her stuffs!
and i like the way that they are health-focused, logical,cos TCM and western combined..
and there's no hidden costs, no machines/spa type.. just experts in health, nutrition..
if i dont lose weight still can refund!

am very motivated to slim down.
will be going back soon, getting my fiance to sponsor me half :p she took a photo of me and help me take measurements already.

i cant wait!

sugarrushh

yup, jiayou girl!! i'm quite confident with my recommendation since we've all went through it and seen it for ourselves! :D it shldn't be a problem, as long as you're determined to slim down for your very own reason...

follow the program, don't waste your $$ ya?? =) jiayou!! btw there's certain things that you can also take note of during the program, i kinda lost your email can you pm me again?? i dont mind sharing again..

you can get those pill boxes for your supplements if u need them, i got from fancl.. other than that, your sfactor you can use those to put milk powder.. with different layers one, so that you can bring around in your office.. if not just get normal containers, but abit messy and unorganized.. i think the girl should have told you already, since we went to the same person, did she?

jiayou!! hope to hear later from ur review! update update ah!

estheeeer

Hi Sugarrush,
Are you going through the program?? Care to share more with me? Where's the place located? Would you be forced into Signing the package or buying some products once your there??
Jus asking cause i had some bad experience before..

errr

To all bride-to-be,

Just want to share with all of you on my slimming experience at Lady's Slimming at Yishun. Today is my first appt at the slimming centre which is recommended by my friend who managed to shed 7 KG. I was impressed by the result and decided to sign up the package with them. I aim to shed at least 8-10kg within a month. The lady boss (Annie) told me it is possible unless i promise 2 things. Firstly is to stritly follow their food menu and to go twice a week in order to see fast result. I'm going to try real hard to achieve my goal. Will update again.

jassiemint

wow that's impressive. but will 8kgs weight loss beb too fast? im joining acpuncture 3mths program.according to the inbody report, i need to lose 16kgs but i aim to lose 20kgs within 3mth.s dunno can or not..
my ex colleague able to shed off 12kgs and another frd shed off 18kgs within 3mths.

signing up coming friday. mind to share youe slimming progress in future as well?

sugarrush1

yea.. 8-10kg is kinda fast.. unless in the first place u're on the heavier side with 20-30kg of fats probably? cos our consultant told us cannot lose wight too quickly.. body can't take it.. need to lose gradually.. but yea it's good since u paid the money, follow 100% and at least u know u did ur best =D jiayou!

jassiemint

how abt my 16kgs of fats? considered as heavier? consutlant said if i'm determined enough able to lose that amount of fat

sugarrush1

yea.. u may... hehe but its not like magic mah, more gradual.. first 2 weeks they say v critical, some can lose 4-8kg, but so far i've only seen 1-3kg for my side..

jassiemint

i actually asked alot of question during the consultation and also following on phone to clear my doubt. They said the more fats in my body the result will be better initially but after the amt of fats in body reduced, the fat wil be reduced guadually.

sugarrush1

yeapyeap. thats quite true bah. trust e consultant lo. just follow whatever they say and confirm 100% results de. but i guess the prob is not everybody want to follow 100%, honestly my mum only followed 80%, that's why the consultant was telling me if she really listen to us 100% she could have lost much more. now she 60kg.. but okay lah she seems to know how it works now and she can maintain the results well.. so okay loh.

jassiemint

yeah lo. so now i go and enjoy my fav food then probably next week monday will start my program. like that will not regret and miss those fav food.

my consultant request me to try my best follow too to obtain the best result.

sugarrush1

yah. u shld. lol. go and enjoy urself first. but actually it's not that bad also lah. only first 2 weeks abit hard to tahan, after the first 2 weeks you can tahan, the rest of the 3 months you can one. they will put normal food back in after that.. cos jamie explained to me that gotta keep changing ur diet plans so that ur body cant adjust and no yoyo effect.. so if the first 2 weeks u can, then u can tahan the 3 months aftr tt.

jassiemint

i will be experience it soon. my BS have not fixed yet still looking for it. So haven't fix for PS but usually need to be taken 3mths b4 AD.

jassiemint

hey minmin, ur PS next mth ar? then u must jia you to jian fei liao. too rush but hope u can shed off few kgs, then AD more pretty.

I signing up tomorrow then next monday shld be star my program liao. 3 more days to enjoy! my PhotoShooting still long to go but jian fei first then maintain.

fat_ger

Hi Min,

remember to do the booking early, as the consultant is very bz.. i got frenz who wanted to do the analysis but can't manage to 'steal' abit of the consultant times..

Hi Natnat,

Mi at first also like u very skeptical in slimming centre as kena being "cheated" a few times, hence afraid of trying out other. But when i saw the result from my frenz, i told myself.. maybe go down n take alook since they say the consultant is not pushy at all.. E result turn out to be gd, consultant v professional and friendly.. N i really did c result from there.. was v happy on it service and environment.

jassiemint

today suppose to go down for payment and plan schedule one, but been informed that my consultant today not avaiable so i got to replan on tomorrow.

fat_ger

Hi err,

You can try to called and make the appt through there, but will be abit slow. If you got friends under the program, can ask them to help you book directly. I also through my friend and get the appt within a day.

sugarrush1

i just went to do my inbody last week for fun, and really got a shock at my results. haha. no wonder my figure going haywire. now taking sfactor on my own... time to take action liao, if not my bf dun wan me. hahaha. i want to get back in shape too! no more neglacting rebecca! wish me luck as well :D

jamie also v gd ley, she teach me how to do for freeeeeeeee. lol. cos i can take my mum's pdts on hand to use also. she just do e consultation for me loh. i always see other ppl consultation now its my turn. hahaa. jialat.

jassiemint

haha sugarrush1 your figure haywire?todya my second day of program liao. start to have abit of craving on food, mouth ithy, want to bite! shall grab a guava or salad.

Later after work still need to go for my second session of acupuncuture i realised that if i go before 7pm not many ppl yet so can go in to do treatment first. CHop chop.

sugarrush1

errr: haha yup i only know my mum's one too. cos diff ppl got diff programs... not eveyrbody may have the same one. depends on the inbody analysis to show how much fats you need to cut.. based on the results and consultant's experience den she will find smth more suitable for you, so it might be more accurate for u to ask the consultant urself..

but dun mind sharing with u more! anything can email me! [email protected] =) just treat me after u slim down or sth. haha!

fat_ger

Err : yup, they are right.. is depend on individual body condition, the consultant will customise one package for you based on the report. so the price is vary.

jassiemint

ya, very sien, like mine alot of fats so need more treatment and products. Good thing is consultant will not hide the cost, that's i hate the most!

med_job

This warning is taken from another local forum, by the Administrator:

"Mlm Products Not Allowed For Discussion!, DO NOT POST ANY MLM RELATED PRODUCTS FOR DISCUSSION!
As topic title, any MLM related products/services will be deleted w/o prior notice!

LFI is a banned distributor, any LFI related topics will be removed immediately! "

Just beware.

jassiemint

hi all,next tuesday will be my second review already.
got weigh my weight at home to monitor. realised that my weight dropped after first review already slow down.
my consultant said initial weight drop will be the best.

first review lost 4kgs and now almost 3 weeks I lost abt 2.5kgs. abt 0.8kgs per week. hopefully will continue dropping la.

sugarrush1

hmm why like nowadays ppl so free go everywhere post things one ah. finding it wierd.

hee ya. but i notice some ppl not initial weight drop best lei. my mum's friend who went after tt with her, her 2nd review she drop alot. her first review like nth . consultant say maybe her effects kinda lagging, her body take longer to adjust. dunno.

my mum's friend first mth lost about 6kg if i'm nt wrng. quite alot also. if i get 6kg also my ideal weight le. but 4kg i also happi lah. hee. hope we all continue to drop la.

jassiemint

ya lo... too free liao, haha, anyway, my frd also, she actually lost 6kg at first review, then subsequent review she lost 4kg each. very good result, think my result not as good as her, so far 1mth liao only lost 6.5kg lo. another 9.5kg to go. cant control to weigh myself every few days which not suppose to.

med_job

Taken from another local forum:

"To all who have been "recommended" thru Private Msg or MSN of this Acunpuncture at marine parade work and that they or their mother or friend have lost 15kg or 20kg is all nosenses.

Please dun get "tricked" by these "so call forumer who claim they tried and it has proven to work" because they actually works for the place or marketing on behalf for them.

Please be becareful of what you read here..."

"I read about the company in a few other forums. The reputation is quite bad actually. Plus, with every question I post about acupuncture slimming hoping to get some recommendations to good TCM physician, I ended up having my PM inbox flooded with msg from podders, telling me to contact them or their consultants (oh pls lah. who they try to bluff.. they ARE the consultants lor).

Quite put off by it actually."

jassiemint

hi joan,have you try the acup slimming program? it does not work on you?i saw quite a few successful case there ley even my frd also on Their testimonial board.that's y im signed up

hmmm I don't know wat other forum ppl say but I believe there sure will some real ppl here for slimming.i know few slimming frds here they did lose weight and end up we have common frd as well.of course some ppl progress is slow la due to Their fat not high.

well I don't know and don't wish to be involved. I convinced by my frds' result and my own progress now. not bad, 6.5kg so far,although not very fantastic result and not even reach half of my extra fat but I already happy.

sugarrush1

its okay jas. as long as we know it works and we understand can already. we dont have to prove to people we are customers and we did have results. these people never try the program before i believe and never even complete the program yet, they can say anything that they want, just dont take it to heart.

i also dont care and dont wished to get involved in what happens in other forums or who saying what. i just wanna happily slim down and talk to my slimming frnds.