hi bobomagic/beanie
My bridal shop aiya..... the thought of it make me sian. You can go to the forum on the bridal shops under Julia Wedding News. I can only said that I agreed to most of the horrible things mentioned. But I m too busy with my work & hse, so cant waste my time urguing with them though I did mention clearly that I m very unhappy with them and why.
My PS, sigh yet to receive my chosen photos lah, my ps was in sep, I can only have the album one week before my big day, how stupid!!! No chance to QA lah, that is the tactic used by tyical taiwanese shop!So cant show u....sorry. Yes, I have PS in sentosa, so so lah.
Wine, 1 to 1, u can discuss with her, I m sure she will give it to u. Hard liquor.... not so concern lah, est 1 to 2 bottles, I think I hv at hm . Beer, only 20L, but not sure many people drink or not, most of my friends siao wine. Beanie, for 20-25 tables, my estimation is 2-3 calton of wines. I guessed solemnisation + cocktails will definitely add on alot more wine consumption. I m not wine expert, but I guess I can get an average bottle of wine at $15-20, cheaper if I buy 1 or 2 carlton.
My friend adviced me to get a friend to check on the actual no of bottles of wines open on the day. What do u think?