Sembawang Green BTO sep 06

nichiyobi, let me help u post the empty plot of land....=p

478694.jpg

I went tampines buy things today and passby "The Premier", wa~~ already like got 2nd floor liao leh, i think got $$$ rich contractor = faster completion lor~

cheryl, seem like u have been monitoring thorough enough, but mine is not bad either. cause there are 4 units being selected on monday. How did u come up with your deduction...hehe =p

u say u take blk 487. den tat day got 2 unit at 16 floor taken. so i guess u take lvl 16.. i wrong?? hehe... i everyday monitor eh...

hi all i also went down to see sembawang green on labour day..ha a resident living there say she buay tahan the noise and dust plus there a sch construction going on also..the lady say it will complete 1st quarter of 2008..not sure whether really can so fast..

wah.. so gd to see tat there r more n more ppl in this sembawang green discussion. hope 2 see more sembawang green owners here..

YES! I saw many pp grabbing 487~ haha so good to have more neighbours.

Anyway can't be 2008 lar~ next yr leh how can so fast?

Of course dusty lor~ cuz 2 x big construction going on at the same time. somemore next to each other.

Anyway, if really can get key at 2008 wa~~ its like a dream come true~

Serious!?!?!?! Hrmp~ i never see the board leh...

Wasei~ 2008~ Work hard for 1 more year and I shall have my dream home~ can't take it anymore~~ AH!!!!!

Hee... can someone who passby there just snap a pic of the board leh~ to verify and confirm+chop?

haha....2008 is quite impossible... based on past construction project by hdb, a normal estate will take about 2.5yrs to 3 yrs to complete....

As for sembawang green, although this is the 2nd phase of the whole estate, and only the 4 blks are to be built, we have to take into account of 18 levels for 3 blks and 16/19 level for blk 487. maybe 2 yrs should be ok...let hope for the best to complete in 2009 and get the keys...

so baobei, which unit have u booked? the 15th level u mention? congrats!.... great to see many many neighbours here....haha......

oh ya baobei u r right.... i m one of the 16level takers... but there is 2 units taken on monday, which unit is the one u aiming?.... hehe..

i monitor today too.... there is one chinese and one malay taking the 15level....i m sure u r one of them... so which unit u taken?

oic....so u wanted 16-131 in the first place right? hehe....=p phew, i m not the one taken ur unit...so u should know which i live liao. haha... well... 135 is not bad too....

by the way i jus went to take a look at the board this morning. it says the expected date of completion is 1st quarter 2010.... not 2008...hehe... maybe that lady sees wrongly....

hopefully it would be able to be completed half a yr to one year early...den everybody will be looking forwards to a early move in....

ya loh. actually any of the 16lvl i oso wan de... but no chance ma.u 16-133 rite, haha. anyway level 15 oso not bad... haha.... 1st quarter 2010 oso not bad lah... but hopefully can earlier abit... haha

haha....u r right... hmm... not bad u been doing ur homework....

let's hope for earlier completion..... hopefully at the end of this yr... the buildings should be halfway completed...

hope to see more sembawang green takers today... especially 487....

haha ya i oso think is not possible to complete in 2008 ha never go c the board...blindly believe..sorry for the wrong info..so many ppl take 487..ani 490 ppl?

wow it's been a while since i came in here and suddenly see so many new neighbours! so happy haha
I am a 487er also =)

hi edwin mine is 143, facing park.
The foudation done? so fast? I tot piling the foundation is the longest phase when building houses? To ensure it's strong enough???

icic...hui. mine is 133... 50% chances to know which level i m living cause right now only 2 level occupy. haha... hope more people will be my lower level neighbours.

so which level do u live in? i wonder if you n ur bf would be my neighbours. haha.... by the way i read up previous post.... u n ur bf same age as me n my gf... u 82ers right?

by the way hui, have you all rom?... haha... dun need wait till near 30 liao lah... cause i think that this project would probably be completed in 2009 or near 2010... we are only 27-28... not really very old... take the time to save more $$$ for reno... right?

haha...baobei... we young meh?... 25 this yr le.. if lucky can be daddy n mummy...haha... so how old are u?... hehe... i click ur profile it say 25 leh.... so u 25 this yr or 26...??? if u 25.... hmm....why u comment we all so young??? haha

hi all... tink e foundation should be 2 complete la... cos saw part of the site previously with the steel beams covered with soil liao... the rest still nt yet.. btw i frm 489..

haha... win liao lor... u 26 only u say we young??... hahaha... edwin gonna rom this yr... what about u baobei? u rom? when is ur big day den...?? haha...

wow... u already thinking of putting a bathtub... haha...

our masterbed room toilet is not really rectangle. there is a small rectangular wall beside the basin. i think that made the shower area even smaller....

hi edwin and baobei,
Interesting to see your conversations haha. To answer edwin's questions, yes i roughly know where u stay le but cos I book the unit thru BTO and got a lousy q no, we only managed to get a lower floor unit (i am still quite sore about it...)

And edwin, you are very observant! My bf and I are 82ers. We act intend to ROM next year and AD in Oct 2010 when the house will confirm be ready... but now having 2nd thoughts cos the ROM and AD date like very far apart....
Not sure leh..... but most importantly, my bf still haven proposed yet so.... hahaha