Segar Medow - BTO

Hi shirataki,

Why you so cute, your SO must be very sad you forgot the block, how could you.. hahaha.. Im the same block as you btw

I went on my usual trip to visit the site... (did not manage to take any photo coz i accidently on the video function instead...)
Anyway, updates...
Blk 455 - at level one
Blk 456 - completed level 2
Blk 457 - building level 6
Blk 458 - also building level 6
carpark - seem to reaching level 2
Updates as of 1 Aug 2009

Hillgal83.....Did i...?
Well i can't remember coz on that day, we're having a surprise visit by our Management...so i had to show ppl around the Art Gallery that's not open..Hahaha...So how was my service..? Good...?So are u an ION tenant? Which shop...?
Maybe i could get discount...?

Hi YanMan, yes la, it is you la... haha... I'm not a tenant (ION rent so high... how can a normal person afford a shop in there... all big brands le), but I work for a tenant.... L'Atelier... You know which company liao right?

chat what?? haha.... here only a few of us talking only... I think got a lot just read dun talk...

BUT looking on the bright side... think about how quiet and peaceful our estate will be... haha
(sick girl today....cannot think and see very well...)

now too busy to see doc la... but took meds lo...

actually I got take photos of the site from other angles, just dun have the time to upload it... probably will load them in our facebook group.. so to those who have not join the group... better join soon!!

Nikiko >> helping to promote the group le... haha

And co2fan>> u want discount at L'Atelier... can... if u see anything u like, let me know la.

Hillgalgal>> Great~~ me and wife will "pay" you and YanMan a visit .. hehe~ Later see someone sick sick one .. muz be you lor~~ kekeke~~

I had been following the forum for very long.
Sorry for not appearing.
I finally go and get an acc since i lost the pw to my last acc plus the email to that acc. LOL

I am staying at 456. Any neighbours?

co2fan>> i dun work there la... my company have boutiques there la... you go ION also cannot see me... u can find YanMan though.

Nowadays, a lot of ppl sick le... not all that is sick is me la...
So u bring ur wife to ION yet?? a lot of shopping le!!!

Hi Lee>> Got ppl stay 456... as I always say... Garfield lo.... hahahaha... he recently a bit MIA le...
So you got join our facebook group??

hillgal83 > Aiyo ..... i MIA coz busy lately with work, Photoshoot, selecting of pic, re-selcting of pic and choosing again of the pic this Fri. So packed and tired everyday. Ya ya, i am at Blk 456 ... FB thread alot of members liao?

Lee > Welcome on board .... which storey u took ?

Hi Garfield... FB... got abt 20 members liao lo...
I was guessing that this is one guy in there that is u... hmm... I guess not... haha...

hillgal83 > Err .... i .... i have not joined yet because i thought only girl can join? Guess in the previous post or something, someone mention that only girl will be approved?
LOL

no la... LOL.... the girl only was meeting up la...
There are quite a number of guys in our facebook group liao la... LOL

Rebeana>> which part of BP?? I thought got BP plaza... and a few smaller centres liao... can still build a shopping centre ah...
If can then lets hope it is by Capitaland... then it will be good.

Garfield... this week the site like no diff from last week right?? or is this pic taken this week?

They say they will want to make it like a busy town, with MRT, Interchange and a Mall.. Somewhere near Ten Mile..
Sigh.. A pity that I didnt wait alittle longer to get Ten Mile..

hillgal83 > This pic is taken off from HWZ forum, kakakakakakakakakaka.

Rebeana > I took a pic of the article ..... it say something like, wanna make it into a major shopping centre like Ang Mo Kio hub and Jurong Point.

Major shopping center like Ang Mo Kio Hub and Jurong Point?? Yippee!!!! Then we can all go shopping together, easily! :D

I think Bukit Panjang should have a cinema! then we can go for midnight show anytime we are bored at home!

Yes Garfield! I think our estate is lack of cinema and swimming pool. Everytime wanna catch a movie must go to nearest Lot 1 (but not very good cinema there) or Jurong Point. Luckily they going to build a swimming pool soon right? If there is really a cinema, I hope it will be GV coz GV popcorn and Nanchos are the nicest among all cinemas. :D

Nikiko > U are right ..... opposite BPP is the swimming pool liao. Hopefully i can take a few snap to post here, provided i remember to do so, kekekekekeke.

OMG... something's wrong with my acc.
I am not getting any notifications for all the msg Super sianz =(

Garfield -> The buffet is 18.90 per pax. So now is 18.90 for 2 person lor. Promo ends 30/09
Still got time =)