harlow!!
hehehe.. sorry ah gals.. really very seldom come in liao.. too busy at work.. sianz..
guess everyone is busy too right?
okie.. anyway.. a little update on my wedding plans.. i just went to choose my PS photos last thursday and luckily managed to keep within my budget of 1k for additional photos.. so my FH is a happy man.. HAHAHAHA..
he was choosing it like really fast.. taking out all those he thinks is not nice.. i had to keep telling him to 'WAIT!' coz i have not seen it yet.. i said so many times until one lady in the BS keep laughing at us..
it was really funny coz they show us outdoor shoot first.. then we choose.. then the kwa shoot, then we choose.. then the EG shoot, then we choose.. then the casual shoot, then we choose.. then the WG then we choose.. and everytime we chose some photos already.. i'll do my best to count and see whether we got burst our budget or not..
in the end.. all that we chose came up to 59 pics.. still got room for 1 more pic.. i was so relived that i didn't go over my budget.. and i got 60 photos!! i'm a happy gal too!!!
okie lah.. so thats the story of my PS photo choosing.. hehe.. i'm so long winded right? dun fall asleep after reading it hor gals.. hehe
hi angeline,
yupz.. me too.. feel that as long as both couples are not pantang.. its alright to attend one another's wedding.. actually i've got not 1 or 2 weddings to attend within the 3 month before or after rule.. i've got 3 to attend leh.. hehehe.. 1 in oct and 2 in dec.. luckily our friends are not pantang.. thats why can attend their weddings and they can attend ours.. so we're lucky..
okie.. time to sleep and wake up early to go to work.. haiz.. the neverending work..
good night gals!!! muakz!