Ester,
My AD is on 17 June this yr.. I only choose 2 specific songs for 1st and 2nd March in.. The rest, will just play from a chinese orchestra cd, just let it play continously..
duckling,
I hv msn.. Wat's your msn e-mail add?
I am a Teochew.. But we did not follow very closely to Teochew custom.. We just buy Teochew traditional cakes, oranges, 2 bottles of hard liquor, pig trots cans and a red packet for dowry.. I think tat's all..
Pisces,
agree with u tat we seldom can find a rest which decor is like a ballroom. and liquor, wine etc is free flow... Wat if the guests r liquor siao, then how ah?
I also dun hv anti Hep B, but since i did not go to places which can easily contact and my job does not contact with any blood etc, i think dun hv to take this jab at this moment.. Anyway, it's better to take lor.. Furthermore, if u intend to hv babies, must take the jab at least 6 mths b4 u intend to conceive.. and there r 3 jabs tat need to be taken at different period of time, if i remembered correctly.
Eat more 'san zha', can help to reduce cholestrol. u can buy those tibits type or buy those dried wan and put in chinese tea. But if u get those dried wan, it's very sour.
Angeline,
I will ask one of the 'xiong di' to help playing the songs on my AD.. Think ask our own ppl better, not sure if the staff there knows wat we want or not.. And b4 your AD, it's better for u to test the sound system. I tried my cd during food tasting.. It's very soft, so hv to adjust the volume..
Yup, me took PS and select pics liao.. My album is ready for collection in end May..
Geraldine,
I found out from Gin Thye and they told me we have to follow the gals' dialect group.. But nowsdays, even our parents also not very sure abt the traditional custom wan..