Hi Agnes, did U went for your foodtasting last sat? Mine was last sat.
yes, 8 treasures soup is green in colour, tasted it during this May wedding show there, I choose shark fins with dried scallops but will change it liao cos the soup is dark colour, weird man juz cost they using dried scallops. Else shld be no change to the food-tasting menu...I take e drunken prawns instead of green crispy large prawns, no particular reason,juz prefer to hua tiao over e prawns.

8-treasures rice not bad, sine mine is 8-course, so rice at 7th dish is still managable.
Hi Li Ann,
yes, white garden theme is the popular one, but they might changed or enhance soon, waiting Fiona's confirmation on that, tentatively i be gg for white garden theme...I choose the bear as favours, though look 'naked' but look more ex as compared with key chain or paper clip...haha Too bad they dun provide e bears in bride & groom dressings, cos Fiona say she kena played out by the supplier, hence gt problem answer to the couple who chose them, but on e other hand, will prevent 'fighting' amg guests over groom or bride bear...PPR cant afford to give each guest 1 pair sia...I now in e midst of doing e inserts with richard, was given 100 red, 100 white by Fiona...shld be enuff for my tables of 20-25...