babyangel_86
hmm..hi everyone..hai..busy day for me lor..sian..start work at 7.20am lor..then all the way stand until 4.20pm..except for lunch..so my leg is super aching lor..hehe..yeap..the stupid surgeon gt so many operation lor..=(
shirley:..wah..so fast in production liao..hehe..waiting for ur gd news wor..hmm..wah..looking forward to see ur AD photo..wah..the way u describe the bridal suite hoe..is like so nice lor..so comfortable like tat lor..hmm..can't wait for my AD liao..btu still long..hehe
sunshine gal:..hey..i hav added u in the FB liao..
winterpolaris:het..thanks for ur comment lor..return so late still tpe here for us..so sweet of u..wah.the way u describe..like the food is reaally nice lor...hehe..
hmm..think lilm now is getting ready for ur dinner lor..hehe..all depend on NCQ now..hehe..hope she has the new bridal site setting too lor..cos i think she is really keen to hav the new setting lor..heehe..hope everything went well for her lor..
Vivi:..wah..so urs AD is next in line wor..hw is ur preparation..hehe..excited?..hmm..=P
shirley:..wah..so fast in production liao..hehe..waiting for ur gd news wor..hmm..wah..looking forward to see ur AD photo..wah..the way u describe the bridal suite hoe..is like so nice lor..so comfortable like tat lor..hmm..can't wait for my AD liao..btu still long..hehe
sunshine gal:..hey..i hav added u in the FB liao..
winterpolaris:het..thanks for ur comment lor..return so late still tpe here for us..so sweet of u..wah.the way u describe..like the food is reaally nice lor...hehe..
hmm..think lilm now is getting ready for ur dinner lor..hehe..all depend on NCQ now..hehe..hope she has the new bridal site setting too lor..cos i think she is really keen to hav the new setting lor..heehe..hope everything went well for her lor..
Vivi:..wah..so urs AD is next in line wor..hw is ur preparation..hehe..excited?..hmm..=P