Novotel Clarke Quay

lilmspep

morning too~~~

cheer - thanks.. AD actually chosen le.. left fotoshoot gown to choose nxt week..

i collect my heels ystd.. here it is~~

1098855.jpg

winterpolaris

hey folks,

i m back from Malacca.. hahaha great time of feasting of durian and chendol kekeke

i will try to post my heels later too. Like all the bling bling shoes :p

lilm: dun worry, to me very bling liao...my wife's heels also not as bling as urs haha

u love durians like winter? omg my wife LOVES them too hahahhahahahahaha...

winterpolaris

Here is my durian feast - 5 church members were so gracious and generous and sponsored us 100kg of durians!!!!

1099246.jpg

How i wish we got durian chendol in Novotel wahhahaa!

winterpolaris

hahaha
hey evergreen i got it for $53.30

hahhaa i know i had a high time in Malacca eating durians and chendol! =)

But hor .. now feel the heat coming in.. so must now drown myself with Vitamin C hehehehe

evergreen_23

Thanks Winter! will pop by anna nucci to browse this weekend. I havent even start looking for it lo..

just manage to confirm my PG and VG.

seems to have endless thing to settle..

wah piang so many durian lovers here....

lilm: u hate the smell??? papayas got smell meh??? tot only durians got lol

winter: wa lau a...100kgs of durians...u win liao

durian chendol??? ask HL or Kevin see if can make one for u or not hahahaa

dun eat too much ah gals...durians very heaty de

lilmspep

evergreen - wow a load off ur mind.. u shld really go anna nucci c.. quite a no of choices n they havin discount nw...

thomas - there's a weird smell frm papaya tat i dun like.. weird i knw bt its true keke..

shirleyp

hi winter and lilm: wowwwww..ur show is nice...and is cheap..i got my at $95..why i alway get thing that r so exp..sian alway miss the deal...hahaha

Durian is my 1st love (fruits)..but last wk my ah lao (wht i use to call my hubby) is sour..hmm nowaday difficult to get Oishii durian.

hahaha..winter..u so cute..hmm ya maybe can request NCQ for durian chendol..but by the time they serve to guest will all melt..so solution= must turn the aircon super low..and who is the 1 that suffer shld be US THE BRIDE cos we wear so little (as in tube or bare back)..wowhahaha

shirleyp

can i check...did u guy c any shi fu to choose timing as in wht time to pick up the bride..my ah lao and I was so confuse..cos my mother in law is particular and i am free thinker..i dun really so pan dan abt it...i told my ah lao to pick up ard 8.30-8.45...shld be Ok ba

cheer7

wow... shirley, seems lik u r enjoyin @ malacca wif e durian feast... we didn went to eat durian when we go last wkend... wat a waste....

winter n lilim: both ur shoes r nice... mayb i shd drop by anna nucci later... dun know orchard got branch or not...

evergreen: who s ur PG & VG?

thomas: u find ur PG & VG?

shir: LOL. u call ur hubby ah lao? so cute leh u hahahahahhaa....

yes, my master told me the auspicious timing to pick up my wife on my AD hehe. if u are not the pantang type then anytime will do for u ba as long as both of u are comfortable with it.

cheer: yup settled both my PG and VG liao

winterpolaris

Hello Shirley, the last one is actually durian soaked in some kind of coconut ice cold syrup. This is for us to scrap off the durian and drop into the bowl of chendol that we are eating
So people who detest durians and can still eat a plain bowl of chendol
Wah bian.. i drooling as i am typing this post.

Though my HTB and I are christian but our families are not. So i need to follow my mom's instructions although I wish there were certain form of flexibility. So our auspicious timing is from 7am to 10am.

haha are we getting abit off topic? lol

lilmspep

morning all~~~~

hmm u all got vg ah? i din engage vg though.. wonderin if i shld..

pg gettin htb's fren who is a freelance...

cheer - far east haf u shld go c.. frm low heels to veri high heels =)

lilm: yup we engaged a VG also. Depends on ur needs actually, if u think that u dun need and wun view the videos next time then just skip ba. For me I wanna film down the precious moments esp the gatecrashing part hehe

haha then up to u to decide liao

I'm more of a video person than photo person cos videos can see 'live' moments hehe

cheer7

winter: jus saw ur msg... didn manage to go far east ytd... went tangs.. wow.. e shoes r x....

lilmspep: thanks 4 e info! tink wil go there another day.. any idea when s e last day of e sales?

i oso got engage VG,cos wanted to c e moments tt i wont b able to view... like gate crashin, etc.. photos will do e job too.. but no 'sound' n personally feel tt photos cant capture the 'motions'.. but only 'moments'...

shirleyp

i am thinking to use only PG 4 AD..cos ROM use VG already..thomas how much is ur PG and AG???

anyone has gd PG to recommend

lilmspep

keke is my htb's childhood fren... so will haf special rate.. dunno isit convenient to divulge anot.. bt i'd show u d link to his webby.. if u interested can ask him recommend by my HTB gt cheaper anot..

shir: mine was special price cos we neg hehe...ard 2.5k for both PG/VG

my PG u interested? he's good but quite diff to neg for more perks, imho quite 'cat' to me lah. however if u dun mind then it's ok, let me know.

below websites of my PG and VG for ur viewing =)

PG www.aspirestudio.com

VG www.nelson-film.com

shir: thanks for adding me hee. Wow u are very pretty leh...really a babe

lilm: hee we tot so too, he's good really...also a member of WPJA, heard it's not easy to get in unless u really good.

2.5k is for BOTH pg/vg, not pg only hehe

added u also!